Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(584 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SP
Susan P.
Bakersfield, CA
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great place!
The guys are very friendly, treat you like family

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
We've been using Darryl Automotive for several years and the service is great, excellent customer service and always in a timely manner.

AN
Adrian N.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
I have taken my vehicles to Darrell's over 20 times in the last few years, and they were always cordial and fixed my vehicles, even when I had to take back because something wasn't fixed correctly. They always made it Right
Excellent shop..

LV
Leticia V.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great place
Good service and fast

DM
David M.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
David M
Thank you for your help. & very understanding

MC
Marc C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Reliable & Hard Working!
Darrell & his team do it again. Get me my truck back quick!

JB
Jon B.
Bakersfield, CA
Lexus GS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Good service good mechanics
The reason why we keep going to Darrell’s automotive his because he knows what he’s doing and he takes good care of the family has a great reputation in Bakersfield and we will continue to use him and his good brother Donnie. Thank you

MC
Marc C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great Work!
Needed to get smog check and windshield replaced. One Stop SHOP!! Thanks Darrell & Team!

AP
Andrew P.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
The service
Great service

JR
Jim R.
Bakersfield, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Quick service
Very professional and courteous service

BC
Brian C.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Very nice and responsive
Very nice people at the shop. Friendly and responsive.

JP
Juan P.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Smog check
Great work thanks

SR
Suzi R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The service and great employees
They are the best in customer service and prices. I never have to wait long and they are truly fast and efficient.

RL
Raymond L.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Personal and Professional
They called about what they found before doing any work . Gave me complete and understandable work that needed to be done and why . I feel very confedent in the work they did to my Truck . I would recommend them to everyone's who is having any problem they can not do themselves . I take all my vehicles to Darrel Automotive .

PR
Philip R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Very knowledgeable and great service
Dropped off my car and explained what I heard the car doing and bam within a couple hours, they found the problem and fixed it.