Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,621 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Mark P.
West Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service
Great service every time
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/25/2020

Hi Mark
Thank you for your business and the great review.
We look forward to helping you in the future.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean


MR
Mary R.
Fargo, ND
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Always Great
Had my oil changed over my work lunch hour and appreciate how timely Dave’s is. Excellent service!!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/24/2020

Hi Mary
Thank you for the good review. I'm glad our schedules worked out, to get you in and out during your lunch hour.
We appreciate your business.
Thanks you Dave, Ryan and Dean


MR
Martin R.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Wonderful and helpful staff
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff explained everything in detail to me
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/23/2020

Hi Martin
Thank you for your business over the years and for the good review.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean


RP
Rodger P.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Becky. She said it was her vehicle on this visit, the staff is always excellent and very, very friendly.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/23/2020

Good Morning Becky
Thank you for the good review and your business.
We look forward to helping you in the future.
Thank you Dave, Ryan and Dean

Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/23/2020

Becky,

    Thank you for the positive review and for the kind words. We appreciate your continued business with us.

Ryan, Dave and Dean


BM
Betty M.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Betty said this business was fine, it was really good.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/21/2020

Betty,

      Thank you for the kind words and your continued trust in us.

Ryan, Dave and Dean


CM
Chance M.
Fargo, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
The only place I take my vehicles
Perfect as always
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/21/2020

Chance,

   Glad to hear it was perfect! We try our best and are not always perfect but we appreciate when we are informed of little mishaps and get the chance to rectify the problems too.

Thank you for your continued business with us,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


BL
Brian L.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff always do a great job, they do it right and they are very friendly.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/21/2020

Brian,

       As always, thank you for your continued business and trust in us. It is always fun to have you in and visit for a bit.
Thank you for the kind words and psoitive review.

Ryan, Dave and Dean


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Fast service
Thanks for th e fast and friendly service.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the five star review, we look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you for your Business.
Dave, Ryan and Dean


JU
Jim U.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Bad Back-up Light
Several days ago, some of my friends alerted me of a non-working back-up light so.....with out an appt. I dropped in to Dave's. They fixed it with in 15 min. for less than $20. GREAT SERVICE w/o an appt.
Thanks Dave and youri associates.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/14/2020

Jim,

      Glad we were able to get you in and get the light fixed for you. 

Thank you for the kind words and continued business,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


AD
Al D.
West Fargo, ND
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Car repair
We always receive friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service when we come in. We have always been satisfied with work being done on our vehicles. This time they went all out to find part for our car and researched all aspects. Thank You for always being there and giving us excellent service.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/10/2020

Al,

    Thank you for the kind words and for the continued business with us. It is always hard when the parts have been discontinued but at least we were able to find some source for it if you decide to continue wi the repairs.

Thank you for all of you business,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


SB
Sandra B.
West Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
It’s nice when you walk in they no you.
I would tell people to go there.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/07/2020

Sandy,

      Thank you for the kind words and for your continued business with us. It is always nice to visit when you are in.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


JS
Joel F S.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Courteous personal service
Their honesty and trustworthiness means everything.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/27/2020

Joel,

     Thank you for the kind words. We also believe that that is what makes a good business great and we strive to achieve this everyday, glad to see it shows.

Thank you for your continued business and trust in us,

Ryan, Dave and Dean


DS
Don S.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Awesome service.
My wife and I have coming to Dave's for about 6 yrs. You guys have serviced our vehicle with love through the years, not to mention the customer service is off the hook! Thank you from Don and Sonia Simms. Fargo is lucky to have you. We are now living in Nj.and will miss you guys.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/27/2020

Don,

     We have appreciated and enjoyed having you and your wife as customers for the last several years. When I heard you guys were moving it was honestly a little sad but I understand the reason for moving and think it is great that you guys did. Thank you for the great review and for your business and trust over the years. We wish you the best in NJ in your new adventures!

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


FB
Fred B.
West Fargo, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Open, friendly and honest.
Only place to go in the F-M metro area for auto work and tires. They treat you like family.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/26/2020

Fred,

    Thank you for the kind words and for you continued trust and business with us. It is always good to talk while you are in.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean

Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/27/2020

Good Morning Fred
Thank you for the Five Star review and kind words, we appreciate your business. It's are
pleasure to serve you, we always have a nice visit when you are in to the shop.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean 


AP
Audrey P.
Northwood, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Audrey said the place is not open on a weekend. It was expensive but they went right to it and replaced a serpentine belt.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for the Five Star review Audrey and your business.
I'm glad we could change out your serpentine belt and alternator in a timely manor.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean