Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1339 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LA
Leo & Diane A.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Best Care Anywhere !!!
Dave's West Fargo Tire is the " BEST " !!! Without Question. We've been taking the " MIGHTY JEEP " (as Dave & Ryan named her) for years & she's still as strong & great running as she was back years ago. Because " ONLY " Dave's West Fargo Tire work on our Jeep. Let's put it this way. If the Jeep broke down at the North Dakota-Montana state line, I'd pay the tow to get it to Dave's. You can BELIEVE THAT !!!!!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/18/2018

Hi Diane and Leo
Thanks again for the great review and your business. I hope the mighty Jeep doesn't breakdown that far away but if it did, we will be waiting for it.
Thank you, Dave


JF
Jay F.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Jay said that he got great service at the place, everything went good and they are the best ever.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PK
Pete K.
Fargo, ND
Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he was happy with the customer service at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/19/2018

Good Morning Pete
Thank you for the five star review and for taking the time to do a phone interview. We appreciate your business.
Take Care, Dave


HB
Heath B.
Clifford, ND
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Heath said he's known the staff for many years, and they've always done a great job as long as he's known them. He would recommend them to anyone, and he trusts and respects them. They're a very great business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/16/2018

Hi Heath
Thank you for the Great review, we appreciate your business and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Dave 


DS
Dan S.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Dan said they did what they said they were going to do and pretty much what he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/13/2018

Dan,

   Thank you for the positive review, I am glad we met all of your expectations. We appreciate you continued business, like you visit today with us.

Thanks,

Ryan


HB
Heath B.
Clifford, ND
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Heath said he's known the staff for many years, and they've always done a great job as long as he's known them. He would recommend them to anyone, and he trusts and respects them. They're a very great business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/16/2018

Hi Heath
Thank you for the Great review, we appreciate your business and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Dave 


SB
Sarah B.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
Honest, Reliable, Quality Work
I've been taking all my vehicles to Dave's for almost a decade, and I won't go anywhere else - even if I have an awesome coupon. They help me prioritize service needs so I don't take a huge hit to my pocketbook, but they don't take shortcuts that will leave me unsafe or stranded. They treat me like a friend, advise me like family, and never make me feel like a clueless girl (even when I am).
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/09/2018

Hi Sarah
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your business over the years and will continue to earn the trust you place in our team.
Thank you again for your Business. Dave, Ryan and Dean


DH
Don H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/03/2018

Hi Don
Thank you for the Five Star Review and for taking the time to do a phone interview.
We appreciate your business.
Dave


GK
Gwen K.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018
Terrific service
Very satisfied with the service I received at Dave's. Had new tires installed. It was fast service, very efficient. The tires are very quiet.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/01/2018

Hi Gwen
Thank you for the Great review, I'm glad you are happy with our Toyo tires.
We appreciate your business, Dave


LR
Laveron R.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
LaVeron said the staff is friendly, quick and honest at this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/22/2018

Hi Laveron
Thank you for the good review and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Dave


JD
James D.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
James said he was in and out in about 25 minutes and he was pleased with this.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/14/2018

James,

   Glad we could help you in and out in a timely fashion. Thank you for the great review and for your continued business.

Ryan


BH
Brian H.
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the business is a good place for tires.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/13/2018

Hi Brian
Thank you for the review. 
Dave


CO
Chad O.
West Fargo, ND
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Friendly service. Full checkups
In order to get quality service and explanations I went to Dave's. They are friendly and nice and so professional service. No more corwins.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/12/2018

Hi Chad
Thank you for the Great review and your kind words.
We appreciate your business.
Dave


DB
Don B.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Don said he was satisfied with the service at the business and they always take care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/13/2018

Hi Don
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Dave


KA
Kimbra A.
Kindred, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Kimbra said the staff were very positive on the phone when she called. It was easy to get an appointment. They got her in and out quickly. They did a great job helping her out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/08/2018

Hi Kimbra
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for taking the time to do a phone interview. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Take Care, Dave


JN
Jason N.
Fargo, ND
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he paid for an expensive fix, but the staff do a great job, which is why he continually goes to the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/06/2018

Jason,

     Thank you for the positive review. We do appreciate your continued business and trust.

Thanks,
Ryan


MH
Michelle H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the customer service is superb, the service is prompt and the staff explain everything in detail.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/06/2018

Michelle,

       Glad we were able to help you out with getting your tire fixed in a timely fashion. We appreciate the great review and the business.

Thanks,
Ryan


VS
Vanessa S.
Moorhead, MN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Vanessa said the business sold her the wrong tires that were a step up from the tires she asked for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/05/2018

Hi Vanessa
I'm not sure i understand your concern. The Factory size tire is a LT235/85R16, We took off LT265/75R16 and that is what we put back on, that is what we ordered and your husband asked for. BOTH tire are the same height, a lot  of pick up owners want a wider looking tire, as long as they are the same height according to the Tire Industry Association this is acceptable.
Please respond or better yet give us a call so we can talk at lenghth.
Thank you, Dave


MZ
Manix Z.
West Fargo, ND
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Manix said he liked the service. It was what he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/05/2018

Hi Manix
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to do a phone interview. We appreciate you as our customer.
Dave


JB
Jean B.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Best place in the area for car care!
This is a top-rated service place. They are all so knowledgeable, honest, we depend on them for everything for our 2 vehicles. They have always been forthcoming about what is needed, price, how long to finish. We highly recommend them to anyone needing service, or tires. Best place ever!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/21/2018

Hi Jean
Thank you for the Great review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to maintain your vehicles over the years.
Thank you, Dave


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1339 in total