Dave's West Fargo Tire


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1211 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Hillery M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service you receive "
Always a great experience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:09 PM
Chance M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people,knowledge and honesty "
I would take my vehicle anywhere else unless they were absolutely not able to work on it due to it being diesel
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:20 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/18/2017

Chance,

      Thank you again for the great review. We are always glad to help and appreciate your business.

Thanks,
Ryan

Mike B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dave. He said Mike has visited this business quite a few times. He is really happy with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business was very good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie W. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Great service! Faster than I expected!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:07 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/17/2017

Hi Julie
Thank you for the Five Star review, we appreciate your business.
I'm glad we could help and could get you in and out in a timely manor. 

Thank you, Dave

Philip H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Squeezed Me In On A Busy Day"
Had a flat tire that needed repair on short notice. Despite that it was a busy day, the folks at Dave's let me drop the tire off when I came to town for an a.m. appointment, and had the tire ready for pickup when I came to back in mid-afternoon to get my wife to a medical appointment. Great service!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:27 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/12/2017

Philip,

      Thank you for the great review. I am glad we were able to organize things to get the tire repaired and back to you the same day with our crazy schedule that day and the running you had going on.

Thanks again,
Ryan

Twyla C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome! "
Best place to bring our cars! Everyone is friendly and the work is efficient. Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:04 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Twyla
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your business.
Take Care, Dave 

Becky H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said this business is really good to her when she goes to them. They explain things to her really well. They are great.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Darcy O. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer Service"
Was okay this time..Little bummed I had to reset my oil life gauge which took awhile for Dean and I to figure out. Ended up calling Leigh out there. It got fixed..all that matters...
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:02 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/06/2017

Hi Laura and Darcy
Thank you for your review and comments. I'm sorry we fell short on your service experience this time in. You have been customers of ours for a lot of years,  So you know this isn't the normal service. Getting new employees trained to 100% in one week is hard.
Thank you for your business.
Take Care, Dave

Bob O. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks for working with my schedule. Key drop off and phone contact on progress on my truck. Thanks Dave and Ryan for your awesome service.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:46 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/02/2017

Good Morning Bob

Thank you for the great review, I'm glad our schedules worked out to get new tires on your truck. Don't forget about the FREE lifetime rotation.
Thank you, Dave

Sandra B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do great work "
They are very friendly and don't do anything tell they ask you first.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:41 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/02/2017

Good Morning Sandra

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business.
Dave

William H. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Alignment "
Daves has always been fair to work with and rates are good. When I got home I did notice the right rear lug nuts were loose and had to be tightened down. I make a habit of checking them but not all people do.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:21 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/02/2017

Hi William

Thank you for the review, We appreciate your business.
Your vehicle was brought in for an Alignment Check and a grinding noise coming from the rear. We found that the Alignment was within spec and the rear axle assembly is lose within the frame and needs some work. The brakes in the rear seem to drag. You had stated you just replaced the brakes so we didn't go any futher.
As for the lug nuts? We do not have to remove the wheels to perform an alignment. If we would have removed the tires we would have hand torqued the lug nuts by hand.  Not sure what happened, it sounds like you have just aquired this vehicle did some previously have the wheels off?
Thank you, Dave

David S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the business has excellent service. The staff are personable, efficient, and they did the work on time.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/02/2017

Hi David

Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to do a phone interview. We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicles.
Take Care, Dave

Betty F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Duper."
Friendly. Professional. Timely. And nice clean shop. Thanks so much.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:23 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/29/2017

Good Morning Betty
Thank you for the Five Start review and your business.
We appreciate you as our customer and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicle.
Thank You, Dave

Tom F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joy. She said the mechanic provided good service.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Tom
Thank you for the five star review and taking the time to do a phone interview.
Dave

Kathy K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/23/2017

Good Morning Kathy
Thank you for the Five Star review, We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicle.
Dave 

Ruth S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomodating!"
You guys are great! Thank you for being so accommodating with rides back and forth to my business while waiting for my vehicle!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:12 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Ruth,

   It is our pleasure to get you to work so you can go about your day while your vehicle gets repaired.

Thank you for your business,

Ryan

Chad P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I always trust bringing my vehicle to Dave's. Staff is great and they always explain everything really well. I would recommend them to anyone. Outstanding!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:22 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Chad,

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. It is always tough when there are problems with a vehicle that the owner may not be aware of. It is important to us to explain not only the repairs but the process and why they are needed.

Thanks,
Ryan

Brent L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brent said he has been going to the business for many years. The business offers quick, reliable service and the staff is always polite.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/26/2017

Hi Brent
Thank you for the five star review and for your business.
Dave

Bill H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I would highly recommend this business to anyone and everyone I need her to set a tires they had them and we're quick and getting them installed and getting them on my way to work thanks again fellas
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:03 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Bill
Thank you for the Great review and your business.
We appreciate you as our customer.
Take Care, Dave

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1211 in total