Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1392 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DO
Darcy O.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Thank you
Everything went great and I appreciate your flexibility in calling me to process my credit card
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/10/2018

Good Morning Laura and Darcy
Thank you for the five star review, We appreciate your business.
No Problem on the C.C. Processing.
Dave


NA
Nathan A.
Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Another Great Experience
Once again the crew at Dave's West Fargo Tire deliver! I have been very fortunate to have reliable vehicles, however, when repairs are needed beyond my ability they are my go to place. Constant feedback during the repair from Ryan allows me to make decisions while having complete clarity on the overall cost of the project. Each time the work is completed I have never had an issue since. These folks are top notch and require your business! Visit Dave's with confidence knowing you will get honest, dedicated work with your vehicle. Thank you again for delivery quality work at an affordable price! Your forever customer, Nathan!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2018

Nathan,

   Thank you for the great review. Sorry I had to call you not once but two times with bad news during the process but I am glad we were able to get the vehicle repaired for you. It is always a bit of a shock when unexpected things occur but through communication it can lessen the stress.

Thanks again for our continued business,
Ryan


SD
Stacey D.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Stacey said the business quoted her a different price than expected for her new battery.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2018

Stacey,

        I again apologize for the discrepancy in the pricing. The battery that meets the requirements for thie vehicle is $14 more that the battery you were originally quoted. We also did a starting and charging system test at your request to check starter and alternator operation, I believe this may be another part of the pricing difference.

Thanks,
Ryan


MS
Matt S.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
oil change
Dave, Ryan and the staff are top notch. I have been getting service from their business for about 10 years and I have never been disappointed.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/29/2018

Hi Matt
Thank you for the Great review and your business over the past ten years. It's our appreciation to service your families vehicles.
Take Care, Dave


HD
Harold D.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Harold said he has been doing business here for 12 years. They are very prompt and very business like.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/23/2018

Harold,

    Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your continued business and trust.

Thanks,
Ryan


DL
Dave L.
West Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the service was good. The employees kept him informed during his visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/20/2018

Dave,

       Glad we were able to get the tire repaired ina timely manner for you. Thank you for the positive review.

Ryan


CR
Cameron R.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said they were very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/18/2018

Hi Cameron
Thank you for the Five Star review.


DE
Dan C E.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Great Service
Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light and found a lot of issues. It was a big fix but the service was outstanding. They explained everything that needed to be done, and what extras could be done at the same time to save money down the road. This will be the place i take my vehicles moving forward.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/12/2018

Dan,

  I am glad we were able to work through the problem with the Traverse. It was a large repair to get done and working with your extended warranty was fairly simple. Thank you for your patience through the process of getting the repair done.

Thanks,

Ryan


JU
Jim U.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Fall Oil Change & Winter Check
I made an appointment (convenient for me) to have the oil changed and my Sienna checked out for the winter that is on us.
I left me van at Daves while the work was being done and , got a ride back to pick up my Van when it was finished. It took less than 2 hours and my bill was less than 50 bucks. I believe this is a result of regular oil changes and service checks that are on time. I am very satisfied and recommend Daves service to all who read this.

Jim Uline
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/12/2018

Jim,

    Thank you for the great review, it is always appreciated. Glad we were able to get the van done in a timely fashion for you.

Thanks,

Ryan


JA
Jeremy A.
West Fargo, ND
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said they are honest, timely, affordable, and good with communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/07/2018

Hi Jeremy
Thank you for your business and the Great review.
Take Care, Dave


SN
Signe N.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Great service
Nothing less than I’m accustomed too!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/02/2018

Signe,

        Thank you for the positive review, glad to hear we are still providing the service you are expecting from us.

Thanks,
Ryan


SV
Shane V.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Awesome Team
Dave’s tire and service has a great team. From front staff to service technicians. They get what needs fixing now and what can wait. They get the job done in a timely fashion and are always great at keeping you informed as the progress goes.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/02/2018

Shane,

   Thanks for the great review. Glad we could get the Honda in and get everything done in a timely fashion for you.

Ryan


LB
Laura B.
Amenia, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Very Friendly and courteous
Daves West Fargo Tire: Has very excellent service and very courteous servicemen and coustromer service. I would and have recommended Dave West Fargo Tire.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/31/2018

Hi Laura
Thank you for the Great review and your business over the years.
Take Care and enjoy retirement. Dave


DZ
David Z.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Tire check
Once again, Ryan and team identified problem, fixed, and returned my vehicle in an affordable and safe mode. Cheers, Dave
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/19/2018

David,

    Thank you again for the great review and the continued business. Glad we were able to get you in to get the tire fixed and taken care of.

Ryan


SW
Shalana W.
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Shalana said this business has been good to her, they remember who she is, they have been very honest and they do quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Shalana
Thank you for the Great review and for taking the time to do a phone interview, we appreciate your business.
Take Care, Dave


DK
Don K.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Don said that he is a very satisfied customer, he has been going there quite a while, and they do excellent work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Don
Thank you for the Great review and your business.
Take Care, Dave


KO
Ken O.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ken said that the business has worked on his vehicles for twenty five plus years. He will always go to them for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Kenny
Thanks for the Great review, it's always our pleasure to see you and visit with you.
Thank you for your business over the past twenty five years, Dave


GS
Gil S.
Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Gil said the service was very good and the staff handled his vehicle well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Gil
Thank you for the good review.
Dave


AW
Alex W.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Alex said everybody was super friendly and attentive. They got him in and out quickly. He is happy with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Alex
Thank you for the Five Star review, I'm happy we could get you in and out in a timely manner.
Dave


JF
Jesse F.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Great service
Great service as always! Good prices!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 10/10/2018

Jesse,

    Thank you again for your continued business, is is always appreciated. Thanks for the positive revieww.

Ryan


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1392 in total