Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1470 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VD
Vince D.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Best service in area!
I have serviced my cars with Dave's for years and I still get the same good service.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/19/2019

Vince,

     Thank you  as always for your continued business with us. We appreciate the great review but more appreciate talking with you when you come in, for service or just to check up on us!

Ryan,Dave and Dean


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
The best!
Have been a customer for years. They never have disappointed with nothing less than top drawer customer service and skill! Highly recommend.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words. Custoemr service is what can make or break any business and is what keeps the customers coming back. Thankks for the great review and for your continued business.

Ryan, Dave and Dean


LN
Lonnie N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Excellent Service and very competitive prices.
Front desk people are friendly and courteous, Services performed was professional, and repairs completed as scheduled NO DELAYS !
Great place to trust your cars service and repairs to.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/13/2019

Lonnie,

     Thank you for the kind words and the great review. Glad we were able to get the Escape repaired for you in a timely fashion. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Ryan


AH
Al H.
North Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Al said he didn't have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/11/2019

Hi Al
Thank you for the Five Star Review.
Dave


AR
Aimee R.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Awesome!!
They were so nice and had all the answer I needed. Also very reasonable price!!
Very happy with the service!!!!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/06/2019

Aimee,

     Thank you for the great review. I know the end result of what we found wrong with the vehicle wasn't the greatest but we always want to be up front and honest with what we find and what could go wrong.

Thanks you for your continued business,
Ryan


SP
Sharon P.
West Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said she's been going to this business for quite a few years now, they were very courteous, knew what they are doing, got the job done in adequate time and they weren't overly priced. They did a really good job and she was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 08/06/2019

Sharon,

   We appreciate your continued business with us and the great review. Sorry there was a bit of a delay in getting the second tire repaired for you but glad the timing still worked out for you.

Thanks,
Ryan


JV
Joanne V.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Joanne said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/29/2019

Joanne,

     Thank you for the great review and the continued business.

Ryan


KP
Keith P.
Casselton, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business got him in right away and it wasn't very long, he was out again. They run a clean business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/29/2019

Keith,

 Glad we were able to help you out on short notice. Let us know if we can help you out again down the road.

Ryan


CB
Collin B.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
Great service
Great service, honest and up front with any issues that need to be fixed
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/22/2019

Collin,

     Thank you for the great review and for your continued business. Glad we could get your daughter taken care of for you.

Ryan


Verified Customer
Amenia, ND
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Laura
Considerate and efficiant service.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/18/2019

   Thank you for the great review. Glad we could get you in and taken care of in a timely fashion.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean

DH
Drew H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Drew said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/22/2019

Drew,

   Thank you for the positive review and for your continued business.

Ryan


KS
Kevin S.
Sleepy Eye, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
New Tires
Absolutely love the new tires that were recommended by Ryan. Fast, friendly and as always a honest price. Thank you Guys once again for providing excellent service!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Kevin,

      Thank you for the great review. Honest, friendly, hometown service is what we aim to provide.

Thank you for your continued business,

Ryan


SL
Sarah L.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Love this place!!!
I love Dave’s West Fargo Tire & recommend it to everyone I know!The staff are always so friendly & funny! And Dave’s never tries to do repair work that isn’t needed like some repair shops do.They are so trustworthy!Keep up the great work!!! :)
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Good Morning Sarah
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your business over the years and the trust you place in our team to repair your vehicle. We try and make car repairs painless.
Take Care, Dave, Ryan and Dean


DN
Dave N.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Great service!
We love Dave’s West Fargo Tire for our vehicle maintenance. They are always honest with us and don’t give us all the unnecessary hoopla.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/10/2019

Dave,

     Thank you for the great review. We, like our customers, appreciate honesty and try to deliver that at every visit.

Thank you for your continued business,
Ryan


JJ
Jamey J.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jamey said the staff are good guys and the business is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Jamey,

    Thank you for your positice review and for your continued business.

Ryan


BL
Brad L.
Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business was very friendly and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Brad,

 Thank you for the kind review. I am glad we were able to get the tire mounted for you quickly.

Ryan


JF
Jim F.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Always fast and friendly!
Had my oil changed, tires rotated and balanced and done in less then I expected.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/27/2019

Good Morning Jim
Thank you for the good review. I'm glad we could get you in at out in a timely manor and thank you for your business.
Dave, Ryan and Dean


MS
Matt S.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Oil Change
Dave, Ryan and the whole crew are great. Friendly service, honest about repairs, helpful. Highly recommended.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/14/2019

Matt,

       Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your trust and continued business with us!

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


JS
Joe S.
Walcott, ND
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was very good. The employees called him, let him know what was wrong with his vehicle and they fixed it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/14/2019

Joe,

    Thank you for the great review. Glad we were able to get the the van in and taken care of for you.

Thanks,
Ryan


DZ
David Z.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Fixed A/C
Dang, it's cold in the Danger Ranger now!! Thanks Team - needed this before the true hot weather surrounded us.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/13/2019

David,

     You are correct, it was VERY cold inside of it when I drove it out! Hopefully, kind of anyway, it gets really hot again and you can get some good use out of it. Thank you again for the great review and for your business.

Ryan