Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 1518 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
100% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
Patrick S.
West Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
Great service as always
Always great and honest service from Dave’s

GH
Greg H.
West Fargo, ND
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Check Engine light
Dave and his team are great. They explain everything and always have your best interest in mind. The check engine light being on was the result of the gas cap not sealing properly. A relatively minor issue, after they checked all other possibilities. I appreciate their thoroughness!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Greg
Thank you for your review, I'm glad your repair was a simple one.
The check engine light can come on for many different reasons, we like to be thorough in our diagnoses so you don't have to bring the vehicle back a second time. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean


JS
Jennifer S.
West Fargo, ND
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Above and beyond!
Dave’s Tire provided excellent service and went beyond expectations. They were fast, friendly, and definitely customer oriented.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Good Morning Jennifer
Thank you for the great review, We look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you for your business Dave, Ryan and Dean


KM
Kevin M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need.
Price was right. Great attitude. Dropped my car off and was kept apprised of what was going on. The Toyo Celsius tires are great.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Kevin
Thank you for the five star review, enjoy the traction and safety of your new Toyo Celsius tires. Don't forget about the FREE lifetime tire rotation.
Take Care Dave, Ryan and Dean


JP
Jay P.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Great Honest Service.
Dave and everyone at the service center are friendly and truly honest in their craft. Will definitely be using them in the future and 100% reccomend.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Good Morning Jay
Thank you for the five star review and kind words.
We've built our business on customer service and honesty.
Thank you for your business we look forward to serving you in the future.
Dave, Ryan and Dean


JS
Jay S.
Harwood, ND
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Reliable
Very professional and easy to work with
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Jay
Thank you for your continued business and the great review.
Dave, Ryan and Dean


BH
Brad H.
Moorhead, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Love Dave’s
Great guys, great service, they say it like it is and treat people with respect. Highly recommend!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Hi Brad
Thank you for your business and the great review.
We like to be up front and honest with our customers. No one likes car repairs but they are needed. What customers don't want is a guessing game, does it or does it not need the repair?
You may not like what we have to say but we will always be honest with our customers.
Take Care, Dave, Ryan and Dean


Verified Customer
Moorhead, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Tires
Fast friendly service good communication as service was being done.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for the positive review and your kind words.
We appreciate your tire business.
Dave, Ryan and Dean.


Verified Customer
West Fargo, ND
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
New tires
They did an excellent job with me getting new tires. Explained the best options for me and allowed me to choose.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for your tire purchase and the trust you place in us to take care of your families vehicles.
Take Care, Dave, Ryan and Dean


SR
Stephen R.
Moorhead, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Oil change
They honored my appointment and took care of the oil change promptly. Followed by a phone call when it was ready for me!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Hi Stephen Thank you for the five star review and for making and appointment, that allows us to respect your time by getting you in and out in a timely manor.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you in the future.
Thanks Dave, Ryan and Dean 


BA
Brooks A.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Great Service
The crew at Dave’s are dependable, honest, and do great work.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Brooks,

   Thank you not only for the great review but also for your continued business. Glad to hear we have earned you trust and look forward to continued business with you.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


KK
Kathy K.
West Fargo, ND
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Dave's Is # 1
Dave and his employees are amazing!!
They always explain everything to you in detail which I really appreciate.
I TRUST them!! Trust is Huge. In my experience of different places I have taken my car, including the dealership where I purchased it, Dave's Is the only one I would recommend!! They are #1!!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Kathy,

   Trust is a huge thing for us so I am glad to hear from you the words you typed. We appreciate the awesome review and your continued business.

Thank you and Go Mustangs!

Ryan


CP
Cindy P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Oil change
A great place to go for any type of car repairs, oil change or tires. Dave, Ryan and Dean are very friendly and helpful. The service guys do a great job and are quick with oil changes.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Cindy,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your trust and continued business with us and of course it is always fun to talk when you are in!

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Knowledgeable and Honest Staff
The staff is very knowledgeable and are always up front as to what needs to be done to accomplish the repairs.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Jason
Thank you for the great review and the trust you place in our team to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.
Thank you Dave,Ryan and Dean


RL
Ray L.
Moorhead, MN
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
New Tires
Service was great and all the guys where very friendly. They are also very flexible when it comes to scheduling.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Ray
Thank you for the kind words and great review, we look forward to working with you in the future.
Dave,Ryan and Dean


JP
Jim P.
West Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Competent and trustworthy
Dave’s recommended the front brakes be replaced on my son’s car upon an inspection during an oil change.
They gave an estimate for the brakes and said it wasn’t immediate but the pads were very worn. I was aware of this as well.
The brakes were eventually replaced and there were no surprises with the estimated cost.
Dave’s is a gold old fashioned fair automotive garage with exceptional service and top notch staff. They are my service location of choice!
Jim
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Good Morning Jim
Thank you for the great review. Most importantly to us, is the trust you place in our team to service your families vehicles. That means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Take Care Dave,Ryan and Dean


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Great service!
Just as always the service was great and the work that the guys do is fantastic.
Thanks again for the great service!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you for the five star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Dave,Ryan and Dean


SB
Sandra B.
West Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
The people are so friendly.
Love going here they are always friendly and do a great job.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Sandra
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your continued business.
Take Care Dave,Ryan and Dean


GG
Greg G.
Sabin, MN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
World class service
Dave, Ryan, Dean and team provide exceptional service always with a smile.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/16/2019

Good Morning Greg
Thank you for the positive review and your continued business. We will continue to earn your trust.
Thank you, Dave, Ryan and Dean


DK
Don K.
West Fargo, ND
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Don said the employees have always treated him right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 11/18/2019

Don,

   Thank you for the great review. Glad we were able to get the vehicle taken care of quickly for you. We appreciate your continued business and trust in us.

Ryan, Dave and Dean