Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1420 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5Overall Rating 4.0000025/5rating 4.0000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CM
Chance M.
Fargo, ND
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Oil change
Perfect as always
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/15/2019

Good Morning Chance
Thank you for the Great review and your Business over the years.
Dave


KK
Ken K.
West Fargo, ND
Cadillac Fleetwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the service at this business was excellent. The staff explained everything to him about his vehicle and tires, they even made suggestions for the type of tires he should purchase, and why he should not use other tires. His vehicle drives like a completely different vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/13/2019

Good Morning Ken
Thank you for the Great review and for taking the time to do a phone interview.
We appreciate you as one of our customers.
Take Care, Dave


EG
Eric G.
Harwood, ND
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the staff provided top notch service to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/07/2019

Good Morning Eric
Thank you for the Five Star Review and for taking your time to do a phone interview.
We appreciate your business.
Dave


MS
Matt S.
Moorhead, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Dave and his team provide the BEST customer service. I purchased a set of Versato Noir tires from them a few years ago and I got a free lifetime rotation. They are very welcoming when I call to schedule rotations and are friendly when I arrive.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/26/2019

Hi Matt
Thank you for the Great review and your kind words. We appreciate your business and you as our customer. Customer service, is one of the things we pride our selves on. I'm glad you chose us as your automotive service center.
Thank you, Dave


SV
Shane V.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Fast work
Dave’s crew got to work quickly and got my truck finished and calling to let me know it was done.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/21/2019

Good Morning Shane
Thank you for the good review and for your business over the years. I'm glad we could get your vehicle in and out in a timely manor.
Take Care, Dave


AB
Amanda B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Service
Very professional and trustworthy group of guys. Work done is on time and done well.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/20/2019

Hi Amanda
Thank you for the Great review, we appreciate you as our customer.
Take Care, Dave


AM
Andrea M.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Wonderful Service
As always, Daves provides wonderful, efficient, and timely service.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/20/2019

Hi Andrea
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your Business.
And kind woeds.
Dave


LR
Larry R.
West Fargo, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
CLOSE TO HOME, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WORKERS
Always lets me know how much it cost before work is started. Also they keep me apprsised at what is happening.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/14/2019

Larry,

      Thank you for the great review. Glad we were able to get you heat back in the car for a minimal cost.

Ryan


DS
Dean S.
West Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Dean said the business has never given him any issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Dean
Thank you for the good review.
Take Care, Dave


MP
Marlys P.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Marlys said the service was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Marlys
It was good to see you again. Thank you for the good review and for taking the time to do a phone interview, we appreciate it.
Thank you for your Business.
Dave


SP
Summer P.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Summer said she absolutely loves this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Summer
Thank you for the good review and taking the time to do a phone interview. We appreciate you as our customer and Thank you for your Business.
Take Care, Dave


BM
Brenda M.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/14/2019

Brenda,

       Thank you for your continued business and for the great review.

Ryan


DZ
David Z.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Oil change and tire rotations
Appreciated the quick service and additional catch to rotate the tires as they were do. Well done!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 02/09/2019

Hi David
Thank you for the good review and your business.
I'm glad we caught the tire rotation also, rotations are critical to the tires expected mileage warranty,
Take Care, Dave


GW
Glenn W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Fast service.
Called in Friday to get my truck fixed. Was able to schedule it on Monday. My go to place for work done on my truck. Thanks
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/30/2019

Hi Glenn
Thank you for your Business and Five Star review. We appreciate you as a customer and for taking the time to do a review.
Take Care, Dave


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Block heater installation--excellent experience.
Appointment was scheduled for following day, so prompt availability. All employees are pleasant and polite. Work was completed promptly. Very happy with service and reliability.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the Great Review and your kind words.
We appreciate your Business and you as our customer.
Take Care, Dave


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Fantastic customer service, fair pricing, transparent & honest vehicle maintenance advice
We have been servicing multiple vehicles for several years at Dave's. Dave's is a great small business that gives honest vehicle repair and maintenance advice. They even recommended we NOT spend the money on our son's older car. From routine oil changes to tire replacement this is the only place I will go! I'd highly recommend Dave's West Fargo Tire.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for the great review. Sometimes we do not have the best news but we feel it is important to be honest about the vehicle and the repairs it needs. In some cases the vehicle is not worth the dollar amount that the repairs require and I feel the owner sometimes needs someone elses voice to point that out. We appreciate your business over the years and look forward to continuing to provide you with the service you have come to expect from us.

Thanks,

Ryan


BK
Brian K.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/20/2019
Dave’s
The service is great and people were fast at doing there job!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/21/2019

Good Morning Brian
Did you mean to give us a Five Star review with your kind words?
5 Best Service 1 Worst Service
Thank you, Dave


GB
Greg B.
Moorhead, MN
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Greg said they go above and beyond, and they take care of him when he has questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/18/2019

Hi Greg
Thank you for the Great review and for doing a phone interview. We appreciate your Business over the years.
Take Care, Dave


RA
Robert A.
Fargo, ND
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Robert said it was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/16/2019

Hi Bob
Thank you for the Five Star Review.
Dave


AD
Al D.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Al said the employees provided pretty good service. The work was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/09/2019

Hi Al
Thank you for the Good review and for taking the time to do a phone interview.
Dave