Dave's West Fargo Tire


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1263 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
David Z. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drive Belt replacement"
Customer and business service - both outstanding. Ryan and Dave meet and greet with no-nonsense advice and a smile (when appropriate). The mechanics do their job, and well.

The Danger Ranger rides again!

DJZ
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:41 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Good Morning David

Thank you for your Five star review and your business.
We will continue to earn your trust and greet all of our customers with a smile.

Thank you, Dave

Vince D. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
Had a oil change on my vehicle and received the best service in West Fargo area. Dave has serviced my vehicles for years and has proven his good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:44 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Vince
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your business over the years and we will continue to earn your trust.

Take Care, Dave

Laree B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Trent. He said he's been going to them for quite awhile, due to their honesty and service. They do a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/17/2018

Hi Laree and Trent
Thank you for the good review and your business over the years.
We appreciate your business.
Dave

Russ E. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Awesome service. Helped with a ride to and from my work while car was in shop. Friendly, fast, and courteous.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:32 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/12/2018

Good Morning Russ
Thank you for the Great review, We try and make car repairs as painless as possible, with our ride service.
Thank you for your business.
Take Care, Dave

Don P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Debra.She said this business has good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/16/2018

Hi Don and Deb
Thank you for your business, the good review and taking the time to do a phone interview.
Dave 

James R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Hi James
Thank you for the good review and your business.
We appreciate you taking the time to do a phone interview.
Take Care, Dave

Sarah L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the team is awesome. He would like them to keep up the good work. They're doing a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Sarah  

Thank you for your positive words and the good review.
We will continue to work hard for you.
Thank you, Dave

Matt M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said they are good to work with and they have honest prices. They're probably not the least expensive however they are straight forward and they are good at what they do.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Matt
Thank you for the Five star review and for taking the time to do a phone interview.
Take Care, Dave

Kris R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mary. She said it was efficient, they were honest with her and they got her vehicle in quickly. It exceeded her expectations and the price was right.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Mary
Thank you for the great review, I am very Happy we exceeded your expectations.
Thank you for your business.
Dave

Cindy C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindy said she has been using the business for years. She knows she can trust them and they have decent prices.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/16/2018

Hi Cindy
Thank you for the Great review, We appreciate your business over the years. We will continue to earn your trust.
Take Care, Dave

Jeff P. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Great place to do buisness
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:56 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/09/2018

Good Morning Jeff

Thanks for the Great review, we appreciate your business.
Take Care, Dave

Zac R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zac said the staff was really nice about everything, They were on time. They were really friendly overall. It was a pleasant experience working with them.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/10/2018

Zac,

      Thank you for the kind review. Glad we were able to get you in and get the car going again. Thank you for being patient during the cold snap.

Thanks you for your business,
Ryan

Becky R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said the service from the business was polite and courteous.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/10/2018

Becky,

      Thank you for the great review and for your business, hope we can help you again down the road.

Ryan

Daren W. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daren said staff treated him well at this business. He appreciated the good service they provided to his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/10/2018

Daren,

      Glad we were able to help you out with your tire purchase. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Thanks,
Ryan

Bill H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing the vehicle right the first time and giving great customer service and not over charging the customer honest and integrity are most important in this business they do an honest job at a fair price and do quality work"
Did you want honest job at an honest price they don't sugar coat anything to tell you what is wrong you do exactly what they say they're going to do and that is all they do if they have problems they will let you know what needs to be done and more work needs to be done that work around your schedule and run your finances to see to it that it gets done I love going here and I will definitely come back again and again and again I highly recommend them to anybody and everybody
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:51 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/03/2018

Hi Bill
Thank you for the Great review and your kind words.
Repairing vehicles this day in age with all the computer technology makes it more of a challenge but we try and stay up to date on our training to repair the vehicle right the first time.
Thanks again, Dave 

Ben C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the staff was quite helpful.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/09/2018

Hi Ben
Thank you for the Good review and the time you took to do a phone interview.

Dave

Chance M. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always "
You guys are the best
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:19 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/27/2017

Good Morning Chance
Thank you for the Five Star review, We appreciate you as our Customer, and the Trust you place in our Team to take care of your Families vehicle's 
Take Care Dave 

Danny S. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danny said the business is top notch. They explain everything. They have good rates and are very professional. They don't try to sell anything unneeded.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 01/09/2018

Hi Danny
Thank you for the Five Star review, We appreciate your business and the time you took to do a phone interview.
Take Care, Dave

Joel G. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people great service"
Nice clean atmosphere, courteous, staff
Great place to do business all around.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 12:35 PM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/22/2017

Hi Joel
Thank you for the Five Star review and your kind words.
We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us to repair your vehicle.
Thank you, Dave

Chance M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just great honest caring people to work with "
This is the o my place I will ever take my vehicles
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 12:24 AM
Dave, Ryan & D. at Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 12/22/2017

Hi Chance
Thank you for the Five Star review and for your kind words.
We appreciate you as a customer and the Trust you place in us to repair your vehicles.
Take Care, Dave

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1263 in total