Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,686 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
100% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jeanie M.
Fargo, ND
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great Customer Service
They get me in quickly and do a great job. I don’t have to worry about wanting to do things that are not needed.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/13/2021

Jeanie,

   Thank you for the trust and kind words. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Ryan, Dean and Nick


DW
David W.
West Fargo, ND
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
David said it took 2 trips, he had to get it aligned but he absolutely recommended them.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/13/2021

David,

   Sorry about the misunderstanding about the balance on the tires. Thank you for bringing them back so we could get them balanced for you.

Thanks,
Ryan


MH
Myron H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Radiator
Excellent
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/11/2021

Myron,

   Thank yor again for trusting us to repair you vehicle. Your continued business is appreciated.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


DM
Dan M.
West Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they were awesome and very responsive.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/12/2021

Dan,

   Thank you for the great review and for your continued business with us!

Ryan, Dean and Nick


RS
Rod S.
West Fargo, ND
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Rod said great service. He would highly recommend this business.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/29/2021

Rod,

  Thank you for the positive review and for your continued business and trust in us. Glad we were able to get the wheel bearing replaced on you vehicle and did not have any further problems.

Thans,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


MR
Martin R.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Tire rotation
The staff was extremely polite and unhelpful everything went smoothly and timely.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/27/2021

Marty,

   First, it was good to see you again and talk. Also, thank you for the kind words and your continued trust and business with us!

Ryan, Dean and Nick


GG
Greg G.
Sabin, MN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
WORLD CLASS SERVICE !!
Ryan, Dean, Dave always go the extra mile to please the customer and assure the vehicle is repaired.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/23/2021

Greg,

   Thank you for the kind words and your continued trust in us. We appreciate your continued business with us.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


DM
Dale M.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Dale said they are good.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/20/2021

Dale,

    Glad we meet your expectations and got the oil change done for you. Thank you for your continued business with us.

Ryan, Dean and Nick


JU
Jim U.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Excellent Service
Once again, I made an appointment for an oil change and Dave's came through
100%. Another great job especially going over my van for any other problems.
None turned up and I'M HAPPY.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/14/2021

Jim,

   Thank you again for your continued trust and business with us. Glad we were able to help and no issues were found.

Ryan, Dean and Nick


VD
Vince D.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Good Service
This has always been my favorite place to take my vehicle. Now that Ryan has taken over noting has changed. Everyone there is very genuine. They actually care about their customers unlike some places. Always great service and great prices!!
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/08/2021

Vince,

   Thank you for your continued business with us, it is appreciated. It is always good to see you and catch up, Mable is going to have to join you sometime so we can say hello to her too! 

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to helping you for many more years to come.

Ryan, Dean and Nick


JD
Joyce D.
West Fargo, ND
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Inviting and clean
I was very impressed with friendly and kind and considerate service. A trustworthy business which is important to me.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/08/2021

Joyce,

  Thank you for the kind words and for your trust in us. We have a long relationship with your family and look forward to helping you in the future.  Feel free to call or stop in anytime if you have any questions or concerns.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


AG
Alec G.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Alex. He said very reliable with their information, their timing's are good and the employees are very helpful. He added he would absolutely recommend the business for service.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 04/05/2021

Alec,

    Thank you for your continued business and trust in us. Glad were able to help you out with the new tires on your Nissan. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Ryan, Dean and Nick


MG
Matt G.
Fargo, ND
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the business has fair prices, service was good.
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/31/2021

Matt,

   Thank you for the positive review and for your continued business. Glad we were able to get the TPMS back operational for you.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


PH
Philip H.
Oxbow, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
The folks at Dave's did an excellent job as usual!
As usual, the staff at Dave's did a thorough. first-rate job. I know we'll be back!!!!
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/29/2021

Phillip,

    Thank you for the kind words and your continued business with us. The new wheels look great and glad you decided to use the original to put the snow tires on. See you in the fall to get the Edge winter ready.

Thanks,
Ryan, Dean and Nick


DL
Dave L.
West Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/22/2021
Bad service overcharged
Bought tires a little over a year ago. One tire broke a belt with approximately 10000 miles on them. I brought tire and rum there to warranty it. They said after a year there was no warranty. So I ended up buying another tire for twice as much. I researched warranty for said tire 100 percent replacement within 5 years or 70000 miles. They told me they needed to send the tire back to see if i could get a refund but said they doubted it because it was over the warranty time. How does manufacturers warranty for 5 years and they told me only 1???? Very dissatisfied with them at this time. Maybe if i get a refund quickly i will give them praise but as of right now i would greatly disagree on anyone go to Dave's for anything!!!!!!!!!
Ryan and T., Owner from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 03/22/2021

Dave,

    There may be warranty on the tire but first we have to send the tire in and the manufacturer decides if it is a covered issue. The problem with your tire is broken cords which is normally associated with an impact break; this is why we need the manufacturer to inspect the tire for warranty. As for the tire price, it has went up $11 per tire since you purchased then in December of 2019.

We are sending the tire in to determine if the problem is a warrantable situation and will let you know once we hear. Unfortunately we cannot make the decision of warranty for this company. Most manufacturers have a limited time where there is a full, no question warranty which is the year we were discussing previously; this is mainly an agreement between us and our wholesaler with this tire manufacturer.

As soon as we hear back on warranty we will be in touch.

Ryan