Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


EH
EDWARD W. H.
Windsor, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Very accomadating & friendly
Called on a Friday morning at 8:AM with a problem, got an appointment that morning at 9:AM, can't ask for anything better than that quick service. Thank you!!

BH
Barbara H.
Broad Brook, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Excellent Service!
Very friendly, nice workers, owner really great service! It is me and my husband’s new home for automobile repair and service!
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you much, Barbara! We're happy to have left an impression. Just let us know if there's anything you need.


EP
Edward P.
Suffield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great place
I have been a couple of times great price and service.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you, Edward! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we're doing.


BB
Bob B.
Enfield, CT
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Safely come first.
Don and his team make sure that car is safe to drive at many cost and tell you truth.
Thanks for all you have done.
Bob Benton
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you, Bob! It's always a pleasure to have you stop in.


MW
MARK M. W.
Broad Brook, CT
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
The only place we use now, except for recalls, etc. Never an issue with service or repairs.
Found a small suspension issue in minutes.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you, Mark! Always a pleasure to have you.


RJ
Robert J.
Ellington, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said the business is reliable and has reasonable prices.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you, Robert!


RF
Reuben F.
East Windsor, CT
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Reuben Fuentes
Very professional and took the time to explain the issue with the tire...
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you, Reuben! We hope we continue to meet your needs at your next appointment.


MG
MARIE G.
East Windsor, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Great service
As usual Don's Auto Care gives great service. Thorough explanation of problems & solutions. Reasonable prices and very community minded.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you, Marie! We'll always be here if you need it.


DO
Dan O.
East Windsor, CT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Honest and great prices!
We love Don’s. They have done work on many of our vehicles. They always work hard to give you the best deal possible and address all safety issues. And Kate is a total badass!
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you, Dan! We are happy to have you as a part of our little family!


KL
KEN L.
Enfield, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
They care about the customer
All my concerns were taken care of
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you, Ken! Glad we have a good track record.


MB
MICHAEL B.
Windsor Locks, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
Another service well.done
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you, Michael! Let us know if there's anything else you need.


MB
MICHAEL B.
Windsor Locks, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service and good proffesi
Great service
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you, Michael!


AH
Al H.
East Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very friendly
Don took his time explaining what repairs were needed for my vehicle and did the work in a timely manner.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you, Al! We're glad you're satisfied with our repairs. Let us know when you're ready to come in for your next service. We look forward to working with you again.


BB
BUDDY B.
Windsor, CT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Oil Change
Great service and quick in and out.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you, Buddy! Happy to help!


Verified Customer
Glastonbury, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I took a car in for inspection prior to purchase and the guys provided me with all the information I needed, also in great time. I would highly recommend for both the people and service.
DON W. from Don's Auto Care Center responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you, Anonymous! We will absolutely be happy to perform any services you may need no matter which vehicle you end up buying. Just let us know and we'll be here.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 811 in total