Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


EK
Ernest K.
Morris, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Ernest said the service at this business was very good. He was satisfied with the service and amount of time the service took.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you Earnest for giving E&G a chance to inspect your vehicle.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DH
Deidre H.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Deidre said they did the work in a timely manner.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you Diedra for the opportunity to service your vehicle. We really appreciate the business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

LG
Lowell G.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Lowell said this business was willing to take a look at his vehicle on a holiday weekend and then addressed the issue on the following week.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you Lowell for giving us the opportunity to solve the issues with your vehicle.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MG
Melanie G.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Melanie said this business provides great service in a timely manner.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

We really appreciate your business Melanie. Thank you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

NW
Norman W.
Roulette, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
New tires & front end alignment / car noise
What makes E&G so special is Tina and her mechanics. Tina is uniquely genuine, knowledgeable, conscientious and kind. Thank you to all for your concern in keeping our vehicles in good working order and us safe in them. Norm & Diane Weeks
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you so much for the opportunity to service your vehicles. Always nice doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RB
Robert B.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he had no problems.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you Robert for the business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PA
Patricia A.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
always accomadate and realize ur time is important and thoroughly check my car each time
excellent service mechanics well experienced they will cont to be number 1 in my car care experience
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you Patty, always great seeing you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

ID
IRENE D.
Sabinsville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2016
Terry and staff
Like taking my vehicle there because I get good service. Have had 2 issues lately. One with my car. The last two times they have not changed the oil calculator on the information system of the car. No big deal but still should be a checkpoint.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Thank you for bringing that issue to my attention Irene, I will have a talk with the guys and get that point across to them.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AW
Anthony W.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
Always feel that my vehicle is in good hands.
In every case, whether it is routine maintenance or a major repair, I am confident that my vehicle is in good hands and the job will be done right, on time, and for a reasonable price.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/26/2016

Tony-thanks so much for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Always good to see you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MD
Matt D.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Matt said this business has the best mechanic in town. They are reasonable and honest, and really goes above and beyond for their customers.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/12/2016

THANK YOU MATT. WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RK
Roger K.
Roulette, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Roger said this business has treated him well. This business provides a good and fast service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/12/2016

THANK YOU ROGER-AS ALWAYS GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KL
Karl L.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Karl said he has been using this business for 10 years and he enjoys doing business with them.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/12/2016

THANK YOU KARL. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AW
Anthony W.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Consistent great service.
Was told exactly what needed to be repaired, vehicle was repaired exactly as needed in a timely manner and as always, quality work at a fair and reasonable price.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you Tony-always great doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WC
William C.
Shinglehouse, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
William said this business got him in as quickly as they could.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you Bill. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KS
Kenneth S.
Sabinsville, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business is where he had purchased the vehicle. There was an issue with a part, so they got him right in and took care of it for him.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you Ken. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 421 - 435 of 641 in total