Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


WM
Woodrow M.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Woodrow said Tina called and apologized for his previous service experience.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Woodrow said the employees would not explain why his service took so long.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/08/2018

Spoke with Mr. Mitman on 5/8/2018. He said he was upset because he didnt know what was taking so long with his vehicle getting repaired while I was out for surgery.  I explained to him that we are short a mechanic and that was likely the cause for taking so long. He said he just wanted an honest explanation of the time it was taking.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SW
Steve W.
Ulysses, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he got over charged on parts and he is not happy about the charges.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/19/2018

WE WORKED WITH STEVE AND WERE ABLE TO COME TO AN AGREEMENT ON PRICE. CUSTOMER IS HAPPY AND SAID HE WOULD RESCORE

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

LL
Lucas L.
Ulysses, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Lucas said the staff provides excellent service, a friendly atmosphere, and is helpful.

JH
John H.
Coudersport, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Replace brakes
Good joy

JM
Jack M.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Jack said this business has good service.

JG
Jason G.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he knows Terry and everyone who works at the business and they do good work.

IM
Ivan M.
Coudersport, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Service my car
Think you so much for servicing my 2015 Jeep .

EZ
Elias Z.
Genesee, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Elias said he had a good experience.

CG
Christopher G.
Coudersport, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the business took care of him well.

SB
Sarah B.
Lewis Run, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said this business was good to them and nice.

DS
Dylan S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said the experience was good.

HG
HANNAH G.
Roulette, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Only place I will take my car!
Great customer service and people here!

RO
Roger O.
KY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Roger said the business has good people who do good work, quickly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Roger. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JF
John F.
Austin, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
John said that he is well satisfied with the work he had done. He appreciates the work that they do.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you John for all the service business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

thank you John, we really appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PH
PAUL H.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
In a word: RELIABLE!
We appreciate the hands-on service, the competence and reliability, and the personal touch of this valued business in our community.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Paul and Lugene. We really appreciate your service business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 641 in total