Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(12 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Thumbs up

Debold is the place to go for service and repairs. They take great care of the vehicle that transports one great Lab. Abundant space for one large dog and lots of stuff. Interior is comfortable and allows large dog to step up into rear seat easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Barbara T.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Audi A4

Audi produces superior cars. This car is terrific to drive and is very fast. I have German relatives and visited the country, yearly. All of them drove Audis and I was able to experience how well Audis were built, on the autobahn. These cars are excellent in inclement weather! My experiences were the reasons I purchased an Audi. This brand is the only one that I will buy, in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dave A.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

2010 Audi A4 Avant Review

I had my A4 2.0T engine totally rebuilt ( new pistons, rings , bore cylinders etc ) because of a bad oil consumption issue along with other problems with the original engine. The car had 120,000 at the time of the rebuild. The rebuild job was done by Carson Valley Import Auto in Gardnerville, Nevada. It has been about 50K miles since the rebuild and I have not had ANY oil consumption issues and the car runs great. The car is a quattro , super comfortable to drive with plenty of power. Really nice driving any distance especially long distance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORAINE M.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

I think it is the best car

My Audi does what I ask ~ the performance is dependable always. It holds the road always ,it has the accerilerate response is as fast as one would wish. May cars are more expensive but I feel this one is the best buy for the buck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORAINE M.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

my Audi 4 has served me with excellence for 10 years

the power is there when I ask it, The big suvs think they can even out run me ~~I'm just using my gas efficiently~ It makes my day when I get these big suvs and trucks up to the speed I want ,let them pass at the speed I want, so if Patrol cars are around the corner ~~~
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RANDY M.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

Should have been better at 100k miles.

I would not recommend anyone to buy a 2010 Audi A4. We had it in the shop when we first bought it and after a few years and we got 100,000 miles on the car we had to change the turbo and the timing chains which was about nearly $4000 worth of repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORAINE M.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Verified Review

The 2010 Audi A4

This CAR not Suv handles firmly, sits steady on the road, has more space, power and speed than I need unless I want to get a ticket, It has been a trouble free vehicle with all the features I need and many I don't need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LORAINE M.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Audi A4

Perfect size, perfect power, nice looking, It will get me out of a "situation' easily and fast. Personally , it out rates other "high end cars" I have had Audis for 52 years and not about to change!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDITH T.
2010 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Verified Review

My trusty everyday ride

Bought my 2010 A-4 Avant wagon with the CPO warranty. Love the car. Had some issues with excessive oil loss but they fixed it no charge. This car is a delight to drive with power when I need it, space for lots of cargo, smooth ride, easy to park, pretty good mpg (18 city up to 29 hwy), and comfortable too. I feel very safe in it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GUNNAR S.
2010 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2017

Great car never any problems.

It is an aweosme car I've had 7 years. Some of the plastics have broken inside for no reason so I'm not 100% sure on the build quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2010 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2016

good car at a good price

overall I'm happy with the Audi A4 2010 model that I bought used at an Audi dealership. The only problem I've experienced with the car was a water pump that I recently replaced at 70K miles. The car handles and runs great, the interior is comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2010 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2015

I love my Audi Avant!

I bought this vehicle Summer of 2014 because my Lexus 200ct was totalled in an accident! I had never driven an Audi before. I am very impressed with the features, comfort and costability of this car. Even though it is a "station wagon" I think the styling is great. Mine is a dark blue with the metallic trim on the windows, luggage rails, etc. and when I added the tinted windows, it looks sharp! Gas mileage is not nearly as good as my Lexus hybrid, but then you really can't compare. My Audi is bigger and more powerful. But roadtrips on the freeway still get about 30-31 MPG. Had a slight concern in the first four months with oil consumption, but dner the CPO warranty, had an entire oil service done/replaced, etc. Three months later, no problems. My only regret (which was purely financially motivated) was that I didn't get the Q5. Regardless, I'm very impressed with the Quattro system in bad weather. I purchase an after-market remote vehicle start system and I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores