Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
RICK P.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

Great little 4D!

I really love my A4. Peppy, great gas mileage, responsive, and just fun to drive. This is my “retirement” car & will be my last. It’s a wonderful combination of luxury and sporty. Main issue is talking wife thru “how to operate” after leaving her Honda CR-V behind. She says “Too many buttons.”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AUSTIN G.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Commuter

This is my third A4 and is the best by far. The engine/transmission combo is one of the best on the market. It has lighting fast shifts and very predictable. Its fast, comfortable and looks great. I also ave. 30-32 MPG! My 2017 came with the prestige sport package which is a must. Flat bottom steering wheel, sports seats and suspension. I can not find a better commuter for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BEVERLY D.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021
Verified Review

Fast & Tight Control

Where do I begin. Three prior cars were Mercedes Benz- with fully-loaded E-class being the last. After another wonderful driver totaled my MB (it totally saved my life)- decided to “downsize” & change to an Audi. The model (A4) was the “downsize.” In most other respects Audi is a luxury car. Aside from being beautiful (seriously! get lots of compliments)- it is the quietest car I’ve ever owned- it’s fast!- & maneuvers well around tight corners & curves. Easy handling & staying in your lane. Didn’t like it only had 3-year warranty/36,000 mile warranty- that should be a red flag to us all- minimal/shorter warranties. Why? One BIG issue is the sound system (radio- players- etc) is hard-wired where it NEVER turns off!!! It took a couple times to realize that the music “mutes” but not off! If not careful- & learn when sound system is actually not still using battery when car is off- it will completely drain battery. Audi Chandler never did figure it out- I did! I liken Audi to Android (do love them!): lighter- fast- intuitive- looks good- maneuverability great; however- overall integrity of product still not at level of an iPhone: secure- smartest- unstoppable powerhouse of technology. Having to go in and manually “reset” anything is outdated- but that’s what you have to do when you get your tire pressure corrected- some services- etc. Really? A couple other things I’ll look for going forward with next vehicle: interior storage- Audi worst out of my Volvo- Hondas- & Mercedes Benz.’ Real kicker: glove box gets no bigger! spending more money!!! Are you kidding me?? Same size!! That’s just wrong!!! Everything kind of small inside for putting away things. Lastly- WHY are there soooo many versions of the A4? Like going clone-crazy- & each version being a little “better/different/modified” than the previous clone? Kind of weird having so many isn’t it?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSAN A.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

Love Audi A4

This is my 4th A4, my favorite car! Hoping I can afford another when my current lease expires, I really don't want to change brands. This car is comfortable, beautiful, has lots of power, and needs very little service outside of yearly maintenance. I appreciate the dependability and quality of the Audi brand...I never worry about it breaking down when I'm on the road alone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSAN A.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Verified Review

Love my Audi A4!

This is my 4th A4, hoping to be able to get another when my current lease is up. This car has everything I need, comfortable for me to drive, and extremely dependable. Living in Western New York we need dependable vehicles that can handle the weather variations we experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSAN A.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

On number Four!!

This is my fourth Audi A4...LOVE these cars!! Living in the Buffalo area, we need cars that can handle our driving conditions...these certainly do! I can never go back to a non-all wheel drive vehicle. Can’t beat the Quattro engine, and the cars are beautiful, with great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PEGGY R.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

Audi 4

I absolutely love my Audi 4 2017...It hugs the road. I feel safe and secure in it! It is understated elegance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Keep Up the Good Work, Audi

2017 Audi A4, Prestige.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Damien R.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

Dealer service vehicle

Great car experience. We picked the wrong dealer that was a very bad experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Audi Does it Again

Bought my third A4 (2017) two months ago. Every time I get a new A4, I marvel at the improvements and features and wonder what Audi will do for an encore. Now, I know. Just when I think the car couldn't get any better, Audi finds novel and useful ways to improve an already great car. I bought my second and third A4's without even looking at another brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2017 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Verified Review

Latest A4 Another Home Run for Audi

This is my third A4 and although each one was great, they get better with every new model. After my experience with my first A4, I never looked at any other brand before I bought the second and third ones. I traded in a '14 for the '17 I now drive and the improvements in just three years is truly remarkable. The 2017 A4 I have now has exceeded my lofty expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STARLA M.
2017 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016

2017 Audi A4

Perfect 4 door sedan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores