Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)

ST
gravatar
SUZANN T.
2012 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Love it !

First Audi. Nothing compares to it! I prefer cars to SUVs. Wanted something comfortable, sporty , and reliable. It just glides on the road !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRINAN G.
2012 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

Interior

Interior quality is poor. Plastic control knob broke. Both sun visor clips broke. Washer fill light stays on all the time even though it's full. Trunk release in glove box broke. WTF! Quality sucks. Doesn't have bluetooth for music, only for phone calls. Really? Radio is the second mode. Should be the first mode. When you get to the radio mode the presets are the fourth choice down the scroll list. Really? Presets should be the first choice on the list.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Carl O.
2012 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

Nice

Would like it a little bigger, hope to one day get an A7, nice quiet ride, nice looking car, fun to drive, knew maintenance would be expensive but was prepared for that, nice trunk space for the size of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mark H.
2012 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017

Audi

Accept no substitute!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GAURAV A.
2012 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2017

Smooth, decently fast vehicle.

The car is very smooth and I love it's AWD. Went to the mountains and didn't feel a single slip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2012 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016

AUDI A4 Avant Prestige

Brought my 2012 AUDI A4 Avant (wagon) Prestige as a Cerified Pre-Owned vehicle and drove it back to Seattle from Cleveland. Great road trip vehicle! This model is the last year of the Avant, before it became the Allroad. It's a great car/wagon/crossover/whatever you call them these days. Had three BMW wagons previously and switched back to AUDI when I found this one. It had low miles, a CPO warranty, and a great price. Handling, versatility, storage space, fuel economy, and power are all excellent. The Bang & Olufsen stereo is absolutely superb (especially in the wagon form factor). I like the AUDI MMI interface better than the version of BMW iDrive that I had previously. I only wish that this one had a heated steering wheel. (Next generation models will have that option). I would buy another, if they still made them. Will give the new A4 Allroad and new Q5 SUV a strong look when it's time to replace this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CAROLINE_WAYNE D.
2012 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016

Love, love my Audi

So happy with driving my Audi....its such a classy looking car, it handles with ease, but its great with extra power when I need it. I get tons of compliments on it, from people I don't know!! Its fun to have a car that is a bit different from most that are on the streets today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2012 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

Love my 2012 Audi A4 Avant

The Audi A4 Avant is a great vehicle. Because it's an Avant (wagon) it is very versatile. The 2012 model is the last year they made it before going to the Allroad version. Gets fantastic fuel economy at 65-70mph - between 30-35mpg! This is much better than the comparable Allroad which has a different roof rack and sits higher off the ground. Bang & Olufsen sound system is spectacular. Navigation and other electronics (aka: Audi MMI) are easy to learn. Heated seats are very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores