Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)

RC
gravatar
Ruben C.
2006 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

Audi A4 2.0 Turbo 2006 4 Door

Thank you C&A. For everything you did for me, a great customer service is the KEY. Work Ethic Passion in the Career AUTOMOTIVE. Being able to communicate with Carlos and Abraham about the car payment was was very patience. Do to this time we all need to be home and safe with our love one, being able to care for others also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARLENE B.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016

Best car ever

10 years old with 63,000 miles & needing only 1 significant repair! FUN to drive, comfy too. I hope to buy another Audi in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016

2017 A4

Unbelievable car - the 2017 redesign is fantastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/12/2016

2006 Audi A4

Overall I like this model, The back flap that covers the storage area tends to pop up every time I go over a bump, though. Extremely annoying. Tight turn radius, good for those occasional u-turns. Unexpected sticky fuel injector issue that caused the car to start and then die. Scary. Might be from not driving it enough; haven't had an occurrence since I drive it somewhere 3 days a week. It started with a rattle that Audi service folks say is "normal." The folks who sold it to me say it didn't have a rattle when they sold it to me. I have to say they are right. I had to keep insisting something was wrong and then the Audi service guys finally figured it out. For a car with such low mileage, it shouldn't be having major repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENDALL C.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2016

Close to a great car

I really love driving this car but now that it has some age on it, maintenance costs are rising. Too many fuel pump issues and the quality of the replacement parts is not good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
Geza K.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015

Audi A4...a good car for my wife

I is Red...bright Red...her favorite color. The seat warmer, was just activated on the 22nd of December, (after 11 year and it worked...Wow!!! I love the Switch Blade Like ignition key...Cool...But...The starting of the engine is somewhat unusual. It requires a little jiggling of the steering wheel while twisting the switch blade like ignition key. And voila.. , the smooooooth motor comes alive every time....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2015

Audi A4

Great handling and tight turn radius. However, the trunk cover doesn't stay closed. It pops open at every pothole or bump in the rods. Extremely annoying. Central armrest gets in the way so have to keep it in up position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CECIL P.
2006 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2015

Quality

My experience with the University Audi dealership has been consistently excellent. The shop staff in my experience have correctly identified the few problems I've had with my A4 and rectified those problems with out my needing a return visit. All the staff I've encountered at this dealership have treated me politely, professionally and in a friendly manner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores