Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(8 Reviews)

KP
Kevin P.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Smooth Cabriolet

I love the way it handles driving down a mountain top, acceleration is smooth and quick, manual gear shifting using the steering wheel paddles is a breeze and the look of the car receives great compliments. Being my first Audi I'm very impressed. 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TED W.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

My Audi Convertible

It has great looking, is fun to drive, gets good mileage and has, great acceleration. There is nothing like the wind in your hair with the top down. And it's the envy of the neighborhood, especially young girls who shout "I love your car!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARGO N.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Audi troubles

Love my Audi don’t like the $1,000. Every year with the next problem. It is a 2007 sharp looking great fun ride and comfortable. It has 83k on it and every year its something sometimes 2-3 problems in a year. It’s cheaper to fix it than a car payment but afraid it’s not going to make 100k. I maintain it well on time oil changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RODNEY H.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

audia a4 2007 2.ot

great car this is my scond one so I love these cars they are fun to drive handls well what more can be said about this car go out an drive one for your self an you will see how wonderful this car is I would recamend this car to any one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Scott M.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2019
Verified Review

2007 Audi A4 Cabriolet Quattro 2.0

This car is a treat to drive. Until the headlights started to fail I was completely happy, but the adaptive headlights are way too expensive to repair and replace. Other than the headlights this car is amazing...smooth, handles like a dream, comfortable, and fun with top down!!! It is truly an all weather car at home in the snow or rain. The smaller 2.0 engine with turbo provides than enough acceleration for most people. Nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NICK R.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

2007 Audi review

Car is in great shape for a vehicle that is 11 years old. Has only 60 k mileage but parts are starting to wear out. Making for expensive repairs. The body doesn’t have a scratch on it. The convertible top is new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
B.T. T.
2007 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

Love it good performance

Glad i didnt get get the bmw over all performance is outstanding
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SEAN S.
2007 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2017

Introduction to german cars

Let me start off by saying Audi has done one of the most amazing jobs when it comes to luxury vehicles that look awesome! I have the 2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro sedan and man has it been a fun adventure with this car. Before I get behind why let me state that the dealership I purchased this from riped me off and gave me a basically falling apart Audi. Besides the point this car has been so much fun to drive, quick, sporty handling, comfortable, and as a bonus it looks pretty mean from the back. It gets okay gas mileage, and kind of eats up oil like a dog eats up his treats. Now this is to be accepected of a 10 year old vehicle with 150,000 miles, and yes to all you people who hate Audis because of the "repair costs" I have put lots of time and money into this car, but let me ask you something, does your toyota or honda that is 10 years old have full leather seating, dual climate control, fully automatic rear and front windows, seat warmers, steering wheel controls, driver and passenger automatic seats with lumbar support? I think not, this car has been my bestfriend since I have gotten it and I fully believe this year model of car was the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(213 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores