Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

GL
gravatar
Gregory L.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

No issues; great driving experience

This is the best car I've ever owned. I love driving it. I take care of it and it takes care of me in return. No issues. Easily goes up hills. Corners well. Comfortable leather seating. Exquisite styling and prestige.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tyreek C.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Verified Review

The funnest car I’ve ever owned!

This car is a major take home if you can! Got mine at a great price used with only 50k miles on it and 70k miles later she hasn’t let me down yet! The control and speed you have with this cat is next to a space ship! You take off with pull back of the gear and handles on this car glides you through lanes with ease. I’ll be in a Audi untill I can ge me a Farari let’s just say that lol!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LISA P.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

It has a few miles on it but it never fails on me. Driving it makes me feel like a million bucks! :) Dont feel bumps in the road. Its a very smooth ride. The inside between the seats and the cup holder area is a little too small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned.

My first Audi A4 and the best vehicle I’ve ever had. Comfort,power,ride,features all excellent and I’ll buy another. No service issues in the last two years of ownership. Most days I take the long way to work and home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Leo C.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2019
Verified Review

Avoid at all costs. Likes to fail at dangerous times, costs Scrooge McDuck money to keep functional.

Before considering purchase, be sure to kill yourself on your own terms instead - before this automobile eventually shits the bed at a crucial moment and does it for you, perhaps taking both your family and a few others with it. Which is actually preferable to the life of abject poverty it will inflict upon you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2015 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Verified Review

2015 Audi A4

I love my car. It is full of surprises even after all this time I've owned it. Because I keep getting speeding tickets, I'm afraid to really test it. But I'd really like to find some place where I could pick up the pace a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RAYMOND H.
2015 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

10

Iamverysatisfiedwiththingslikeperformance/overall looks,ease in operation and fuel economy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2015 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015

Customer Satisfaction is First Priority at Seattle Audi

The people we worked with at Seattle Audi and I want to single out Amir Hosseinkhani did such a great job working with us to be able to purchase another A4 Audi. I had lost some faith in Audi after the emission issues came out earlier this year and was seriously considering buying a BMW. We had owned two A4s prior to this 2015 we just purchased from Seattle Audi. Amir and Seattle Audi helped to restore my faith in a great car and company. I will recommend Seattle Audi to my friends and acquaintances for a new or used car and will tell them to work with Amir who did such an outstanding job with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRODY H.
2015 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015

A4 S Line

Car drives smooth, handles impeccably, and looks gorgeous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(281 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(236 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1688 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores