Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(7 Reviews)

AD
gravatar
AGNIESZKA D.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

Audi A4

I love this car. I already have 215 miles on it and still runs perfectly. the only major issue I had when my engine blows out because of oil consumption. I am one of those lucky ones who got an engine replacement at cost of Audi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFF H.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Verified Review

So far so good

This is my first car with an automatic transmission since owning a 1967 Plymouth Valiant. In traffic, I don't miss the shifting. Out of traffic, I miss the responsiveness of a manual, though slipping into Sport mode makes the car behave more lively. Once on the highway, it really doesn't matter and I'll say that in Normal mode the car will get up and go quickly whenever you want. The handling is OK, not as tight as my 2001 BMW 330ci, but better than the 2002 Passat wagon I drove for 4 years prior to buying the Audi last November. The mileage is fantastic. I get 33 mpg average on a mostly highway excursion. The Passat got terrible mileage (23 mpg at best) and the BMW got 27(!).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Evamarie G.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!!

I love being able to have 3 different drive modes ( Drive, Sport, manual). When I do manual that really shows the power of the car! I especially love how the seats contour to our body.! Very impressed Overall!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATTI G.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

Still new to me.

This car is still new to me so the learning curve is in process. Book in one hand. Very quiet but amazing power. When pickups can't go up a steep, icy hill the Audi just takes care of it. Very comfortable inside and good driving vision around the car. Gas mileage so far between 26-28 so not bad considering how fast it wants to go. Lots of room inside or at least enough room. I feel very safe in this car. Has not gotten slidey even once.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chuck S.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

Excellent Comfort and Performance

This is my 2nd A4, my first being a 1999 B5 model. I'm very pleased with the solid handling, especially the Quattro performance in snowy winter conditions. My only gripe would be that, although the radio includes Bluetooth for cell phone support, it lacks the A2DP profile for streaming audio, and the in-dash screen could support a back up camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2011 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017
Verified Review

I love this ride

I bought an A4 avant in May 2013, and was very pleased to find that it has lived up to my fondest hopes in terms of driveability, comfort, low maintenance and overall build quality every day that I have owned it for the past four years. Just a little disappointed that Audi no longer offers the A4 Avant in the U.S. market, so I plan to hang on this car for at least another 2-3 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EUNICE A.
2011 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2016

LOVE my A4

There is one issue with my year 2011 and that is the phone synchs with the bluetooth but the music does not. I would recommend this year specifically for this reason. I am planning on upgrading to another year soon since I have all my music on my phone, sometimes road trips call for music from my device. Also does not have an AV plug in to directly connect with my phone. It has a special cord you would have to buy to plug into your glove box so not convenient for changing music while driving. Plus the cord is $75. :o(((
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores