Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
micheal m.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

My B7 A4

I really enjoy my B7 A4, it's fun to drive. It was definitely lacking in many areas when I bought it (a mom's grocery getter lol), but the more I come to SOLO, the more I love my car (SMH, CVT trans).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELINDA H.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car for many years!

2008 with 113M miles and still drives great on both around town and on open highway! Very dependable with regular maintenance and should last for many ymore years! Love both the interior and exterior styling and built mechanically to perform at top speed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Hated this Brand from day one (for used car)

Money pit. Nothing more really needs to be said. The check engine light comes on often, and is invariably an expensive fix. I hear they are very nice brand new, but everybody gets rid of them once they are out of warranty. The most expensive car you’ll ever own is a cheap used Audi because it will break you in repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVE M.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Audi builds a great car!

The 08 Avante Wagon is our second Audi. The 2L engine pulls like a V8. Quiet, comfortable, along with squeak and rattle-free ride. Still tight after all these years and miles. Everything works beautifully. The car still looks good in a parking lot with newer vehicles and an upscale setting. The wagon is certainly practical. We love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Michael L.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Amazing ride quality

All the power you need with very little turbo lag. Extremely fun to drive and makes me feel safe. Can hardly feel bumps, will definitely get another Audi. If you decide to get a used Audi, be sure to put it through a shop, not the Audi dealership. I feel like they would like you get a bad car and up sell the repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOM L.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Sporty Mom Wagon Mall Terrain Vehicle!

The b7 a4 avant quattro is a fine vehicle. Audi did it right. All wheel drive, plenty of power, sporty and comfort with utilitarian features. Nothing compares. Heated seats, paddle shifters, excellent audio system, available towing package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEBBIE R.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

Audi A4

This Audi is a great reliable car and it happens to be Red. Great Eye Candy. It's not just reliable but a very fun vehicle to drive. It's a 2008. I have had it for 6 yrs there's not a spot of rust and the leather interior is spotless. There's not one squeak or rattle in this vehicle at all. Being in Nebraska the heated seats are great in the winter. The sunroof works Perfect. No water or air leak at all. A+++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LESLEY D.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/21/2018
Verified Review

Buy it if you like spending money on repairs

This car drives like a dream. It's fast, responsive, looks cool, and has a nice interior. However, every year I have to shell out at least a grand for repairs. This year I had to get new engine fans, new vacuum pump, the AC repaired, new accessory belt.... And I need an engine repair thanks to a leak somewhere that's filling cylinder 1 with oil. And the car is only kbb valued at $3k? I hate it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Chris H.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2018
Verified Review

2008 A4

I love my car. It has had some bad times and needed the rings replaced (on recall) but overall this is a fun, fast car. The four wheel drive system is fantastic for the winter and wet roads. The engine is peppy and there is plenty of power with the turbo version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HOWARD S.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Great car and very dependable.

I've had my Audi A 4 for 10 years and have 39,000 miles. The car runs great and I've had normal repairs. Fun to drive and has great performance. I recently bought a new 2017 A 4 and I'm very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MIKE M.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Great car

I love everything about this car except the parts can get a bit pricey if things do go wrong, other than that it’s an awesome car, fun to drive, reliable, and good looking
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Brianne P.
2008 Audi A4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

Best car yet

After a Saab & Volvo didn't think it'd get better but it has been the best car yet as far as handling in & out of tight situations long & short trips. Love it & sad to see it getting old. A great mechanic makes all the difference to keep it maintained & keeping it at optimum order.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
dan p.
2008 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

Solid

I love my Audi!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KERRIE S.
2008 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2017

Audi is a great product

a little low to the ground for winter weather and is expensive to service but Audi is a great product; my second A 4 and I have been happy with both :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Armineh S.
2008 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017

Perfect

Love it?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NICOLE K.
2008 Audi A4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016

Reliable, great in snow, great features/options!

This is my 4th A4 and I've enjoyed the options/features, reliability, and Quattro in each and every one of them. It does cost more to repair, as expected, but worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
Valued Customer
2008 Audi A4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015

Trustworthy and long lasting

I've had my Audi A4 since 2008, and have never had any major mechanical issues. I love the look of the car, the way it drives, and that I trust it will stay in great shape for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores