Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

588 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


WF
William F.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/06/2018 Category: Service
William said they had trouble fixing his vehicle because the diagnostic equipment did not go back far enough to pick up his model vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback Bill. Sorry we were unable to diagnose the issue

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SW
Steve W.
Ulysses, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he got over charged on parts and he is not happy about the charges.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/19/2018

WE WORKED WITH STEVE AND WERE ABLE TO COME TO AN AGREEMENT ON PRICE. CUSTOMER IS HAPPY AND SAID HE WOULD RESCORE

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JH
James H.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2017 Category: Service
James said after he told them he was not satisfied, the staff took another look at the vehicle. They figured out what was needed and they took care of it. The vehicle had to stay at the facility a lot longer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jimmy. He said this business did well, but they messed up some of the parts after the alignment. They did end up fixing it in the end.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/24/2017

Spoke with James on 7/24/2017 to check up on the vehicle to make sure he wasnt having any other problems with the work or the truck. He said everything was fine and was just a little upset that the ball joints got missed by a previous employee that no longer works here. He said he was fine with our work.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TF
Tammy F.
Coudersport, PA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Tammy said the business was expensive and hard to get into. Jimmy is awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Sorry we were unable to connect with you on your tires. We tried our best to find a time that would work.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RL
Robert L.
Eldred, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Amanda. She said the service was great and the only downside was the time it took for the service to be completed. Besides that, they were wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2016

Amanda, Thank you for remarks. Sometimes this is the only way we know how we are doing. I aplogize for the miscommunication when you dropped off as to when vehicle would be done. Glad to talk to you and get on the same page. Thank you again and we really appreciate you choosing E&G to work on your vehicle.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying all 5 Review