Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


CG
Christopher G.
Coudersport, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the business took care of him well.

JC
Josephine C.
Roulette, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said the business's employees are very, very good friends, they do good work and they are honest.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Josephine. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AB
Andrew B.
Chadds Ford, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the customer service was good. The service wasn't the cleanest. The business left welding slag on the spring that was replaced.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Andrew-sorry you had a less than perfect experience...I will talk to the service guys about this review and restress the importance of a clean job every time. Tina

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JS
John S.
Galeton, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
John said he had a time delay in getting some things done on his vehicle.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

John-really sorry for the time delay, we were in the middle of hiring a mechanic, and now we have a really good one so hopefully that will help with delays in the future. Again, our greatest apologies are out to you for the delay.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RW
ROY W.
Austin, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018
employees
your on time with appointments, wait time also good. jobs done to satisfaction. thanks
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you Roy. Always nice seing you. We really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PM
Pat M.
Coudersport, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Pat said his visit to this business was pretty good but he is not too happy with the new vehicle he purchased from them. He has had nothing but problems with it since.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks for the response Pat. I am very sorry to hear about the troubles with the car. I know we try as hard as we can to make sure every vehicle is gone over with a fine tooth comb, but of course can never predict future issues. I will let Terry know you that I have been in communication with you and have him give you a call.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RF
Ray F.
Reinholds, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he had good service from the business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Ray. Great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TB
Thurman B.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Thurman said the service was fine. The work was good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Thurman

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BP
Ben P.
Genesee, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the wait was a little long but the experience was not that bad.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Ben. Really sorry that your appointment took a little longer than normal, but we really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RF
Ray F.
Reinholds, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the business is a very good place to go.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Ray. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WC
William C.
Shinglehouse, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
William said he has a problem that has not been resolved. He said there is a rattle in the back end of his vehicle that has not been repaired.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/08/2018

SPOKE WITH MR. CHATHAM 3/8/2018. HE IS GOING TO EMPTY THE CONTENTS OF THE VEHICLE AND TEST DRIVE IT THEN LET ME KNOWABOUT THE NOISE AND WHEN HE CAN GET IT BACK IN.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/19/2018

PROBLEM RESOLVED!!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BH
Barbara H.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2017
Trust
Knowing they do their Best to get you back on the road again!!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Barb for the great review. Always glad to see you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TG
TERRI G.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2017
Great customer service
Trustworthy, no B.S., great customer service
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Terri- Always great to see you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DH
Darrell H.
Oswayo, PA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Darrell said he has found them to be trustworthy and honest.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Mr. Harris

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BH
Barbara H.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2017
Timely service & Great people
Tina always does her best to get our needs met quickly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Barb

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 32 in total