Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Great service, nice staff
Very pleased with the service, the computer record of my automotive past service and needs is very helpful.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks again Dan

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

HG
HANNAH G.
Roulette, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Two thumbs up
Great people. Very trustworthy.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks Hannah. Always great doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DG
Dennis G.
Coudersport, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Reliable and friendly.
As always, E&G delivers on my service needs timely and with a smile. I enjoy working with them every time.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank You Dennis. Its always great doing business with you!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TS
Terry S.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Terry said they did a very good job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks for the business Terry, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PH
PAUL H.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
A matter of trust and confidence
We're fortunate to have a business such as E&G in our community. Our experiences have always been positive. We have a high level of trust in E&G and we have the confidence that our vehicle is well-maintained and safe. Communication is excellent and service is thorough and efficient. Cost is reasonable. The loyalty consistently shown to us as customers is sincere. So, yes indeed, FIVE STARS.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank You Paul and Lugene. We sincerely appreciate all the service work over the years.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MR
Mark R.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business always does a good job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Mark, We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DB
DAVID B.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
My service
Good quick friendly service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Dave. We appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CK
Cynthia K.
Coudersport, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Cynthia said there is no wait at this business. They have good prices and always update her on the progress.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Cynthia. We  really appreciate your service business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AS
Anthony S.
Austin, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the people at the business do a very good job, they're polite and they are exceptionally good people. Whenever he goes, they are able to squeeze him in.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks Tony! We really appreciate your continued service business with us.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PC
Philip C.
Turtlepoint, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Professional business, very helpful
professional environment, always helpful, excellent
Customer service
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you Philip. Always good to see and and thank you for the business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RW
ROY W.
Austin, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018
employees
your on time with appointments, wait time also good. jobs done to satisfaction. thanks
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you Roy. Always nice seing you. We really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TF
Terry F.
Bradford, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Great Service as always
Best service in the area hands down!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks Terry! We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
Robert S.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gene. She said the business is very friendly, knowledgeable and they have great people.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks so much for your continued business here at E&G Auto. We really appreciate it.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DA
Delores A.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Delores said She has worked with Tina for many years, and she takes good care of them.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you Delores. We really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AF
Allen F.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Allen said he received great service from the business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks so much Allen-your a great customer and we really appreciate your continued service

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 641 in total