Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(559 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Excellent service
Excellent communication, reasonable price, and most importantly, honest service. Called me back to ask me if I want to do a premature replacement as the parts are good enough for more time. I am happy as a new customer!

Verified Customer
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Quality staff and quality repairs at very reasonable prices.
Very satisfied

LM
Lori M.
Kittery, ME
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Very professional Mark and Dillon not only good @ their job but great to deal with
Honest people and very good mechanics

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz C32
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Quality As Always
Eastcoast is as professional as you can get. Quick, honest service is always provided. Thank you!

MP
Marcia P.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Top Notch Business
As always, East Coast Automotive provides professional, expert, and trustworthy service. Learned of them in 2018 when I bought a used Mini Cooper, and strongly recommend them for consistently high quality automotive and customer service!

SM
Sean M.
North Hampton, NH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
The best of the best
Great service, fair prices, and proper diagnosis! Won’t go wrong by choosing East Coast European!

Verified Customer
Rye, NH
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Efficient , Intelligent Service
These guys know what they are doing!

Found them on personal referral in Greenland about 6 years before they moved to North Hampton on Lafayette road! Always a five star rating for service - and now for location also.

I appreciate the photos of the inner workings of my car that they tuned up and made right.

MG
Mike G.
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great Service as Always
The guys at East Coast are the best. I know they are known for servicing European cars but I bring my Toyota Land Cruiser
to them and they do a great job with it...I have total confidence in their work.

DS
Darryl S.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Always Reliable
Thank you guys for always having an answer. Your transparency and honesty over the years has been just what you want in a good mechanic.

ER
Evan R.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Range Rover Sport Alignment
While they do so many things well, one of my favorite services to be performed at East Coast is their alignments. I’ve taken my vehicles to a lot of different places, and their alignments are the best, hands-down. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Verified Customer
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Welcoming and professional!
My experiences as a customer at East Coast Automotive have been very positive. I have confidence in their ability to take care of my car and perform the service recommended by the manufacturer.

MP
Mario P.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Excellent Service -as always!
Excellent Service -as always!

SM
Suzanne M.
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Thumbs Up!
…East Coast suggested from a local trusted transmission mechanic who thought EC would be a better fit for my problem. Couldn’t ask for better treatment! Issues discussed for best plan and 24 hours later my car was back! Super professional and my car came back clean! Bonus! Thank you!
How great to have two trusted connections!!

AB
Al B.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Friendly and excellent service
All positive interactions

TB
Tom B.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Easy to deal with and honesty is their policy
Nice and easy to work with !

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 559 in total