Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

349 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Aujero M.
Maryville, TN
Volvo S80
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Aujero said he still has one issue for the business to check out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Aujero! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you.  Just let us know what else we can do to help service your car.  Hope you are enjoying the new HID low beam headlights we installed for you!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

DK
David K.
Lenoir City, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said this business was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you David! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

DH
David H.
Tennessee
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018 Category: Service
David said this was a pretty good experience for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you David! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KS
Kevin S.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Rogue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018
Tires
Friendly service
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Kevin!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JP
Justin P.
Tennessee
Audi A7
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Justin said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Justin! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

DG
Dearra G.
Louisville, TN
Volvo C70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2018
Good first impression
This garage is well managed and has comfortable atmosphere, only thing uncomfortable worth mentioning are the wait chairs. They have sink hole after couple minutes in them and no armrests. So if waiting on service any length of time ( I had 2.5 hrs worth of service) you may get uncomfortable. Otherwise, staff is super friendly. Excellent & patient report with receptionist when making appointment TV, coffee, & water bottles are provided in wait area. I would definitely have service to Volvo C70 there again (60K mi check & alignment). Thank you EAG!
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you Dearra! We are happy to hear that our hard work shows.
We really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JL
Jeff L.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2018
Cool shop
No complaints. Services were delivered as promised. Price was a little high which is why I rated 4 stars.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Jeff! It was our pleasure to work with you on your performance springs. Upgrading and adding high end performance parts to any vehicle can be costly. Our pricing is very competitive with other shops that employ Factory Certified, Master Technicians. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

CB
Christian B.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Rabbit
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Christian said it was good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Christian! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JW
Justen W.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan 350Z
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2017 Category: Service
Justen said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Chris R.
Knoxville, TN
Audi S6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2017
Detailed Report of service performed
Service information is detailed and organized. Overall workmanship is excellent. Final service invoice larger than the estimate.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you Chris!  It was our pleasure to work on your vehicle. Working on a vehicle such as yours, requires great expertise on the side of the technician, and trust on the side of the customer.  We appreciate your trust, and we are grateful for the opportunity to work with you.  

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

PC
Paige C.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Paige's son. He said he received great service. However, it was a little pricey. Even so, the staff did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you Paige! We are happy to hear that you received great service.  European car repairs can be pricey, and that is why we stand behind what we do. Our repairs come with a 3 year or 36,000 mile warranty. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

MR
Mary R.
Sevierville, TN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2017
Awesome Service!!
I highly recommend European Auto Garage, honest family business. They are upfront, fair, an honest about what your car needs. I will not go to any other service garage!!
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Mary!  We really appreciate the great review and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

AS
Anthony S.
Knoxville, TN
BMW Z4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he would use the business for regular maintenance but they could not repair the issue with his vehicle. He had to take it to the dealership to fix a micro switch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Anthony! We are able to fix 99.5% of issues with BMW. However, there are times when the dealer is an option.  Working with issues like the one you had with your convertible top and trunk that would not open is one of those times...
We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

PJ
Pat J.
Townsend, TN
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2017
Good friendly place to get your special car serviced.
Got existing tires rebalanced. Surprised to get them with gravel in the treads. Seems that this would effect the balance when gravel comes out of tread.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Pat!  As far as the gravel goes... The sipes in your tires are made to "grab" and expel the gravel (as most roads are made of gravel and tar), this is part of the "traction" process.  As far as gravel causing it to lose it's balance, it should not affect it. You may see more gravel if you travel on full gravel roads.
Thanks again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

MD
Michael D.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2017
Clean
Service good and folks made good recommendation on tires.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Michael!  We really appreciate your business! Michelins are the best way to go!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KH
Kimberly H.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2017
Great customer service
Pricing was a bit better than a dealership. Car was a little dirty when returned tho.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Kimberly for your feedback.  We work hard to not only be an alternative to the dealer, but to be your first choice.  I apologize that your car was not returned as clean as you expected.  It is our expectation of our technicians, to return every car better than they received it.  Give us a call and set an appointment with Jade to have your car washed (on us).

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

BC
Bobby C.
Tennessee
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Bobby said this business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Bobby!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

AC
Adam C.
Knoxville, TN
Audi A6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Adam said the employees always do a really good job. This was repeat work on repairs and it was kind of inconvenient, because the amount of time it took and there was no loaner vehicle available.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Renee M.
Lenoir City, TN
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Renee said she had to wait a little longer than expected for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Renee!  We really appreciate your business. Thank you for your feedback. Fridays can be a little hectic sometimes, and we apologize if we took longer than you expected.  We have moved into our new location and we continue to look for ways to be more efficient so we can avoid any bottlenecks.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JB
Jerry B.
Tennessee
BMW 528xi
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said he has already recommended this business to others. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.