European Auto Garage


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

205 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Joe P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the location."
Great service for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:48 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Joe!  We really appreciate your review, and your business! It's always great to hear that we are doing things right!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Mike M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he was greeted properly. He was given good information and he was pleased with the follow up. He will be brining his vehicle to this business in the future.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX56
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST"
European Auto Garage is amazing, not only doing great repair work but also checking out your car hood to tail pipe to be sure it’s performing its best. All at a super fair price & with a staff that treat you like family!!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:29 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Robert! We believe in going the extra mile, and giving our customer's the whole picture.  This way they are able to set up a maintenance/service plan that fits their needs.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Matt M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the business provided great, quality service. The staff were great people and he didn't have anything to complain about.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Matt!  We really appreciate your business!  It's also great to hear that we are doing everything right, from service to customer interaction.  Thanks again!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jesse L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, always."
Simple tire rotation but was in and out quickly. We have had other service done here and it always goes well.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:46 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Jesse!  We appreciate your business, no matter how simple the job, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Penny F. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Penny said this business was very helpful. They did a good job.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Penny! We really appreciate your business! 

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Laurie K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laurie said this business was very courteous and the vehicle is running well. Her husband was very impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the business.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Laurie! We are happy to hear that our hard work shows.  We take customer experience very seriously! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Mike C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW x5 repairs"
Excellent service at a great value.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:20 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Mike! Looks like what we are doing shows, and we are glad to hear it!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Debrorah S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debrorah said the staff was thorough and they did a good job on her vehicle. The business has fair prices.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Deborah! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Matthew S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A little more expensive than I was expecting, but overall great service
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:09 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Matthew!  Thanks for the feedback, we really work hard to provide an amazing customer experience. We are not the cheapest or the most expensive for brakes. We look to be somewhere in the middle, giving our customer a fair price for original equipment manufactured parts.  
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!
The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

Harry P. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete experience was fantastic"
A+
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:56 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Harry!  We are happy to hear your feedback! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
JR H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Service"
Excellent service, very thorough and responsive.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:13 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you JR! We really appreciate your rave review, and your business! Glad to hear our hard work shows.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Tom C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reception very informative smiley faces "
I will go back fair pricing compared to others and staff very informative and curtious
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:40 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you Tom! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jay C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are reliable, reasonable, and nice."
I've been using EAG for years and I refer friends to them all of the time. Forget the corporate culture that you get everywhere else. These guys (and gals) treat your vehicle like one of their own and they behave like they appreciate your business.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda2
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 09:26 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you Jay! We strive to be the best, and treat every car like it is our own.  We are glad to hear that our hard work pays off, and customers see our genuine enthusiasm for cars. 

Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Keith G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always top notch!"
Service is always top notch!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:29 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you Keith! It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle! We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Regina J. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Regina said the staff treated her right. They were friendly and helpful. It was a good environment.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they were local. He drives an Audi and they service European vehicles.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lawrence Y. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Outstanding service, once again!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:19 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 10/26/2017

Thank You Lawrence! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Pat J. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service,good location"
My service was quick for what I needed,new location is more convenient (for me).
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 01:58 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Pat! We are so happy that our new location is more convenient, for so many of our customers. We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Amber W. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and staff"
I have been taking my car to EAG for a long time now and I plan to continue. I always get great service on the phone and email leading up to bringing my car in and also when I get to the shop. They’re quick, provide great feedback on what needs to be done, and are great at recommendations regarding the timeline for the repairs needed. I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:18 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Amber!  We really believe in working with our customers to help them with a service plan that works for them. We understand not everything needs to be an urgent repair...  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 181 in total