European Auto Garage


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

325 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Cindy N. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindy said the staff was very nice, patient, and helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry J. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said everything was wonderful, and fine with his experience at the business. He said the staff didn't accomplish what he wanted them to, he has to take his vehicle back, but it's not necessarily their fault.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Jerry! We really appreciate your business and your confidence.  Bring the car back and we will take another look at that headlamp if it is acting up again. 

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and efficient!"
a good job with extensive information as part of the oil change; highly recommended
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:29 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Harry!  We really appreciate your business! We are happy to hear you like our digital inspection report... we love it too. It is such a great tool to give our customers.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Doc C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are superb for doing only what needs to be done and telling you what can wait or is optional."
I brought my car in for a minor concern beut their safety inspection revealed a blown shock absorber. Got that all taken care of with some guidance about things that would be good to address on the next trip. Never going anywhere else if I can help it!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:14 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Doc! We really appreciate your great review! As a company we understand that car repairs can be expensive, so we like to create a maintenance plan with our customers. This can help when our customers need to budget for larger repairs or upcoming larger maintenance items. We are happy to hear when our customers appreciate this.

Thank you again!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Kevin C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Impressive that EAG was able to get factory original parts at installed quick and less cost that having to hassle with going to Mercedes dealership. Thanks!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:28 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Kevin! We really appreciate your business, and are happy we were able to help you so seamlessly.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Foster D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Foster said they were informative, did not try to up-sell him anything, and he is happy with their service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Foster! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Ed T. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hesitation in recommending EAG!"
I received a note from VW recommending that 'based on my last service' my GTI should have a wheel alignment. EAG has state-of-the-art alignment equipment (I had used them before with another vehicle)... AND, even with the coupon included with the VW note, they were STILL less expensive.

It was dead simple to schedule an appointment online, and I appreciate the follow-ups to that - including a 'day of' note. Check-in was quick, as was the service visit itself. Work done was thoroughly explained on check-out. Everyone with whom I had contact was very pleasant and helpful.

I have no qualms in recommending EAG's service.

(Now, a few blinds or curtains on that glass wall in the waiting area would help a bit.... :) )
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:28 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Ed!  We are happy to hear that all our hard work shows.  Our alignment machine is one of the only flush mount alignment machines in the area.  It is perfect when working with performance vehicles with low spoilers.
We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again, in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Charles S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he is very pleased with their service and how they did the work in a timely fashion. He said the staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Charles! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jonathan T. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the business is convenient and fast. He said he is a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Jonathan!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Bill P. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality honest service"
I have full trust that they will only recommend necessary services. Example: my car has 80K miles with a recommended brake pad change at 50K. They continue to check the thickness and continue telling me there is plenty of pad left. That type of honesty is very important to me.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:26 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Bill!  We really appreciate your trust and confidence.  We have spent the last ten years building our business with honesty, integrity and superior service as our main focus. We are happy it shows! 
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Mike C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Precision in repairs."
Good job. Just disappointed in these simple engineering failures on the BMW.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:39 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you Mike! Yes, sometimes BMW's can be frustrating.  We do see many of the same failures over and over. The plus side to that is when you use a Master Technician like we have, they are very familiar with these faults. Our knowledge with many of their idiosyncrasies allows us to let owners know what to expect. Given the proper maintenance, BMW's can go into the 300K mile range.
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Marty H. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marty said the staff made it easy to schedule, and kept him informed.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Marty! We love our digital technology, it really does make things simple.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Wilder S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wilder said he is satisfied, and the staff is very accommodating.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you Wilder! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Kevin C. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great advice and fast response"
Great crew doing quality work
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 10:38 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Kevin!  We really appreciate your trust, confidence, and business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Murali N. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service . Excellent quality"
Very professional. Excellent inspection report .
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:48 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Murali!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Harry S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daughter’s van"
We are very appreciative of honest assessment of repair needed to get van up and safely running for another family member to take over ownership.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 07:02 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you Harry! Over the past 10 years we have built our business on honesty and integrity.  We are happy to hear that it shows!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Cindi A. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanics !!"
Nothing but good things to say. Great folks to deal with. Diagnosed my auto issues, gave me quote and came in under that amount. Car runs great now. I highly recommend them to anyone with a foreign, or in my case, a domestic car.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 09:59 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you Cindi!  We love to hear our hard work shows!  It was our pleasure to work on your vehicle, it is such a show stopper.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Raakesh S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent work"
excellent work done, car now runs well. great description of service needed (pictures help understand so much, even for naïve folks). Red/yellow/green checkbox describing urgent needs vs routine maintenance certainly helps. thanks to Andrew for honoring the discount he promised to provide me.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 09:55 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Raakesh!  We love our Digital Inspection Reports as well.  We feel they really break it down into terms that every customer can understand.  Pictures always help as well, especially showing things like oil leaks and tire tread.  We are happy to hear when customers love it too!  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Frencer R. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frencer said he is very satisfied with the business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Frencer! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Irving R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Went in for a pre-purchase inspection for an X3 I was looking at purchasing and EAG guys were top notch! Fast, courteous and thorough with their explanation about the car. Gave me great advice too! Will definitely go back.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:02 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you Irving! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 289 in total