ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Thank you for the feedback Tim. We apologize that you feel we did not care about your vehicle's carpeting. We work hard to create an exceptional experience, and return your car to you better than when you came in. Unfortunately sometimes the steps we take, such as putting down paper mats in the floor boards, fail and we miss something. We realize that your car was in for an extensive cooling system repair, and we were focusing on the repair when the car was ready, and overlooked the floor mat. Andrew remembers speaking with you, in fact we made a few process changes after your call, however we did not receive an email with pictures (firstname.lastname@example.org). At the time of your call with Andrew, he requested that you bring the car back, so we could take care of the issue. At the time you said you had taken care of it.
Tim, you have been a great customer over the past few years and would like to offer you a car wash (inside and out), as an apology for any misunderstandings. Just give us a call and we can schedule that for you... We really appreciate your business!
Thank you for the feedback Harry. We apologize for the back and forth with messages. We will be happy to apply your credit balance to your next service. Andrew had noted your vehicle file with the credit when you were here back in November.
Please call us or visit our website, to schedule your next service, and we will be sure to apply your credit.
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!
Thank you Todd for the feedback. We apologize that you had another failure on your vehicle. We understand it is frustrating, especially when you just had your car serviced. At the time your vehicle was here we replaced manifold gaskets and did not immediately notice any hoses needing to be replaced, or close to being burned.
We really appreciate your business!
The Team at European Auto Garage
Thank you Jonetta. We are happy to hear that Clarence likes our service. We work hard to ensure that our customers leave here happy, and informed, of any and all issues we find with their cars. We do a very thorough 50 point inspection with every oil change, and this may be why your oil change took longer than expected.
We look forward to seeing you, for your future needed services.
Thank you again,