Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

488 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jasper S.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Jasper said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/09/2019

Jasper thank you for the review, have a great fall. 


Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Excellent customer service
Highly satisfied
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for the review, have a great fall. 


JD
John D.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
John said that he is very pleased and happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for your review John, be sure to get some driving time in before you put her to bed for the winter. 


SK
Shannan K.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Shannan said the service provided by this business was excellent, friendly, and they got the job done right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/19/2019

Shannan thank you for the review and your referrals.


DD
DILU D.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Service
As expected Eurosports met and exceeded every expectation. Job was completed timely and the upcoming service needs were thoroughly explained.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for your review and referrals. We appriciate your feedback. Have a great Summer. 


JW
JOEB W.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
On-Going Service
Great, fast service as always. I wouldnt take my Mini anywhere else.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you Joeb, See you next time. Have a great summer. 


RC
RICK C.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
They guarantee their work
We had a new rebuilt engine put in our mini Cooper. The thermostat went out and they had to replace it. There was no charge since this was under warranty
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for your review Rick. We got your back. See you at your next service. Have a great summer. 


SB
SUSAN B.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Have Never Felt Ripped Off at Eurosport
The people at Eurosport are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, have a good sense of humor. They take the time to explain a problem and the solution. I have never felt like they were doing unnecessary work to fatten up the payment. They are honest. I trust them and their expertise.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for the review and your referral Susan. Have a great summer. 


CL
CAROL L.
Star, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Honest and reliable
Christian always does a great job! He goes the extra mile to make sure we are taken care of, and has even provided us with loaner cars when needed!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/19/2019

Carol, thank you for the review and referral. Have a great summer. 


RT
RAJ T.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Great service and professional help! Eric and Christian are very professional.
I trust this team with my 3 Porsches. They are honest and accurate with their diagnosis/quotes.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/15/2019

Raj, thank you for your review. We appriciate your business and value your trust. Have a great summer. 


AW
ANDREW W.
Garden City, ID
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Quality and Timliness
I had no difficulty scheduling my car for service. Eurosport didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. I received good accurate information to my questions and what I feel a fair price for the work done.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/15/2019

Andrew, thank you for the detailed review of your service. Have a great summer. 


JR
JOHN R.
Middleton, ID
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Personal service
Great personal service with high quality work
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for the review John. Enjoy your summer. 


DJ
Dominic J.
Heyburn, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Dominic said the business was good, but it took longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/11/2019

Dominic, thank you for the review. We had left a message. Sorry it did not reach you. At your next appointment we will make sure we have the contact information we need to get in touch with you sooner. We appreciate your business. 


CO
Craig O.
Weiser, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Craig said the employees worked quick and did a good job. The place is a good business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/08/2019

Craig thank you for your review and recommendation. Have a great summer. 


RS
Roger S.
Emmett, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was fine but he thought 7 days to do the job was too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/08/2019

Roger, thank you for the review. June is a very busy month for us. I appologize we did not meet your expactations and timeline for completion. I will speak with the service team and see what we can do to improve here. 


JY
JORDAN Y.
Caldwell, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
Good
Very good work and timely
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/01/2019

Jordan, thank you for your review and referral. 


FR
FREDERICK R.
Emmett, ID
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Great service
The people are friendly, and the waiting area is comfortable and clean. All my concerns about my car were answered and they did a full check of the car. The car was finished and returned ahead of the time promised.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/01/2019

Frederick, thank you for your review and referral. Have a great summer. 


DG
DANIEL G.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Happy with thorough service!
New customer with 2016 BMW X3. Only "simple" oil change, but service completed while I wait, and they seem to notice everything. Very confident with these folks.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for the review Daniel. We look forward to handling your BMW needs. Have a great summer. 


DW
DAVID W.
Star, ID
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Excellent service & friendly staff.
We appreciate all the service you have performed on our vehicles. We trust your honest assessments.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you David. Have a great summer. 


TC
THOMAS C.
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
Great service, can handle difficult repairs....very courteous
Great service, kept me updated of the progress of my repair.... Great value!!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for your review Thomas. Have a great summer.