Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche)

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


KA
Kristine A.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Kristine said this business does the best by her. They are always accurate and don't over charge her.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 02/15/2021

Kristine, thank you for your review and mentioning our fair pricing. We look forward to taking care of your Mercedes needs. 

JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 03/01/2021

Kristine, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving your Mercedes Benz needs. 


LT
Lisa T.
Idaho
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said she was quite happy with them.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 02/15/2021

Lisa, thank you for the review of our service. We look forward to taking care of your Mini Cooper needs. 

JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 03/01/2021

Lisa, thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you with your Mini Cooper needs. 


MP
Mellissa P.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Mellissa said the business provided great fast service. The staff was great and hands on with information regarding the vehicles maintenance.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you Mellissa, our new digital inspections make it easy to see your vehicles needs so you can make the decisions necessary to keep your Mini running trouble free. 

JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 03/01/2021

Mellissa, thank you for your review. Have a great spring in your Mini. See you at your next service. 


RS
Robert S.
Boise, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
996 IMS Solution
Just wanted to thank Christian and the team at Eurosport for the outstanding service performed on my beloved Carerra 4s. I really appreciate having you there to keep my car in top performing condition. Very happy to have the IMS solution now installed and look forward to many more miles of enjoyment behind the wheel of my Porsche.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 02/15/2021

Robert, thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to servicing your Porsche needs. 


SP
SHELBY P.
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Always amazing service!
The folks at Eurosport are always awesome! Thanks for making my cars way cooler!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/04/2021

Shelby, Thank you for choosing Eurosport to help with your cars. Its great to see your passion for these cars. Our team can see how passionate you are with your vehicles so they love to be apart of the build. 


SK
STEVE K.
Wrightwood, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Always consistent - fantastic service
I came in for an oil change and Christen advised me that I was "early" and had 2K left on the current oil. He said he would be happy to do the oil change but it was not needed yet. Then I asked if he could verify a tail light out for me - it was and they changed it out very quickly and got me back on the road. As usual honest and reliable - I love this shop - it is easy to spend money with them and trust it is being applied fairly! I highly recommend the business!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for the review Steve, we appreciate you business and look forward to caring for you vehicles for years to come. Happy New Year. 


AC
Albert C.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Albert said this business was good he liked dealing with them. They had excellent service. They were honest and gave him good information. He stated felt comfortable with them. They were fast and speedy. They gave him a ride back and forth yesterday. They gave him a ride home and then took him back to get his vehicle. He will miss them when he moves.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for your review Al. We will miss you too. I enjoyed a drive in the morning and chatting with you on your way home. Take care, I hope the move home is a good move and the house comes out as you planned. Happy New Year. 


MR
MELISSA R.
Mountain Home, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Really happy - felt informed during the work
Explained the issue and sent me a photo, felt informed and really happy with the service
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/23/2020

Melissa, thank you for your review. Happy Holidays. 


BB
Bella B.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Bella said everybody was friendly and the staff did a good inspection.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/23/2020

Bella, thank you for your review response. We appreciate your time. Happy Holidays. 


MC
MAREN C.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great shop
Always great service.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays. 


GB
GLEN B.
Eagle, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great service
Euro sport always provides great service at fair prices.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Glen, have a great Holiday season, be safe. 


DP
DAVID P.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Outstanding Service
These guys go out of their way to be helpful! They offer a very affordable service, I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you David, we are here when you need us. We appreciate your loyalty. 


RS
RANDALL S.
Boise, ID
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
No Nonsense - Just good service
That is Eurosport - see you for the next one!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/08/2020

Randal, thank you for the short and sweat review. We will be here when you need us. 


PR
Paul R.
Idaho
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff and the service were nice.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for your review Paul. We look forward to hearing how your car does with your new improvements. 


DR
Debra R.
Eagle, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Debra said she received immediately service. They listened to her, appreciated her input and also explained thoroughly what the problem was with her vehicle. It was charged and operating well in no time. The technicians treated her with respect unlike the way other facilities treat female customers.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/08/2020

Debra, thank you for your feedback on our services. Sarah, one of the owners of our company graduated from Boise State with a degree in Automotive Technology and is a driving force at our facility. Its good to read your review and see her vision in intact.