Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DK
DAVID K.
Boise, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Confidence restored
It feels good to pick up my car after a good refresher at Eurosport. Can’t help but punch it and grin.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for the review David. Farfegnugen.... I know its a VW thing but it seemed appropriate....


SP
Shelby P.
Idaho
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Shelby said exceptional service. Highly recommends business.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/10/2020

Shelby, thank you for your referrals and review. 


JP
Jordan P.
Meridian, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said it was great. Really nice people. Got his vehicle where it needs to be.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for your review Jordan. Have a great fall season. 


SC
STEVE C.
Horseshoe Bend, ID
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
great work
it’s nice to know when i bring it in it will get fixed right the first time
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the review Steve. Your SL is in good hands. See you at your next service. 


JC
JEFF C.
Eagle, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great Customer Service
Eurosport provided a quote for the brakes on my Porsche. Looked good so I scheduled an appointment. Unfortunately I had to reschedule, that was very easy using the online scheduler I made the change. Received an email confirmation change request accepted. Dropped the car off for service, received a call when service was complete. Smooth. I will use Eurosport again for my next Porsche service.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback on our communications process. We are always looking to provide the best communication possible. Thank you for choosing Eurosport for your Porsche needs. 


DD
DILU D.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Service, honesty,
The entire staff is awesome.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the review Dilu. Best wishes. 


TA
TIFFANI A.
Boise, ID
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent service and price!
I have been to Eurosport several times now and have decided to only use them for my BMW service needs. They are fair and do not charge a ridiculous amount on labor. The guys are friendly, it is quick to get on the schedule, and they are quick to get the work done.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Tiffani, thank you for choosing Eurosport to care for your BMW. We appreciate your recommendations. 


AL
Amy L.
Boise, ID
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Amy said the service helpful, timely and less expensive than comparable businesses.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Amy, thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your business and look forward to caring for your Porsche. 


LM
LAVELLA M.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Professional, Excellent Service
When I take my classic 2001 Mercedes SL500 to Eurosport, I am always confident that they know what they're doing and that the repair work performed will be excellent! I highly recommend them!!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Lavella, thank you for your recommendations. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving your vehicle needs. 


TH
TIM H.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
mercedes service
Easy appointment process and service was completed quickly. I really enjoyed the online vehicle report.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Tim, thank you for reviewing your service visit with Eurosport. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your Mercedes Benz needs. 


SE
Sara E.
Garden City, ID
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Sara said they were very good, they drove her back home while they worked on her vehicle, they have excellent service, and she trusts their work.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for choosing Eurosport for your Mercedes Benz services. We appreciate your business. 


BK
BILL K.
Eagle, ID
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great Service
Professional service, competent technicians. Offered me a ride to and from business, when not available they provided Uber. Highly recommend.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/31/2020

Bill, thank you for choosing Eurosport for your Mercedes Benz service needs. We look forward to caring for your SL for years to come. 


AJ
Amanda J.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said she had a good experience.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/10/2020

Amanda, thank you for your rating. We appreciate your time and business. 


RC
Rick C.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Rick said he liked the staff they did good work.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/10/2020

Rick, Thank you for the review and rating. Enjoy your summer, see you again this winter. 


MA
MARY A.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent
Friendly - convenient for dropping off and having a loaner car make life easy -
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/03/2020

Mary, Thank you for the review. It is good to hear the loaner program is working well for our customers. Have a safe and happy summer.