Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PD
Paul D.
Oak Grove, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Paul said that everything went fine.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SE
Summer E.
Minnesota
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Summer said they have always been honest , they do the work as quick as possible.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Such a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TS
Troy S.
Andover, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the business did the work they said they were going to do.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Fast Repair will far exceed your expectations
Brian the owner, personally took care of our problem. And it ended up being much more difficult than we all thought...a very stubborn bolt !!! He worked overtime to get it done "FAST". And we were very satisfied with the cost.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Such a great customer!!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PS
Paul S.
Elk River, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
That the man of God may be competent, equipped for every good work.
If you looking for an honest and competent mechanic, look no further than FR.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Paul.  We appreciate you. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TH
Tj H.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
TJ said that they're good people.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate it. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

BW
Brian W.
Minneapolis, MN
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Brian said they were able to get him in and accommodate his schedule. The staff has good work there.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Brian, we do our best to work around customers schedules. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

RS
Rose S.
Anoka, MN
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Rose said they were very friendly and very professional. She stated she didn't feel like they were talking down to her because she was a woman.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/27/2019

It was nice meeting you.  I hope you had a wonderful trip visiting your family.  Welcome to the area. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

CJ
Christine J.
Ashland, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the service worked out fine.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Christine.  We were happy to help you get back on your way home.  

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Janet A.
Dayton, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Honest!
Bryan and Ruth are so honest. Great communication through the repair process. Bryan even called to check in personally following my complicated 10/30/19repair!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Glad we were able to get those repairs taken care of for you!  

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Janet A.
Dayton, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Cadillac CTS
Great service staff. Exceptionally honest. We’ve had our cars brought in multiple times with repair items well explained and costed out decently before service. Not a commercial shop for speed but worth the time. Bill and Ruth are great!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Janet for coninuting to use Fast Repair for your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
The mystery noise ...source found and fixed
It bothered me that I could hear a rattling noise I never heard before. So I brought my vehicle to Brian at Fast Repair. He found out where it was coming from and fixed it. Thanks again Brian for your expertise , quick turn around time and reasonable prices!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Paul for trusting us with your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TT
Toniko T.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Toniko said that there was some good and some bad.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2019

We greatly appreciate the feed back.  As much as we care about the good, we equally care about the bad.  If you could please give us a call and let us know about your experience as we would like to improve on all aspects of our customer service here.  Thank you, Ruth

Fast Repair Auto Service

MB
Mark B.
Champlin, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were responsive, finished his vehicle quickly and even dropped it off at his house.

BK
Brenda K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said she got her vehicle there early and they were able to take it and got it out fast. They are very gracious, wonderful people. She especially appreciated the woman at the front desk.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you Brenda for choosing Fast Repair for your vehicle repairs.  It was wonderful to sit and talk with you.  I look forward to seeing you again.  :)

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 131 in total