Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(128 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JA
Janet A.
Dayton, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Cadillac CTS
Great service staff. Exceptionally honest. We’ve had our cars brought in multiple times with repair items well explained and costed out decently before service. Not a commercial shop for speed but worth the time. Bill and Ruth are great!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Janet for coninuting to use Fast Repair for your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TT
Toniko T.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Toniko said that there was some good and some bad.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2019

We greatly appreciate the feed back.  As much as we care about the good, we equally care about the bad.  If you could please give us a call and let us know about your experience as we would like to improve on all aspects of our customer service here.  Thank you, Ruth

Fast Repair Auto Service

AG
Austin G.
Anoka, MN
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Austin said he would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JS
Jay S.
Minneapolis, MN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a pretty good job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying all 4 Review