Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(128 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he was very satisfied with the work. He was knowledgeable with what he was doing.

GB
Gabriel B.
Minneapolis, MN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Gabriel said he goes all the time to them.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/01/2020

Great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LT
Lisa T.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said it was very quick service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/20/2020

Thank yo for your review! Thank you for choosing Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JB
Jason B.
Minnesota
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this is a fabulous facility and the staff is phenomenal.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/20/2020

Such a pleasure to have you at our facility! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JS
Jeremy S.
Minnesota
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said he went to the business to have his power steering looked at but instead they repaired it for him.

RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Fast Repair
Brian and company are friendly and highly competent and great at what they do. They have become my service provider of choice.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/09/2020

We are pleased to be your guys!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PS
Perry S.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Friendly shop
Brought our car in to find out what was wrong with front axle. They were able to take a look and give an estimate which was less than expected. Gave the go ahead and was done by the next morning. Communicated well what was going on. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/09/2020

We are happy to take care of all of your auto repair needs! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PS
Patrick S.
Minnesota
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he is very pleased with their service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CC
Chris C.
Minnesota
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business' prices are lower than other facilities and the staff did faster service than other businesses in the area.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/09/2020

Awesopme review from an awesome customer! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SK
Steve K.
Minnesota
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Steve said nothing went wrong, they did a great job, there was no surprises, they charged him what was quoted, they did what they said they were going to do, the facility was clean, and it was a great service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/01/2020

Such a pleassure to have you by the shop! Great to get you in and out! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TJ
Trevor J.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said this business is the best and top of the line. He wasn't certain he was going to be able to get in and not only did he get in, but they repaired it courteously, quickly and fast. He has not been so satisfied with a vehicle repair place ever. He thanks them for doing the wonderful things they do.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for your review! We try our best to be satisfactory and we are thankfule for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PW
Paul W.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Paul said Brian is excellent, honest, quick and doesn't cheat. He is a really nice guy, a good guy to talk to and a great guy to work with or have work done by.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/27/2020

Always a pleasure to work with you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Les S.
Blaine, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Les said he would recommend this business.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you Les!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SH
Stacey H.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Stacey said they did a great job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you for your help as well!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DW
Duncan W.
Ramsey, MN
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
I usually don't do reviews.
It is of my opinion that if I like your service and then I'll do business with said company. Thus, I typically never do reviews. However, I will make an exception for Fast Repair Automotive Service.

Integrity, Honesty & Trust are just a few character traits of this company.

Peace of mind goes a long way with me and that is why I bring my vehicle maintenance needs to Fast Repair.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2020

I thank you for taking the time to give Fast Repair such a great review! It means a lot to have such amazing customers like you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 122 in total