Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ZS
Zac S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Zac said this business always does good work. He has been going there for a while.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle repairs these past years.  We look forward to our continued relationship. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Olivia said the staff are nice, hospitable and she trusts them with her vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/30/2019

thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.  It's always wonderful to see and catch up with you.  

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Always exceeds our expectations
Once again Brian at Fast Repair responded to our needs right away. He was careful to get the best price for parts. Maintained good communication while working on our vehicle. Very satisfied with the work done and cost and turn around time. Thank you Fast Repair ?
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/25/2019

It's a pleasure working with you and your bride.  Thank you for trusting Fast Repair with your vehicles.  

Fast Repair Auto Service

BB
Bob B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Recent repair
I brought in my car today because the car was hesitating when starting. Brian checked the battery and it needed replacing. Within a few minutes it was done and at a very reasonable price. Thank you Brian.

JK
Jesse K.
Anoka, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was great.

NW
Nakiya W.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Nakiya said the business was overall good.

BW
Brian W.
Minneapolis, MN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff repaired his vehicle quickly, he was in and out quickly and it was cheap.

LR
Leon R.
Anoka, MN
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Leon said he was happy and content with the service done.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Leon for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Leon. Thank you for trusting us here at Fast Repair, we hope we are your first choice for all future vehicle repairs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

ST
Shane T.
Saint Paul, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
fast
they do amazing work, best mechanic I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you Shane for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

AG
Austin G.
Anoka, MN
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Austin said he would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JK
Jesse K.
Anoka, MN
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the mechanic is the best in Minnesota.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles.  Your freindship means a lot to us. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

DW
Duncan W.
Ramsey, MN
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
The Dunkster
Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
Brian is so rad,
My SPL K maintenance needs always come true.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you Duncan.  It's a pleasure keeping your hot rod safe and sound for the roads ahead. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Les S.
Minnesota
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Les said the business has done a lot of work for friends. He also said he knows them personally.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you Les, we are thankful to be able to serve our friends and community. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

BB
Bob B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Work done
Thorough inspection of car. Excellent work done. Thank you Brian.

ES
Emily S.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Trustworthy, friendly, family owned business
Ruth and Brian are a great team and take a lot of the stress out of having vehicle issues!! Which means a lot to an individual who knows very little about them! I live in St. Paul, but travel out of my way to have Brian work on my vehicle. I know that he will be fair, honest and try to get my repairs done at the lowest cost! Ruth is a very giving person and it is wonderful to see this husband and wife team work so well together!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/01/2019

Emily, it was a pleasure meeting you and your handsome young man.  We're happy to provide service for you and look forward to our next visit.  Happy 4th of July to you both. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 131 in total