Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

425 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5rating 4.2727282
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
JOHN H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feldman Sonata Service"
They are quick to schedule, and made time in the late afternoon to accommodate our schedule.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:17 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/18/2017

We apprecaite the kind review! We give our all to help accomodate our customers in there time of need. We give our all to earn your business! We thank you for choosing us for your service! We look forward to seeing you again for your Sonata Service!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

PAUL D. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal staff, especially Chris Quinn"
Great Team, thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:18 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/11/2017

We strive everyday to make sure we have the best staff so we can offer the best service!

We look forward to servicing your vehicle again!

Best, 
Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

John L. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Devon is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. "
Outstanding! You folks really go above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:08 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/10/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind words! We strive everyday to have our employees go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our customers have a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. 

John G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"??"
Never had a problem
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:38 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/06/2017

We definitely appreciate the feedback. We pride ourselves on giving 100% of our customers awesome service! 
We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Diane R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get to. Easy to make an appointment. "
👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:00 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/05/2017

We definitely do appreciate the kind review. We look forward to giving you awesome service again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Gonzalo S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:50 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/05/2017

We definitely appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to servicing your Hyundai next time!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, efficent, quality service! "
Can't say it enough - great dealership! Fast, friendly, efficent, quality service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:31 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/04/2017

We strive to make every experience just as awesome! We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Brandon M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Nothing but great things to say. It's nice to go to a place that just knows what they're doing.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:13 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/04/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind review! We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal"
My reasons are between me & the dealership - my situation was somewhat unique & may not apply to anyone else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:51 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/29/2017

I apologize about your most recent visit. We do apologize about the delay with the ordering of parts, State of Michigan requires completed filled workorder before we can begin progress on your vehicle. 
Nevertheless we definitely appreciate the feedback.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mostly dependable"
See above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:10 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/29/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind review. In your leisure give me a call so we can be sure to get this right for you upon your next visit.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance always excellent on four Sonata's. They being a 2012; 2015 and 2- 2016's. Currently Sales leaves a lot to be desired."
See title above for review
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:02 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/28/2017

We definitely appreciate the awesome review for our service department. 

We definitely appreciate your continued patronage

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It was very easy to set up a service appointment and all the repairs were completed very quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:36 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/28/2017

We are happy to hear about your awesome experience with out Service Center. We strive ourselves on doing whats right 100% of the time. 
We look forward to servicing you again!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:03 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/26/2017

We appreciate your business! We look forward to earning that 5Star rating again!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Janice C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Completed in prompt and courteous manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:12 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/25/2017

We appreciate your kind words! Hopefully next time we would be able to earn a 5 STAR service rating.
Give me a call! I'd love to make this right

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Susan E. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:59 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/25/2017

We definitely appreciate your patronage! We look forward to servicing you again!

Unetta N. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This is where I bought my car. So way not go back to"
It was ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:54 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/25/2017

We greatly appreciate your loyalty! Hopefully next time we can make it a 5 Star experience for you.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Denise K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Every time I go to this dealership I am given creature comforts and the staff treats my dogs and me extremely well. I am comfortable going to this dealership. I know I will receive value and great service on my Tucson.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:02 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/25/2017

We definitely appreciate your kind words! We look forward to servicing you vehicle again! We'd love to play with the dogs again your next visit!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Arthur A. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
we've been going here for years
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:39 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/16/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind words and awesome review! We're looking forward to servicing your Hyundai again! 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
convenient, faster service, pleasant service people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:22 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/15/2017

We appreciate your kind words, we looking forward to servicing your vehicle again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient"
As expected
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:38 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the review! Hopefully your next visit will be 5 Star!
If it is anything I can do to make your most recent visit 5 Stars give me a call and let me know! We'd love to make this right!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 425 in total