Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

668 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


FG
Florin G.
Hartland, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly people
I had a few problems covered by warranty. I’ve been well taken care of.

BL
Boon L.
Walled Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great and Friendly Service
Came back here again for my 2nd Hyundai car routine services 2 weeks after my 1st Hyundai car routine services.
As good as last time, the staffs were very friendly and helpful making me very comfortable.
You know I will be back again for my routine services.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

HC
Hemanth C.
Novi, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I was able to get my vehicle for maintenance on a tight schedule, and the service advisory staff were great, friendly and informative on suggestions for needed changes to my car. Keep it going! Thank you for the service! :)
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to see you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

RS
Randall S.
South Lyon, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Service department was very helpful and my service was done ahead of schedule. It was a pleasurable trip to the auto dealership!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Walled Lake, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
almost perfect
Good service, but was misinformed about the expiration date of my lease.... that scare me greatly! (where they pushing me to get a new lease in order for them to hit their numbers?).....
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/11/2018

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

OJ
Osman J.
Canton, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly service staff. Prompt follow ups
Great customer service!!!!!
I will be back if I need anything for my nee Hyundai.
Lavon P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

CD
Carol D.
Howell, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Front end (4-wheel alignment)
Always excellent service, done right the first time.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

JM
Joann M.
Howell, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Service maintenance
I was treated promptly with my scheduled appointment with courtesy & dignity.
The service manager Lavon Poll demonstrates with his mannerism , makes returning to the dealership
a sincere pleasure & not a drudgery.
I'm 90 years young & have owned many vehicles through out my years & I find my Hyundai Sonata Limited Sport far beyond my expectations. At my age I don't buy green bananas, but I look forward hopefully to own a newer model in the future .
Keep up the good work.
George Mazen
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
good
good
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

PE
Peter E.
Davisburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change & Tire Rotation
Friendly people, prompt service and comfortable waiting area. Results of comprehensive service inspection were explained and action suggested for next service appointment.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback about your recent service. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Redford Charter Township, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
The friendly staff and promptness of the service performed. Keeps me returning. I wish I could locate A Ford dealer that provided similar service. 😒
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. 

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

AC
Arthur C.
Farmington Hills, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything I needed was done well. The only exception was, the car wash only a half ass car wash. I had to run it through a car was later in order to get the water marks and some dirt off.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent service. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

BL
Boon L.
Walled Lake, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Bringing one of my Hyundai cars for oil change and tire rotation. As usual very friendly.
My profile info was being over-written by Feldman Chevrolet in Livonia when I made an appointment with my phone number for my father in law.
Ever since than my phone number was tied to his name and no matter how many times I corrected it online, or told Feldman Chevrolet Livonia to correct it, it would be back to my in-law's name later.
This time, Feldman Hyundai corrected the info in front of me and made sure it is correct. Very much appreciated.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

KC
Krista C.
South Lyon, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
Always friendly, take care of my needs & return my vehicle all nice & clean.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Commerce Charter Township, MI
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Love my car
Don’t care for the service department or
George Hawes
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/01/2018

We appreciate your feedback. Please call me directly at 248-486-1901.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018 Category: Service
2015 Hyundai Sonata
All people I have dealt with to purchase my vehicle and get some work done on it are very caring, professional, and humorous too:)
Just not sure how or why the front seats of the car were filthy after my appt was completed. That was a bit frustrating :(
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to contact me in regards to the seat concern. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

MH
Marwan H.
White Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I came in hours earlier than my appointment due to an emergency change in my schedule, Levon did an outstanding job taking my vehicle in and it was an exceptional quick service visit.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

LS
Lisa S.
Hartland, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
thank You
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

PP
Paul P.
Novi, MI
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
9/10
Pretty happy with our Hyundai service. We were supposed to get a quote for some damage but we never received it, despite waiting a long time. Also after the oil change and tire rotation, the valve stem caps on our tires is missing. Everyone we spoke with is really helpful and nice, usually able to help with whatever we need.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for feedback. I will look into the quote for the collision center and have someone get back with you.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901


BM
Brian M.
Novi, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick, efficient, easy, free
First service on my new Hyundai Tuscon. Easy to book. Done in 45 minutes next day. Checked all major systems and rotated tires. And to cap it off first service was free.

Reception and check out were quick, informative and friendly.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901