Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

619 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
Sharon M.
Milford, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Recent service
Levon is terrific. Really cares about my issues.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

CN
Chance N.
Port Charlotte, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Answer to what makes the place so great, The persons who are employed by the HYUNDAI part of the business.
Again your personal have out done themselves in personality and service, my thanks to everyone.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

AS
Aaron S.
Howell, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Fast friendly seevice..Lavonne was great!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

RM
Robbie M.
West Bloomfield, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Service personnel are so friendly
I am a single woman and I have full confidence in the service department. I cannot say this for other car dealerships I have dealt with in the past.
Keep up the good work!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
South Lyon, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Service Manager
Lavon provides reliable customer service.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

BM
Bruce M.
Plymouth, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Fast oil change and courteous employees
Fast oil change
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you yesterday.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

SE
Susan E.
Farmington, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Honest, fast, friendly.
Ditto!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We Look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Deltona, FL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
Lavon is great. Service done right and on time. Dealership is clean and comfortable.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Holly, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Ugh...waiting area
Take some notes from the waiting area in Flint
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Fowlerville, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
I have always been pleased with the service I receive at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and we a looking forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

HW
Holly W.
Redford, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Lavon Poll, Service Manager
I was told only 45 minutes and that is what happened
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the outstanding review. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

PB
Paul B.
Brighton, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson radio issue
Service agent wants to resolve issues, but Hyundai leaves him unaware of known issues and give him no Solution or plan to get a solution to tell customers. It appears Hyundai does not value their customers.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/21/2018

I am currently working with Hyundai in regards to your concern. Once I receive more information regarding your radio concern, I will contact you.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Verified Customer
Novi, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Professional service
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

LC
Leilani C.
South Lyon, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service provided by Lavon
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and, as always, we look forward to see you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

DW
Deborah W.
Brighton, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Thorough and Efficient
I recently brought my Tuscon in for regular maintenance, and took advantage of a multi-service coupon. I was on time and so was the service department. While checking in, I was also made aware of an available part replacement (not a recall) for my make/model, and that work was also completed during the same appointment. I had a couple of questions about my vehicle, which were answered clearly and completely by the two staff members who assisted me. The work was finished within the promised time frame, which I appreciated.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the outstanding feedback in regards to your recent service visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

JR
John R.
Milford, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Jack
Great service in a timely fashion
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

AD
Alan D.
Howell, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Always first class service. Six years and counting, 2012, 2015 and 2016 Sonata's
See review title above.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hyundai brand and Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

AM
Ann M.
Howell, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Overall a quick service for my Hyundai Santa Fe. Bummed that car did not receive a car wash.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the review. I apologize that the car wash was down at the time of your visit. Feel free to swing by anytime and I will personally take you vehicle through the car wash for you. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

MK
Maxwell K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Lavon Poll
The service manager Lavon Poll is a pleasure to work with. He is fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. He always make my time at Feldman Hyundai enjoyable and provides great customer service. Thank you!

RH
Robert H.
Howell, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
I’ve always had great service!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for the outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901