Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

486 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3125013/5Overall Rating 4.3125013/5Overall Rating 4.3125013/5Overall Rating 4.3125013/5rating 4.3125013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0625/5Overall Rating 2.0625/5rating 2.0625rating 2.0625rating 2.0625
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago
James C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Really appreciate the excellent customer service by Levon Poll. Levon is always friendly and it shows that he really cares about the customer. Vehicle was taken in for service immediately upon my arrival. Service done in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Will definitely be back for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:31 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Always good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:21 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Team"
My vehicle received excellent service in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:09 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/19/2018

We are excited to hear about your recent service experience. Its good to know our hardwork does not go unnoticed! 
We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle again soon!

Best,

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

James G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and attention to detail."
I purchased my 2017 Elantra at the end of 2016. I have never been happier with a first time new vehicle purchase!
The service group is always on top of any question I have about any detail. They get me in and out quick if I am in a rush, and The cost of an oil change is very comparable to any Quick 10 minute oil change place.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:44 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/15/2018

James i am ecstatic to hear about your great service experience! We definitely appreciate the kind review. I will be sure to give the team your compliments. We look forward to servicing that Elantra as you keep enjoying it.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Sidney M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
All quick oil changes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:39 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/15/2018

Sid. We appreciate your contiued patronage! We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again in the future

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Nicole M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Caught in the Matriv"
Lounge area and showroom need an overhaul
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:33 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/15/2018

We definitely appreciate your feedback. Our TV does have a power button that sometimes our customers would use to turn the TV off. We definitely apoligize that it may have been turned off during your visit. Next time just mention it to us. We'd love to power it back on for you. 

We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Laurel J. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
They went above and beyond by fixing things I didn't even know needed fixing. They gave me a new battery because mine tested low reserve!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:53 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/11/2018

Happy to hear about your recent service visit! With out MultiPoint inspection we make sure our customers cars are safe EVERY VISIT. Glad to hear we were able to help. We look forward to servicing your vehcile again. 

Happy New Year

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Stuart B. ReScore Review on 01/11/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete Satisfaction "
I want to express my gratitude to Vince Davis and Lavon Poll, for doing a fantastic job, and making me completely 100% satisfied for resolving a minor issue. I greatly appreciate your customer relationship skills! Sincerely, Stuart Boren
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:21 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change "
See written comments earlier
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:21 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/11/2018

Stuart i do apologize about your recent service visit. Looking deeper into the situation your tires are on the borderline and part of your Multi Point inspection we do look at your tires and do a measurement at the outer tread of your tires. Discount may have measured your tires in a difference spot as tires do wear unevenly.

Im looking forward to seeing you again soon and we will definitely replace that battery for you as you are a valued cusotmer.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple and efficient "
Fast service and effective salesperson.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:03 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/11/2018

We definitely appreciate the kind review. We strive everyday to make sure our service is fast and efficient. 

We look forward to servicing your vehicle again soon. 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/11/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oops! My mistake!"
I complained about the length of time my appointment took. However, I rechecked my calendar and my appointment was for 10:30, not 10 as I thought. Considering that, the length of time to complete my service was exactly what I thought it would be! Also, thanks for explaining about the car wash. (Maybe you could be proactive and say we would have washed your car, but our car wash is down for the winter. Or...maybe a coupon for a local car wash!) Vince, thanks for your comments and service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:22 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Review"
Read survey
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:22 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/10/2018

I appreciate the review. Looking further into the situation. We found that you had a standing appointment for 10:30 and you arrived about 45 minutes early. Im sure the unforseen may have caused this time change. Unfortunately in the winter our car wash is closed. due to we due use an active carwash on a conveyor track. We close it to ensure we dont damage our customer cars in winter.

Id love to make this right for you any way possible as we do appreciate your business as a customer please give me a call!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good overall service "
Will definitely return.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:07 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 01/05/2018

Appreciate the kind words! They definitely lets us know when our customer service is on track to being the best!

Look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon..
Happy New Year!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Joan B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lavon"
He has been more than helpful to me and my family! Thank You!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 11:50 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/30/2017

Lavon is definitely an asset to our team! Im glad he has been helpful to you. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again!

Happy New Year!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Sharon P. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sharon p"
I was very pleased with the service I got fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:53 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/30/2017

We defineitely appreciate the kind feedback. We give our all to make sure our customers are serviced completely as soon as possible. 
We look forward to servicing your vehicle again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Need welcoming staff , with better communication
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:16 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/30/2017

I apologize about your less than perfect experience. Id love your feedback to let me know what it'll take to make your next service visit perfect. 

Give me a call

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/06/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Battery"
The cost to install a new battery at $195 seems a little steep.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:28 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Parking Lot"
The snow on the parking lot was not adequately cleared
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:28 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/28/2017

We definitely appreciate the feedback. I definitely do apologize about your recent visit. It seems that your 12:30pm appointment was right in the jidst of our snow removals teams orchestrated process. 
Upon your visit it was noted that your battery was low on charge. As part of our Complimentary Multi Point Inspection we did charge that battery for you free of charge. I believe that was the change in wait time. that was originally promised.

I do however understand your concern about "service coupons" those coupons are sent out by Hyundai Motors America "HMA" not on the behalf of the dealership to help conform a unified brand value. 

If it is anything I can do to make this right for you feel free to give me a call 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Linda H. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The service department in New Hudson is just great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 06:04 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/27/2017

Ms. Hamilton we forsure appreciate the kind review! We give our all to make sure all of our customers have a great service experience. We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!

Give me a call 248-264-5149 id love to know how to make your next service visit a 5Star visit!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Roddy C. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service."
As always their service is 5 star. Very clear what they do and car is ready when they say it is.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 02:09 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/26/2017

Roddy we are glad to hear you enjoy the simplicity of our service department. We strive everyday to make sure our customers know how, how much and how soon! We definitely look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon. 

Happy Holidays,

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Paul G. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai New Hudson is reliable"
Great service. Very competent and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:27 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/22/2017

Paul! We appreciate your review! Thanks for choosing Feldman Hyundai for your service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Happy Holidays,

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Ann M. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:20 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for your kind review! We are making changes and we're glad to hear that they are noticed on our mission to make our service quick and efficient! 
We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Deborah T. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's Hyundai"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 07:50 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for the awesome review. We definitely look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!

Happy Holidays, 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 486 in total