Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

590 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AP
Arun P.
New Hudson, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Ok place
Ok service but they missed topping liquids which created inconvenience
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent service visit. I am sorry to hear that the washer solvent was not topped off at your visit. I would love to make this right. Please feel free to contact me so i can correct this for you.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901
lpoll@feldmanauto.com

MS
Marie S.
Howell, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgable, and trustworthy.
I really like having my car serviced here because Lavon is very friendly and helpful. It's always easy to schedule an appointment, and when I arrive I'm told how long it will take to service my car and it's always ready within the time frame.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that here at Feldman, you know that you and your vehicle will be taken care of in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

DS
Deborah S.
Waterford, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Dan Shelby
Friendly service and done ontime
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Commerce Charter Township, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
service manager
took car for oil change new front brakes was done in timely manner as promised
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your review about your recent service experience. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

SM
Stephania M.
Inkster, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Very professional and nice!
I took my car in for a couple of repairs and the staff/office mgr were very nice and quickly took care of me.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

RS
Randall S.
South Lyon, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service Agents!
Great service and they we done earlier than they had told me!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

RT
Ralf T.
Wixom, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service manager Lavon Poll is very effective and always finds an excellent solution for the customer.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback about your recent service visit. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

MF
Margaret F.
Whitmore Lake, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Lavon and Scott
Lavon is the best in service and Scott provided the best service, believable, timely, and pleasant.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look all look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

NC
Nicholas C.
Lansing, MI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Thoughtful Assistance
I presented Lavon Poll, Service Manager, with an unusual situation regarding the mileage reimbursement program for my 2012 Genesis, but he pursued the matter on my behalf, to a successful conclusion. Although my home is in Lansing, I will attempt to see Feldman as a regular venue for service on my 2015 Genesis.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent service visit. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to assisting you with your 2015 Genesis in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

SB
Sally B.
Hartland, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Always greeted warmly and feel important
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

TT
Timothy T.
Milford, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
excellent customer service personnel and maintenance staff
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

JV
Janet V.
Howell, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
I recently had my car serviced. The staff is always so professional. They figured out what the problem was and fixed it in a timely and efficient manner!
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/05/2018

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

AF
Ashley F.
South Lyon, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
I have always had very quick, easy oil changes and maintenance at Feldman.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fowlerville, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, polite and fast what more do you want?
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent service experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Bloomfield, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
The People who work at Feldman
The kind and curious employees
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

JL
John L.
Commerce Charter Township, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Customer loyalty rewards
It was great, but I was surprised I wasn't able to use my Feldman loyalty of $20 for a discount on the service. I was told it was because I bought Chevys in the past and was only good for their products.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

MC
Maria C.
Novi, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Very professional service shop
I brought my Elantra to Feldman Hyundai for the 60,000 maintenance. They were nice enough to provide me with a loaner vehicle so I could get to work. They found a few other issues besides the routine maintence. My only complaint is that their prices need to be more competitive. Otherwise, I am very happy with their service.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 05/24/2018

We would like to thank you for providing feedback about your recent service visit. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to assisting you with your Elantra in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

IT
Ira T.
Detroit, MI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
appt times are adhered to
x
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for providing feedback about your recent service visit. We look forward to see you again.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

KM
Kelly M.
Fenton, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
The man that greets me in the service bay and writes up the work order is always VERY helpful and pleasant (sorry I don't know his name).
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 05/22/2018

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service visit. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901

HC
Hemanth C.
Novi, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
The service was completed withing the timeframe as promised.
LAVON P. from Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Lavon Poll
Service Manager
248-486-1901