Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

452 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5rating 4.2727282
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Susan E. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Jason Miracle, the Service Manager at the Feldman Super Center. He has gone above and beyond to service my 2011 Tucson since Feldman closed the Hyundai Dealership in Wateford, MI. It's not about nuts and bolts, it's servicing the customer that makes him so great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:48 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/24/2017

We appreciate the kind words. Jason is definitely an asset to our Organization. We definitely look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon! Happy Holidays

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

PETER E. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely pleased"
Small enough to feel like family; small enough to welcome service customers on almost a walk-in basis without lengthy lines.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:31 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/22/2017

We appreciate the kind review!
We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!
Thank you for choosing Feldman Hyundai

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Richard Z. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Feldman Hyundai did their usual superb job of servicing my car. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful and the service was done well within the suggested time parameters and without a hitch. Overall a great job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:58 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/22/2017

We are glad to here about your "Great Experience" we strive everyday to make sure all your car care needs are met within a resonable amount of time. While making you feel part of the Feldman family! 
We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Vikas S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service was awsome"
good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:40 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/20/2017

We strive everyday to make sure our customers have the best service experience possibile. We are glad to hear your's was a 5Star experience! We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon. Happy Holidays!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Andrew B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service "
Lavon was amazing and explained everything that was going on with our vehicle. He went above and beyond to make our experience enjoyable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:12 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/20/2017

We strive everyday to make sure our customers have the best service experience possibile. It seems you had a 4 star experience our of 5. I want to make this experience as amazing as possible to get your 5Star seal of approval. Give me a call so i can make this right for you. 
Happy Holidays!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

JOEL A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service is always great !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:08 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/17/2017

We appreciate the kind review! We strive everyday to make sure our customers have a great service visit every time. We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon. 

Misti M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As it should be"
Friendly, honest, quick service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:08 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/15/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind review! We give our all to make sure our customers feel appreciated and welcome to our service department. We definitely look forward to earning your business in the future.

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast - Knowledgeable service"
I come to Feldmand for my oil change appointments, and lately, purchase of a new Hyundai. I will continue to give them my business as they always have been polite, courteous, and never try to over sell my something I didn't need.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:24 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/15/2017

We appreciate the kind words and we congratulate you on your recent purchase! We give our all to make sure you feel confident in giving us your business. We look forward to earning your business again soon. 

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Team "
I was greeted in a friendly manner; entire experience was pleasant.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:52 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/15/2017

We definitely appreciate you stopping by! We strive to make sure our customers feel welcomed in our service center! We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again soon.

Stephen A. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A service department that goes above & beyond..."
One of the reasons I now own 2 Sonatas is because of what I experienced at this service department. LeVan and others go out of their way to work beside their customers as I have experienced on many occasions.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:46 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/09/2017

Lavon is definitely a great asset to have in our Dealership and so are you! We really appreciate the kind feedback. We always strive to give our customers a 5Star experience. We look forward to servicing your Hyundai again!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Rosario A. on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"terrible visit"
this time i had a horrible experience. i don't know if i can trust you anymore.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:01 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/08/2017

First I want to apologize about your most recent visit with us. Looking further into the situation essentially we had a miscommunication internally between your service writer (Lavon) and the service technician. Your new tire was billed on an invoice and intended for installation on your vehicle. 

While trying to expedite your visit, we had two technicians on your vehicle and the 2nd technician put the wrong part on your car. 

Being a mistake hopefully soon we can earn your trust back to the level it once was as you did enjoy and trust our service department and our ability to service your Hyundai. 

If it is anything else I can do to make this right feel free to give me a call 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Lorrie D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Surprise Clean Car!"
Wonderful service staff; took time to explain, clean waiting room, quick & competent service, and free car wash!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:38 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/07/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this kind and warm review. We strive every day to make sure our customers feel welcomed to bring their vehicle in for service and ask all the questions they may have. We apprecaite your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Carol J. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Very accomodating, friendly, helpful, fast, efficient service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:30 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/07/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It is definitely valued becuase we are working everyday to make sure our cusotmers have a 5 Star Experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Paul G. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, professional staff at Hyundai of New Hudson"
Hyundai of New Hudson gives the customer excellent personal attention in all levels of service. Service is fast, friendly and price competitive. They thoroughly examine your auto for items you may have overlooked, so you can feel secure when you leave the dealership that your car was in capable hands.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:46 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/06/2017

Paul we definitely appreciate the kind review. We strive here everyday to make sure our customers have a 5STAR experience here in our service department.

We look forward to servicing your vehicle again!

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Even without an appointment I am always taken care of when I stop by"
A-ok :)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 10:27 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/04/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind review. We strive everyday to make sure our customers have a 5 Star Experience with or without an appointment. We look forward to you visiting us again. 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Thomas P. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Experience was EXCELLENT!"
Having had ESC, EPS and air bag warning light come on within a 5-day time period and having lost power steering. A visit to Feldman Hyundai was necessary. The service experience was perfect and the repairs were made in a timely way so I would recommend this dealership for their service however I have not been iompressed with the quality of my vehicle and would not buy another Hyundai product. The engine/ECM failed at 27000 miles and the whole engine needed replacing. The car had wheel and tire damage due to road hazard and that's when I first found that I had no spare and no way to get the car to a tire dealer other than towing. Now this at 72000 miles-I had much better life with a VW product previously and will consider that next time. Lavon and his service people did an excellent job on their behalf - I just wish I had a higher quality car to begin with. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to comment here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:43 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/02/2017

We definitely appreciate the kind review. We strive every day to make sure our cusotmers have a 5 star service experience.

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Ron B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"car sat in same area for 45 min. before it was moved"
slow to service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:12 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 11/02/2017

Ron we do appreciate the review. When we give an estimate time for the work to be completed, that does include estimated time of workflow with vehicles being in the shop before yours. Our usual process with our appointment system is to check in every customer and the vehicle will be in quene to enter the shop. With most mechanical things you do face the unforseeable. 

I'd love to make your most recent visit a 5 Star visit, as we do strive for every time...Give me a call

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Vehicle Detailing"
Do not have your car detailed at this dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:42 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/30/2017

First, I want to sincerely apoligize about the detail, we are in the transition of training a entirely new detail staff. I agree your detail may not be to any type of standard. I do want to make this right for you though. 
Feel free to give me a call or send an email. We do appreciate you as a customer and want to earn your business. 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149
vdavis@feldmanauto.com

Rusi T. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Tavadia"
Friendly, prompt and courteous service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 12:21 PM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/28/2017

At Feldman Hyundai we are taking all the necessary steps day by day to make sure our customer has a 5Star Service experience every visit. We’re glad to hear of your most recent 5Star visit. 
We look forward to Servicing your vehicle again. 
Thank you for your business. 

Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:03 AM
18c40af1aed4fe865338de81622f6487?s=28
Vincent D D. at Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson responded on 10/28/2017

At Feldman Hyundai we take our customers experiences serious! We strive everyday in improving service flow to help our customers get in and get out and make sure they are able to say they received 5Star service every time. 
We appreciate the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 
Vince Davis (Service Director)
248-264-5149

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 452 in total