Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JH
June H.
Alaska
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
June said she paid but she thought the cost too expensive.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
June said the employees were nice and they provided okay service but it was a little expensive.
Brian L., Owner from Fishhook Auto Care responded on 10/19/2017

Good Morning June. In response to your survey I feel the need to respond. I realize that having you vehicle in the shop for a headlight renewal on your 2006 Honda Accord that cost 100.00 seems expensive. I"m sorry that you feel that way but I'm not sure that you realized what we had to do to get that done. We and to have one of our service writers correctly document the repair and then an ASE certified tech had to not only get the headlight but also install it. We also warranty the headlight and installation for 24 months or 24000 miles. I feel in todays market that 100.00 total for the service is not only reasonable but fair. We get it, auto care and maintenance is difficult to pay for but we must charge for it and be able to pay our techs,consultants etc. With that being said we will always do our best for the customers we serve. Thanks for giving us the privilege to service your vehicle. If you have any questions please feel free to call us at 907-373-1948

Brian Lansdale
Owner

BB
Brian B.
Palmer, AK
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the staff took care of his vehicle. He's happy that his vehicle is running again. He was really satisfied and appreciated the work.

MB
Mitchell B.
Wasilla, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell said they were friendly and prompt. Everything went well.

DN
David N.
Wasilla, AK
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was very good, the employees did an excellent job and everything turned out just fine.

TP
Trevor P.
Wasilla, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the staff was good and finished in a timely manner. He stated that the work was done correctly and he appreciates it.

GC
Gary C.
Wasilla, AK
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff were pretty quick and they did a quality job.

JR
Jim R.
Wasilla, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they always treat him well.

SB
Steven B.
Wasilla, AK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he is satisfied with the service that has been performed.

TN
Tonya N.
Palmer, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Tonya said the business did a good job and she was happy.

BJ
Bambi J.
Eagle River, AK
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Bambi said that Isaac was amazing.

LP
Lee P.
Wasilla, AK
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Lee said the service was really great and the customer service was really good.

MB
Matthew B.
Wasilla, AK
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said the service was a little expensive, but the staff got the work done as quickly as they said they would.

MW
Mike W.
Wasilla, AK
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees are nice and friendly. He did not have to wait too long. He was able to make an appointment. They gave him advice. The experience was not bad.

MK
Max K.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Max said this business did a good job.

CC
Connie C.
Wasilla, AK
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Connie said the staff did well taking care of her and they made sure she was in and out on the same day. She very much appreciated the shuttle service.