Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
GERARD M.
Florissant, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Quality
Quality service and straightforward. No games like many auto-shops try to pull.

Will be returning for all future auto needs.

MC
MICHELE C.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Outstanding service!!!
I’ve been using this company for years, and can say my car goes to NO ONE else!!! Awesome customer service, and they aren’t going to tell you work needs to be done that really doesn’t. Great job, Jeff and Dale!!!

JK
JEFF K.
Florissant, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Always honest and dependable
I’ve been dealing with Jeff & Dale for over 20 years and they always take care of me. I know I can trust them and their techs to do a thorough job and never do anything that doesn’t need to be done.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Outstanding
Great service. Reasonable price. Wonderful staff.

MW
MARIAN W.
St. Louis, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Perfect service.
We always have excellent service.

FZ
FRANK Z.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Comprehensive Service
Brought my vehicle in for an oil change. They also made sure belts, tire pressure, wipers, etc., were OK for the winter. Really take of there customers.

DK
Dot K.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Dot said the business did a good job and had good follow through. She has her vehicle in for a different service at this time.

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Their Honesty
Great place to go nice people and won't rip you off.

BK
BOB K.
Florissant, MO
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Great service
Great service!

FS
FATHER JACK S.
Florissant, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Friendliness and expertise
The staff is professional, accommodating and friendly

DB
DAVID B.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Great people
Great people,great small town business, been goin there for years ,always recommend them to everybody.

BP
BOB P.
Hazelwood, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Trustworthy great shop
You can count on this shop to get the job done

JL
John L.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
John said the service the business provided was pretty good.

TF
Tracey F.
Florissant, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Tracey said she went to the business for inspection and it went fine.

VL
VALERIE L.
St. Louis, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Great Staff and Work Done
The guys in the front office are always kind and helpful and the mechanics always do a fabulous job. The prices are reasonable too. They could have sold me things I didn’t need but opted to tell me about a fix for the problem saving me hundreds! Ethical, friendly, thorough and kind!