Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(328 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


TE
TIM E.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great service
Florissant Garage & Radiator is the best car repair shop in the entire metro St. Louis area.

DG
DOUG G.
Florissant, MO
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Trusting
The Florissant Garage has taken care of our trucks for many years, always the best trusting service

JB
JAY B.
Saint Louis, MO
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service technician are very knowledgeable, they always do a very good job, and the prices are always affordable.

MW
MIKE W.
O'Fallon, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great place to bring your vehicle
Excellent place to bring your vehicle Jeff and the guys there do a wonderful job and keep your car clean and that’s what’s important to me I would recommend them to do work on anybody’s car

Verified Customer
Troy, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Fast service
Fast turnaround

LP
LINDA P.
Florissant, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Jeff and Dale are always very polite very knowledgeable
Jeff and Dale are always very polite very honest with me and I appreciate that to the upmost.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Automotive
Honest, competent, reasonable prices, excellent customer service, vehicle returned clean, years of experience, certified mechanics. They don't try to add on extra repairs. Work completed within given time frame. Very friendly. I wouldn't trust my vehicles to any other garage!

JC
JIMMY C.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
They always get it right
They always get it right

JS
JOSH S.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Most honest and reasonable place in town
Being new in town and hoping to find a shop I can trust and rely on, I am very happy to have found this place. I'll be a loyal customer as long as I live here.

BB
BRIGETTE B.
Saint Louis, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Quick fast service
It was the end of the month and we forgot to get the car inspection but thankfully they were able to inspect and get my car up to date for me to renew my tabs. The service was very thorough and quick.

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Trust worthy
Having an older car, they explain what needed to be done & did an excellent job of taking care of the problems I was having.

RB
RACHEL B.
Florissant, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent Service!
Professional yet caring! They explained everything carefully. Once they began working in my vehicle they called me before touching anything that we did not agree on. Both of my experiences were excellent.

DB
DON B.
Florissant, MO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent, friendly service
This shop provides excellent service in a neighborhood type environment.

DS
Doris S.
Florissant, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Doris said this business does great work and she appreciated that they brought her vehicle to her when it was done. She likes the staff there and said they take care of her and her family.

KK
Karen K.
Florissant, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Remarkable Service
From the manager to the service technician who serviced my car. Kudos, great service! Thank you