Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

766 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FP
Ferrel P.
Folsom, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Ferrel said he brought his vehicle in to have it lube and the tires rotated. After he picked up his vehicle, the business told him he needed new tires and his brakes done. He called the business to have the brakes worked on, the business said they had to look into getting the right tires. When he dropped off his vehicle, the guy who was supposed to work on the brakes was not in. He had to wait to have them done. He called the business several times to see if his vehicle was worked on, but nothing was started. There was no communication until he came in to the business. Several days later his brakes were fixed. They told him he would call back about the tires, but he never got a call. He said he thinks the manager dropped the ball and he was not happy with they way he was treated. He would not recommend this business due to this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Denise M.
Folsom, CA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Denise said the person who helped her was very rude. They gave her a list of problems with no estimate but she could not read it. She suggested they get a new employee who is not as rude to work at the front desk. She would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
TAMI H.
Folsom, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/07/2014
Folsom Auto Center fixed the problem the next morning.
They admitted that it was their fault that my car broke down. The mechanic simply "forgot" to hook a wire up to complete the job. This was what caused the breakdown and the dangerous fuel leak that left me stranded.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/07/2014
My car was in your shop for 9 hours Friday, April 4, 2014. Today is Monday, April 7, 2014, it is already broken and left me stranded by the side of the road. Gas is pouring out the bottom. I called your shop to get help and Ron said he couldn't help me be
Not good. I have things to do tomorrow and no car because of them.
Manager from Folsom Auto Center responded on 04/15/2014

Tami - Thank you for the opportunity to serve you by working on your vehicle. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had as a result of replacing the fuel pump. As professionals we find this kind of situation a disappointment and determined to correct the problem. Thank you also for the opportunity to make it right by providing no cost towing and promptly fixing the cause of the fuel leak.
Please consider taking $100.00 of any future needed service or repair.

Ron Chadburn 
Service Advisor - Shop Foreman
985-3455