Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SD
Steve D.
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
There honest
They did another great job

MP
Melissa P.
Dundalk, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
The people
Your always greeted with a warm welcome. The staff is super friendly and they breakdown and explain what you may need to have done. You know your vehicle is in good hands because they care about the people who are driving and riding in it so you know you can trust them. 😊

ML
Mark L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
Prompt service as always

BL
Brandon L.
Nottingham, MD
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Foltz For The Win!
Needed an oil change and inspection. They sent me an interactive text with detailed info about my vehicle before they started & general info about each particular issue. Super impressed with their user friendly technology, customer service & affordable pricing.

WS
Walt S.
Kingsville, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Walt's wife. She said they were very satisfied with the service.

ML
Mark L.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent
Fast and thorough service- pleasant

DS
David S.
Nottingham, MD
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
David said they're wonderful to work with.

BC
Brenda/Chuck C.
Perry Hall, MD
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Service Review
The service was completed when they said it would. And they worked hard reschedule my appointment after an emergency at work postponed my original appointment.

SG
Stan G.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Tire replacement
I got tire replacement and an oil change. As usual I received quality service.

ML
Mark L.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Prompt service
Fast and professional service

SK
Steve K.
Middle River, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Did make Jeep run a lot better
Drove Jeep in from work was not running well at all and tuned up and smooth now

ES
Ed S.
Perry Hall, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Everything
Customer service, work, friendly service,
Everything is Great !
Ed Stawinski
:>)

KN
Kim N.
Maryland
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Kim said this was his first time, they were very friendly, very skillful, their timing was right and he absolutely recommends them.

TN
Terri N.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Friendly, efficient, dependable, easy to get appt.
I have been using Foltz for about 28 years. They have been honest with my repairs, affordable and always very friendly. I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment - whether it’s urgent or routine.

JS
Joe S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Folz gets me a convenient appointment often quickly.
I receive great service at a great price and they are friendly .My father used them for years and trusted them and so do I.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 930 in total