Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(959 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CJ
Charles J.
Nottingham, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Charles said they did a splendid job. He said he was very satisfied with the work that was rendered.

ES
Ed S.
Perry Hall, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Everything
Everything and everybody great

MM
Mike M.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Honest and fair pricing. Quality work.
Fair and honest people.

LS
Libby S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service at an Affordable price! !
The owners of Foltz automotive are very helpful & friendly! I was very happy with the service I received for my Honda . I also like the convenience of accessing your service history using their website!

CJ
Chris J.
Perry Hall, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021
Friendly car service business you can trust
So nice to deal with a family-owned business that cares about servicing a customer's needs. Even though the lot was full of cars to be serviced, my battery was tested and replaced while I waited in the comfortable office area. The goody bag for first time customers was an added treat. Thank you.

LD
Lynn D.
Nottingham, MD
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Another great Foltz experience
Honest, reliable and great family owned company!

PP
Perry P.
Nottingham, MD
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Perry said he knows the business well and they always do a good job and he has no complaints at all.

Verified Customer
Perry Hall, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Good workers friendly atmosphere
The guys do a great job and are reasonably priced.

FD
Frank D.
Nottingham, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Always able to get me back on the road quickly.
Have been using Foltz for almost 40 years. They have always been able to get my vehicles fixed correctly, and in a timely manner. Prices are reasonable for work done.

RG
Ray G.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
New tires
Rides smooth as silk.

MC
Matthew C.
Perry Hall, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Friendly, honest, and, fast service and affordable pricing keeps me coming back every time.
Dropped my car off for a problem the dealership didn't even want to bother with...Andrew and team had me back and running in less than two hours and probably saved me over a 1k at the dealership. Couldn't be happier with Foltz.

GE
Gary E.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Gary said this business was very good as usual. He has been going there for 30 years.

MT
Mark T.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Happy with Foltz
Great service, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable....

BD
Barbara D.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
My 18 year old Highlander is in good hands.
I won’t go anywhere else. The people here are friendly, reliable, honest and efficient. They do the work necessary to keep my car running and don’t suggest unnecessary work.

Verified Customer
Perry Hall, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Replace brakes and rotors
They are gentle and the works are very good and reasonable.