Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SR
Steve R.
Maryland
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they always do a great job. He said they are good at fixing his vehicle within a quick turn around time.

LD
Larry D.
Maryland
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Larry said this business was fine. Every thing was a seamless transaction. They proceeded to do what he expected them to do and they did it.

PD
Patty D.
Kingsville, MD
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
CONSISTANTLY GREAT SERVICE!
I REALLY BELIEVE THAT MY 8 YEAR OLD KIA HAS RUN SO WELL BECAUSE I ONLY HAVE MY CARS SERVICED AT FOLTZ AUTOMOTIVE AS FAR BACK AS I CAN REMEMBER! EFFICIENT, TRUSTWORTHY AND TALENTED ; YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON THE FOLTZ FAMILY! THANKFUL AND ALWAYS PLEASED! PATTY

KD
Karen D.
Maryland
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Karen said she is a life long customer, and the staff is wonderfully honest and trustworthy.

JA
Joseph A.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the technicians provided excellent service. He was very satisfied with his experience.

ML
Mark L.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Excellent service
Once again - great work in a timely effort- much appreciated

ML
Mark L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Excellent service
Prompt and professional- approach to repair appropriate for age of vehicle

CC
Chuck C.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Top Notch
The Folks at Foltz came thru again today.. in the beginning of our busy season, my truck lost a brake hose.. Once it was chkd by the team at Foltz.. it was discovered to be a larger issue.. But, not only did they find all the parts today.. they worked on it until the job was complete and my truck was ready to go again... thanks for caring customer service... Chuck C

LM
Leanard M.
Parkville, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019
Owner
Great work & good peoples

JK
Josephine K.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Great Service!
Your expertise and great service , as always, is greatly appreciated. We always feel like our car is safe and well cared for.
Many thanks.

RD
Rob/Vicky D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Friendly customer service
Great work in a timely manner

FB
Frederick B.
Parkville, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
On the Planet is was my pervious post should ha read most honest dependable people “ON THE PLANET “
Luv em Fred Barrett Happy Customer!!!!!!

FB
Fred B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
I love Foltz would never go anywhere else the most honest dependable people in the planet!!?????
The could have charged me 500$ they charged me 0 awesome people Mandy at the front desk Outstanding!!!

JA
John A.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Again Excellent Service on Short Notice
Wednesday afternoon 8/28 I heard a flapping noise coming from the rear of my 2000 Avalon. Sounded and kind of felt like a flat tire. I stopped on my home expecting to find a flat but tires were all fine. Called Foltz Automotive when I got home, described the problem and they said they could look at it next day! Next day 8/29, I got a call from Andrew Foltz around 10:30am telling me that the parking brakes had worn out and had to be replaced. Said they'd have it done by end of day, which they did! Extremely pleased with the service from Foltz Automotive!

CH
Chuck H.
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Speedy Service With A Smile
Same day service which is virtually unheard of these days. Great group of guys. Always accommodating and customer service #1. Fair and honest people. You are in good hands with Foltz Automotive

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 817 in total