Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(803 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GS
GENE S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Mike the owner is fair & honest.
Mike will always try to take care of your car problems as soon as possible, He does good work at a fair price..

BK
BILL K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
2003 Lexus SC430 repair work.
Mike is the best! Honest, fair, and trustworthy. He takes great care of our cars.

DV
Donna V.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Donna said the business provided good service.

MO
MARY O.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Reliable honest car repair
I always have s positive experience at Foreign and Corvette. Mike does great work and is always professional, friendly and reliable. And he guarantees his work. I can always trust that Mike will get the repair done correctly and for s fair price

SM
STEVE M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Awesome Staff
This was my first time using Foreign and Corvette Repair World. Mike was highly recommended as a very honest and professional mechanic. He treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. He was able to locate and repair a couple issues with my vehicle which another mechanic could not.
Mikes office person Jill was helpful and courteous.
I will/have recommended Mike to my friends.

DS
DEAN S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Perfect service
Work always done quickly and professional, very fair and meticulous, installation of parts that were ordered was done ASAP , 5 Stars all around
as always 💯👍

JL
Jose L.
Florida
Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Jose said the owner is very trustworthy and provide very good service.

GD
GILBERT D.
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great job
Great and fast work and great customer service.

MB
Marc B.
Florida
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Marc said the business is the best.

LM
LILLIAN M.
Miramar, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Trustworthy car repair service
Foreign And Corvette Repair World is really far from my home, but Mike is trustworthy and knowledgeable when it comes to cars, so it's worth the trip. My family and I have been going to Foreign And Corvette Repair World for many years and always received excellent service. I would recommend them for any car repair work.

LG
LENNY G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest service.
The people are honest and do professional work.

GF
GREG F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Oil change in and out in less than 30 minutes!
No matter I have done here it's excellent and quick and that's why I keep going to Mike for all my auto work.

JL
Joe L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the business is devoted to doing a good job and getting it right. He said they actually care about customer and vehicle.

JL
JILL L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Outstanding
Mike is honest and trustworthy and nowadays those are rare qualities. It’s nice to that you won’t be taken advantage of which is why I have never second guessed him because he is a great diagnostician.

AB
ALBERT B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Service knowledgeable
Mike is right on when it comes to finding the problem with no excuses I would not consider going any place else.