Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(767 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GF
GREG F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great, quick service.
Exhaust system fixed very quickly & very cheap while I waited.

BC
BUD C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Oil Change
The service on my Ford Escape ws quick and efficient.

SA
Suzanne A.
Florida
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
Suzanne said the business did not rotate her tires when she took the vehicle in for service, even thought they charged her for it. During this visit they told her that she needs new tires. She stated that if the tires would have been rotated each time she would not need new tires.
Nicolas G., owner from Foreign And Corvette Repair World responded on 12/29/2016

THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME OUR SHOP WORKED ON HER CAR. SHE ASKED FOR A OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION. UNFORTUNALLY FROM LACK OF PREVIOUS TIRE ROTATION THE TIRES HAVE WORN OUT PREMATURELY. WE DID NOT ROTATE HER TIRES AGAIN BECAUSE THE BETTER TIRES WERE ALREADY UP FRONT WHERE THEY NEED TO BE. WE DID INFORM HER THAT SHE NEEDED 2 TIRES AND GAVE HER SEVERAL ESTIMATES ON OTHER TIRES. FUTHERMORE WE DID NOT CHARGE HER FOR A TIRE ROTATION WHICH IS CLEARLY STATED ON HER INVOICE. APPERANTLY THIS WAS A MISUNDERSTANDING THAT IF SHE WOULD HAVE JUST CALLED US I COULD HAVE CLARIFIED EVERYTHING FOR HER.


RH
Roderick H.
Coral Springs, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Roderick said he did not like it at all. He got a second opinion on what was going on and he did not want to spend a lot of money. He spent over $600 for a fuel pump and he could have spent half of that.
Nicolas G., owner from Foreign And Corvette Repair World responded on 07/29/2016

when this vehicle came in to our shop it was in very bad shape needing many repairs. informed customer of price before we did any repairs. half of the price that was given to them was the cost of the part. the rest was labor in which we use a national accredited labor guide. this was a fair price done with the customers authorization. no diagnostic charges were assessed. also we conducted a full safty check and found many other severe issues with the vehicle which we informed the customer of, gave estimates on all faulty components and informed the customer that the cost to repair vehicle was to much and to look into getting something else. prices for the repairs were as follows: fuel pump part - $292.39 for a complete fuel pump module(not just a pump), fuel filter - $7.55, and labor on pump was 2.4 hours which at $95 an hour came out to be 228.00 and labor for the filter was .6 of an hour which came out to be $57.00. theis are all very fair prices as i called to many different parts stores to get the lowest price for the customer. we are a professional repair shop that does not do hack jobs at half price just so the customer can come back several weeks later with the same problem.


Verified Customer
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021
Car dirty oil and grease on all touched surfaces
Work and diagnosis good but no protection of interior of car. Grease and oil stains on steering wheel, door, center console.

EE
Eric E.
Florida
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Eric said the staff did the work very well, they did everything they said they would do and at the price that they quoted him.

RL
RICHARD L.
Lake Worth, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent Service
They are a very knowledgeable and a trustworthy auto repair company. Would recommend to anyone for any type of auto repair!

PR
PETER R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Another great experience at F&C Repair World
Accurate, honest diagnosis , good repair Job, fair price. That is what I have been getting from Repair World every time for 35 years !

AG
ARMOND G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great customer service and very honest. Mike Let me know exactly what my car needed and when I just start planning the services
Great Customer Service and Honest shop. Mike told me exactly what my car needes to stay in shape and to when to start planning for other services. Thank you very much

DP
DEBRA P.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
2002 Corvette
Very pleased with the service and repairs preformed by Mike and/or his mechanics. Comforting to have a mechanic that is honest when giving you his professional opinion on estimates and recommendations for repairs. Thank you.

BK
BILL K.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
05 Corvette Gear shifter bushing repair
Mike is thorough with his assessment of the issue and is an all around good trustworthy guy. You can’t help but like him and feel assured that he has provided the best possible service for a fair price. He knows Corvettes.

DR
David R.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
David says they did great work . Very satisfied. Service was great.

AD
ALAN D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Mike keeps my 93 vette running like new
Quality & value.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Awesome
Awesome work , awesome pricing and awesome service

PG
PHYLLIS G.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Reliable. Fairly priced work.
Mike’s place does great work and it is fairly priced. You can count on a reliable job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 767 in total