Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(799 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
STEVE M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Awesome Staff
This was my first time using Foreign and Corvette Repair World. Mike was highly recommended as a very honest and professional mechanic. He treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. He was able to locate and repair a couple issues with my vehicle which another mechanic could not.
Mikes office person Jill was helpful and courteous.
I will/have recommended Mike to my friends.

DS
DEAN S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Perfect service
Work always done quickly and professional, very fair and meticulous, installation of parts that were ordered was done ASAP , 5 Stars all around
as always 💯👍

JL
Jose L.
Florida
Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Jose said the owner is very trustworthy and provide very good service.

GD
GILBERT D.
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great job
Great and fast work and great customer service.

MB
Marc B.
Florida
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Marc said the business is the best.

LM
LILLIAN M.
Miramar, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Trustworthy car repair service
Foreign And Corvette Repair World is really far from my home, but Mike is trustworthy and knowledgeable when it comes to cars, so it's worth the trip. My family and I have been going to Foreign And Corvette Repair World for many years and always received excellent service. I would recommend them for any car repair work.

LG
LENNY G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honest service.
The people are honest and do professional work.

GF
GREG F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Oil change in and out in less than 30 minutes!
No matter I have done here it's excellent and quick and that's why I keep going to Mike for all my auto work.

JL
Joe L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the business is devoted to doing a good job and getting it right. He said they actually care about customer and vehicle.

JL
JILL L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Outstanding
Mike is honest and trustworthy and nowadays those are rare qualities. It’s nice to that you won’t be taken advantage of which is why I have never second guessed him because he is a great diagnostician.

AB
ALBERT B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Service knowledgeable
Mike is right on when it comes to finding the problem with no excuses I would not consider going any place else.

CH
CHERYL H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Equinox fuel pump woes
Mike got right on this problem and got me going right away !!! Love this guy !!!!

PG
PHYLLIS G.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Phyllis Gilbert
Very happy with service and price. Thank you.

RL
RODNEY L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Oil change, brake check and air bag alert check.
As usual, Mike began right on time. He changed the oil, recharged the brake system and told me the airbag alert related to a safety harness lock. I was very satisfied with Mike’s timely service and his explanations of his test results.

AJ
ANTHONY J.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Complete engine replacement!!
Excellent fast service!!! Thanks Mike!