Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

484 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
JAMIE S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
5☆
Been coming here for years, we love Mike and will continue using his services 😁

KP
KAREEN P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Professional. Fast expert service
I high reccomend Mike and his team. They provide exceptional service.

AE
ALLISSON E.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Best customer service.
I have used this company for approximately 25 years maybe a little bit more. The individual customer service that they give is exemplary. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

LW
LAWRENCE W.
Tamarac, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Oil change
Great service and advice, Mike.

JP
JOE P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Integrity. Job done right
Will give you an honest opinion for repairs to get done.

JD
John D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
John said that the place helped him with an issue that sprang up with his vehicle, came up with a solution and fixed it in a timely manner. The price was fair and he appreciated the experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
JAMES D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
I feel confident in the service I receive.
They do excellent work at a reasonable price I've been to many places Foreign and Corvette Repair is the best.

BB
BOB B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Plymouth
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
I will be Back
Excellent repair shop. Very Honest and they care about their work. I highly recommend Foreign and Corvette repair shop. Thanks Mike for your valued attention in taking care of my car. I will be Back.

DG
DENNIS G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Dennis Gogonas
Mike and Ryan always do a terrific job which is why I always take my vehicles there. Work is always done in a professional manner and on the promised time. This time the work was completed quickly and BELOW quoted price. Thanks again.

GF
GREG F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
GREAT SERVICE -- AGAIN!!
Every time I take a vehicle to F&C Repair I get the same level of service: EXCELLENT. This time was no different. My 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac had a cooling system leak and I couldn't find it. Mike's mechanic found it in minutes. The thermostat housing was leaking -- ever so slightly. At this point it was just a nuisance of a few drops of anti-freeze solution on the garage floor, but naturally it could become a real problem at the most inconvenient time. After this quick diagnosis, they got the part and fixed it. I was out of there almost an hour early. I just love that place.

GG
Greg G.
Florida
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Greg said that the place did a fantastic job, had reasonable prices and Mike was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
LORI G.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Honest and personalized service
Always a pleasure to deal with... honest, dependable and fair! I have been using Foreign Corvette and Auto Repair for years! I must say it’s comforting to know you can truly trust your mechanic with your own car but more importantly your kids’ cars!

KH
KATE H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
My car is making a weird noise
I’m very lucky to have found them. Mike is great. Every time I have called with a problem or just needing an oil change he says come on in. He works with my schedule and the mechanical work is top of the line. I trust them and will remain a loyal customer.

LM
LILLIAN M.
Miramar, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Trustworthy and professional.
Although I live far, I'm in Pembroke Pines and place is in Margate, it's worth the extra drive to be assured that my car will be fixed properly and for less than other places. I highly recommend taking your car to Mike.

SW
SCOTT W.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Communication
Mike and his team are the best mechanic I have ever felt with. If I can't repair it myself it goes to them

AR
AMANDA R.
Tamarac, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Trustworthy
I have been going to Repair World for over 10 years and I have recommended to quite a few friends. Mike has continued the business with the same principles as his father Nick. They don’t try to up sell or pressure you with unnecessary repairs. If there’s still time before you need new brake pads, they’ll let you know. On top of that, they try to get the best price for parts if needed. And they are skilled at what they do. I’m very happy with them.

LG
Louis G.
Florida
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Louis said he has not had a better experience anywhere. The person is great and accommodating and had no problems. He got his vehicle running beautifully.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
CHERYL H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Kia Soul brakes
As usual, Mike always provides top notch service with exceptional professional expertise and value. Thanks!!!

NN
NITHIN N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Outstanding
Mike and the others at Repair World took care of my Honda. Changed my brakes and fixed an issue with my rear rotor. Quick service and fair prices. 10 out of 10 I’d recommend to anyone!

JP
JOE P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
INTEGRITY
You can trust corvette world to get the Job done right. Friendly , honest , and dependable.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 484 in total