Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(767 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RR
RICO R.
North Lauderdale, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2015
Friendly, honest and reliable people
Had an engine coolant leak. They found 3 points where the leaks were happening. Replaced the necessary parts. Issue resolved and got the car back the same day. Also, did a phenomenal job getting my headlights to look great. Definitely worth the cost.

RR
RICO R.
North Lauderdale, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2015
Accurate diagnosis of car problem
Mike explained every detail clearly to resolve the issue I was having. The car was ready that day. I had a slightly bumpy drive. Tires were not smooth. Mike ordered new tiress, balanced them. The steering was aligned. The car drives like new. Best tires I have used on my after market rims.I have been going to this shop for years.

SC
SHERRY C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015
30 years strong
Always excellent!!

MA
Minerva A.
Tamarac, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015 Category: Service
Minerva said this business is fast, pleasant and honest.

DN
Dorothy N.
Coconut Creek, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Dorothy said this business is expensive, but likes their service and has used them for years. She said she has already recommended them to others.

LM
Lora M.
Coconut Creek, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Lora said this business is great, especially Mike. She has used them for years.

BD
Bonnie D.
Coral Springs, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Bonnie said everything is fine with this business and they did what needed to be done. They are quick, honest and that she trusts Mike. She is happy with them and they have taken care of her and her mom for years. She loves Nick and his son. They fixed her windshield but the spray is not coming out on the other side.

RW
Rose W.
Pompano Beach, FL
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Rose said she always gets good service for a good price at this business.

CK
CLETUS K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
Honest good work
Few years ago a shop told me I needed new brakes. I was skeptical so went to this place referred to me by a friend. Turns out I didn't need new brakes, just a quick cleaning (or whatever they do to brakes). Ever since then I take all my cars here and have no complaints.

BV
Brigit V.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Brigit said that she has been going to this business for years and she has never had a complaint. They do superb work and are helpful. They are honest and stick by their words. Mike is doing a great job, after taking over for his father Michael.

PA
Pam A.
Coral Springs, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Pam said she has been going to this business for years.

GL
George L.
Sunrise, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
George said he was impressed with Mike's technical knowledge. He also mentioned there was a glitch in ordering a part that prevented his service from being finished in one day.

PR
PETER R.
Coral Springs, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015
5 stars
As usual, very attentive, honest and professional.
Great service and a fair price.

MP
Mark P.
Parkland, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Mark said this business fixed the problem with his vehicle very quickly, and the price was reasonable.

BJ
Bill J.
Margate, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business gave him excellent service.

Displaying Review 736 - 750 of 767 in total