Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(285 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FS
Fred S.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz S63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Car Repair
Everyone in shop was professional and the big thing is how clean the shop is. Everyone really appeared to be concerned about repairing my vehicle.The service has always been great at ForeignCar Repair and sales.

VF
Van F.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Always 5Stsr
Excellent service in a timely manner at a reasonable price. What more can you ask for.

JB
Jeffery B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Jeffery said the business is very professional, the only problem is they charge too much. The work is guaranteed, so he would recommend it to any foreign vehicle owner. He had 2 front shocks replaced for $2700. They do very good, quality work.

GB
George B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great auto repair services
You can get all your auto repair needs at Foreign Car Repair service at reasonable prices.

AD
Antwon D.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Antwon said his uncle took all his vehicles there, they did good business, and they did excellent work on 3 of his. Good work on his uncle's and good on his. They do a major job,

JC
James C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Great service!
My car has been being repaired with this shop in the best possible way! They stand for excellence!!!

ER
Eric R.
Inglewood, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great place for Foreign Car Repair
Once again, Foreign Car Repair fully satisfied my needs. I own a jaguar which has limited service professionals available who know the car well enough to entrust them to provide repairs. Since the last time I visited Bernhardt, my car has not been in need of repair due to his excellent, unparalleled attention and service. I was in need of an emergency head light replacement as I don't want to drive at night without it, and as I had just noticed the night before, that the light had died. Anyone who know Jaguars, knows that this particular light replacement is not an easy one and requires a specialized expertise. Mr. Bernhardt empathized with the stressful situation I was experiencing, and made special accommodations to take care of my issue right on the spot, interrupting their operations and allowing me to bring my car in without an appointment. I can't think of a better mechanic and I have had several. Thanks again Bernhardt for your exceptional professionalism and reliability over decades of service you have provided to our community. Keep up the good work and I will see you again soon. Eric R.

BS
Brandon S.
California
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he liked the staff customer service. He will be back for more business.

TT
Tippy T.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz 400E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Because they always do excellent work
They always do excellent work

VD
VAN D.
Culver City, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service and fast.
This is the best Mercedes repair shop I have ever been to.
Not only the service is great but the employees are pleasant and very respectful I recommend this to anyone who has a Mercedes-Benz and won’t get service.

This is a must try.

IJ
Ion J.
Inglewood, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Ion said they have people skills, honesty, and integrity.

PL
PEGGY L.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Service on request.
Available, responsive efficient service (A Service, Battery charged, and replaced batteries in two key fobs for my C300 MBZ), with a commitment to follow though, with assurance, for any next steps by Foreign Car repairs, if/as needed.

WD
Willie D.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
They know what they're doing
The was done when they said . Friendly service personal

ES
Eugene S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Neighborhood Service
After having my vehicles serviced here for the last 3 or 4 years, I've had no problems. What I like most is the work is always finished when promised.

GL
GROVER L.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Hey great staff, highly recommend them 5
Great mechanics!