Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(525 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


TS
TOM S.
Ossining, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Another masterful repair job
Thanks again for another masterful repair job and fully communicating the work that needed to be done and the costs involved. Car repairs completed with heart and soul--who could ask for more?

LK
LARRY K.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Friendly, accommodating & customer oriented
Requested inspection in pm due to work requirements. Was told they prefer inspections in morning but we reached a compromise on early pm. All worked out. Friendly inspection done quickly, no gotchas. Like these guys use them.

DL
DANIEL L.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great job. Nice folks. Fair price.
these guys do it right. Courteous. Fair. Professional. And beyond nice. Go here once. You will become a permanent customer. I recommend these guys 100%.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Daniel for the five star review, means a lot to me and my crew that we are always striving to do whats right for are clients.

Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

ML
MARC L.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Quick Inspection Visit
Once again, flexible and efficient. Thanks!!!
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Marc for the Five Star Review, glad to help.

Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

BC
BRIAN C.
Ossining, NY
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Fabulous service
Another wonderful experience! Another inspection, snowtire swap, new tires ordered and installed and Bluetooth fixed! All done with great communication!
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thanks Brian for another great review, always great seeing you and well as your wife too
hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

EH
EDWARD H.
Ossining, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Order Amid chaos.
Excellent, reliable, friendly service. Accommodating in every possible way.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

What can I say Ed, always great seeing you and getting cought up life experiences 
thank you again for the five star review, take care my Friend.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

Verified Customer
Stuyvesant, NY
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Dedication
Everyone at Freds knows their job and they do an Excellent job as well. Shop Manager, Bill, runs a real tight ship and does final road test on every car
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

The best 

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Nice job.
Thank you.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you 
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

JK
JEFF K.
Hartsdale, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Good people.
Always a pleasure. Very professional.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Jeff for that wonderful review, look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

MM
Mary M.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the business does a good job. Whatever they do is the best and she has been a customer for a very long time.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank thank you Mary, always great seeing you and getting are chocolate fix from you.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

JC
Jean C.
Westchester, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Ford Fusion Inspection
An inspection is simple enough. The extra mile that Fred's Auto Repair here has to do with the current COVID19 environment where they sanitized the car upon drop off and return. The car could have been picked up and dropped off at my home, but I did not need that. The information provided on the health of my car and the time to service it next just rounds out their professionalism. Mike, Kristina, Bill & Fred are the best!
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you so much Jean for the wonderful five star review, people like you are what make are job so injoyable hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

HR
HENRY R.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Another visit, another satisfied customer
Always good, quick, and informative. I don’t go anywhere BUT Fred’s.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Henry for the five star review, we work very hard to make sure everything is done to your satisfaction 

Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Staff and service
Service and reliability. Efficient staff.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you do appreciate the wonderful review 
Sincerely

J. Fred Indorf

owner
914-762-1131

JF
JANET F.
Ossining, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Always Fred’s
Talented staff at every level. Great service and explanations. I’m very confident bringing my car to Fred’s.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you Janet for the five star review, its always nice to hear we are doing everything just the way you want it.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf

owner
914-762-1131

WW
Wendy W.
New York
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Wendy said she has been using this business for years and everything is fine.
Fred I., Owner from Fred's Auto Repair of Briarcliff Inc. responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you Wendy for the Five Star review, always great seeing you.
Sincerely,

J. Fred Indorf
owner
914-762-1131

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 525 in total