Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Mark K.
Martinez, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Routine Service Done Right
Easy check-in, work completed on time and friendly staff. They just needed to make popcorn.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the popcorn issue.

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


JR
JOSE LUIS R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
This place always makes me feel welcome. They strive for providing the best customer service and they do.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you so much!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


JS
John S.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Great service all around
Marabel is awesome
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


Verified Customer
Concord, CA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Warranty work
Not happy about have to pay a deductible for warranty work
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thanks!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


RA
RONALD A.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
RCA
Friendly customer service
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Maribelle
Maribelle is amazing. She is ALWAYS helpful and professional.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


MP
Mauro P.
Concord, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
The place is near and the service is great
I can recommend this place
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


JA
Jacqueline A.
Concord, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai 2016
Bert was awesome! I liked his genuine personality and sales skills.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


RR
Renee R.
Concord, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2017 Category: Service
Good service, missing extras
Service is good but little things like filling up fluids during maintenances and washing / vacuuming car was missing.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  If you would liek to discuss the visit please contact me at 925-688-1655

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


KG
KEITH G.
Walnut Creek, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Shuttle service was timely and drivers very cordial. Service performed in a timely manner. Received regular phone calls to update me on progress. The waiting room really sucks--worse waiting room I've ever encountered at any dealer.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback Keith.   If you could contact me at 925-688-1655 to discuss the waiting room I would appreciate it.

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


LH
Lewis H.
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
The service was well done - the pick-up was undesireable
As I have already said - your service was acceptable - your pick-up needs improvement. Pick up all in one location before going to another
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  I would like to offer something as an apology for the shuttle experience.  If you could contact me at 925-688-1655 I would love to discuss the experience

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


MB
Mabel B.
Oakland, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service in the Service Department at Future Hyundai is exemplary. All of the staff is friendly, welcoming, & very courteous. The customer service reps Merribelle & Chis are always welcoming in person and on the phone. I drive from Oakland to Concord for all of my service needs.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for your review!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


JL
Jeff L.
Concord, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
they need to add a quick lube for oil changes
x
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for feedback.  I spoke with Maribel regarding the situation and we are working on quicker turn arounds for appointments.  If you would like to discuss please contact me at 925-688-1655.

Thank you again for the feedback.

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


CG
Celeste G.
Concord, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
The Best Service Department and Staff Ever!!
They took my car in as an "emergency"...fixed the issue in a few hours!
I came back from my luncheon with some pastries for the staff. So grateful to have knowledgeable and congenial people at MY dealership.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655


Verified Customer
Concord, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Great service
I purchased my car at Future Hyundai of Concord and it's the only place I have taken my car for services since I got it. The customer service is great when you first walk in for a service. They are friendly and knowledgable.
Chris M G., Service Manager from Future Hyundai of Concord responded on 01/09/2017

Thank you!

Christopher Grate

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655