Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(121 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


DP
David P.
Portland, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
courteous service
Great courteous service.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
?
they are always very friendly and proffessional
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We wont know how we are doing without it. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesistate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great job.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your feedback. this helps us to know that we are doing things right. If you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


BB
Billy B.
Yorktown, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & nice.
Would tell friends.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate that you would tell people about us. that is better then any commercial we could ever do. If you need anything else please give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Dustin was very helpful. He explained all things concerning my vehicle very well. Will ask for him, personally, going forward.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

 Thank you very much for such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you with every one of your vehicle needs.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ×240


Verified Customer
Portland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Simple
Easy and quick process
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


JC
James C.
Yorktown, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hi let Oil Service
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. If there is anything else we can do for you, dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


RS
Randall S.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Yet another excellent visit to Greg Hubler Hyundai, easy to deal with, always in and out in a timely manner.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

We appreciate the great response, customers like you makes it a pleasure to do this. if you need anything else dont heistate to give us a call.

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Farmland, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
No comment
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to try to earn that 5 star review on your next trip in with us.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Indefensible Prices
Hubler runs a good shop. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

That said, the pricing structure is ridiculous.

Hubler quoted me nearly $1,000 to fix my starter. Meanwhile, a local certified mechanic replaced my starter, replaced a broken tie rod, performed a front end alignment, and installed four brand new 65 K tires, for the same cost.

That kind of price difference is indefensible.

So while I would highly recommend them for warranty work, or work related to manufacturer defects, I would shop around before doing any kind of routine service work with them.

Mitch Isaacs
Muncie, IN
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey. I am Truly sorry for the difference in prices. We try to keep our prices at a reasonable range. You are correct in part of the difference being in the simple overhead in comparing a dealership to a 2 tech shop. I looked into the estimate that was presented to you and I believe the difference is the "OEM" parts vs. the aftermarket parts used at some of the smaller shops. We can always use an aftermarket part as well, but we would not be able to warranty the repair as if we used our own parts .In retrospect I am glad that you brought it to us and we were able to verify that it was not needing an engine like the other shop had told you We really appreciate your business and you as a customer. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ext.240


SD
Stacy D.
Muncie, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/Tire rotation
Love the oil change/tire rotation that comes with your vehicle purchase. Great deal!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your feedback.  If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


ML
Michael L.
Losantville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
None
None
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


TL
Terry L.
New Castle, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
I work in retail and it’s hard to get into other places for service because of my work schedule. When ever I need oil change and I can call the service department and get me in the day and time I need. Great place!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the great review, we try to help in any way that we can. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
(7650289-0431 x240


WM
Wilma M.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
people were very nice and the device was fast .
People were very nice and service was fast.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/06/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. If you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431


WV
William V.
Muncie, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Fob programming
Lost a fob to our car. Bought a ne one and had Hubler program it. $70 seemed like a lot for this simple service but I needed it done. It works fine.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. we appreciate your response so we can work on trying to make things better. If you need anything else dont hesitate to call us and let us know.

Thank you

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240