Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

88 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Dapriel
The customer Service and the prompt service
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a great review. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. If you ever need anything please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Thank you and Have a great day!!

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

CH
Cynthia H.
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
I have been twice for service, did a great job. Staff is friendly.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to respond and for giving us such a great review. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. If you ever need anything please dont hesitate to give us a call and we will be happy to assist you in any way can.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

TL
Terry L.
New Castle, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great service, very covenant, and I can call and get in quick...
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. Our number 1 goal is Customer Satisfaction. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact one of us and we will be happy to assist you with this process.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

LP
Linda P.
Portland, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Job well done and on time.
I like Greg Hubler Hyundai way of doing Service.
Well done.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

We want to thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us such a great review. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction, if you ever need anything please contact us we will be happy to assist you.
Thank you

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

Verified Customer
Union City, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
The people are awesome and helpful.
They explain things well and answer as many questions as i want to ask without irritation.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. Our number 1 goal is customer satsifaction. If you ever need anything please contact us and we will be happy to help assist you in any way we can.
Thank you again and I hope you have a great day. 

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

DP
David P.
Portland, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Greg Hubler service department very professional and they do a great job....
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for giving us such a great review. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. If you ever need anything please contact us we will be happy to assist you in your service needs. Thank you again.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

Verified Customer
Hartford City, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. People are nice and explaine whats going on.
RANDY W B., Service and Parts Director from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for your great survey. We appreeciate your business!

Randy Bennett
Service and Parts Director
765-289-0431
rbennett@greghublerauto.com

TM
Timothy M.
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
inspection and oil change
As always the team at greg hubler hyundai was polite and attentive.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. Our number one goal is custimer satisfaction. If you ever need anything please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

Verified Customer
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Services was great !
Services was great !
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and thank you so much for the great review. Our number one goal is o make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. If you ever need anything please contact us. We will be happy to help assist you.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 208

Verified Customer
Richmond, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Buying a car at Greg Hubler
Staff were nice enough but there were many mishaps I have not encountered in the past with buying a new vehicle. Not good communication between finance and salespeople which caused problems after the sale.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us such a great review. If there is ever anything you need please contact us and we will be happy to help you with any service needs.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

RS
Randall S.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Each experience is better than the last
Wow, I couldn't ask for a better experience, and just when I say that, it gets better.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us a great review. If you ever need anything please contact us and we will be happy to help you with all your service needs

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

Verified Customer
Yorktown, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Owner
Friendly, competent and prompt
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for taking thw time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. We look forward to helping you with all your service needs. If you ever need anything please give us a call.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

Verified Customer
Centerville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
service/recall
Did a good job and quick service. Very friendly and detailed.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to responding and for giving us such a great review. If there is wver anything we can do to help you with all your service needs please contact us. 

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

SS
Sherry S.
Muncie, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Fast and friendly service advisors. They do the work and don’t try to make you buy unnecessary services.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. If you ever need anything please give us a call. Thank you again for choosing Greg Hubler Automotive have a great day.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

ML
Michael L.
Losantville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Location and serrvice
Great place
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review if you ever need anything please give us a call

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

AC
Amari C.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer service, reliable & on time
Wonderful service as always
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. If you ever need anything please contact us.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

IS
Ida S.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
6 month service
Dropped off was ready when promised.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good Afternoon,

I want to thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great response. If you ever need anything please feel free to give me a call. Thank you again,

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

SS
Sammie S.
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
good experience
in the past I have had some problems with the service area, how ever this time they were great . I am sorry I can't recall the young mans name that helped me but hopefully you can find out but he was very caring and helpful.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the positive words. The guys name that helped you was Walker. He is a great guy and will always do his best to help you out. If you need anything else you can contact him directly at.

(765)289-0431×245

Thanks,
Eddie S.


RC
Rick C.
Montpelier, IN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
Always happy to take care of customers
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

Appreciate your response if you need anything else don't hesitate to give me a call directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)288-0431×244


KH
Kelly H.
Farmland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Always polite and timely
Always polite and timely
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us a great review. We appereciate your business and we value your time. If you ever need anything please give us a call, we will be happy to assist you.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243