Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(121 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DP
David P.
Portland, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
courteous service
Great courteous service.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
?
they are always very friendly and proffessional
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We wont know how we are doing without it. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesistate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great job.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your feedback. this helps us to know that we are doing things right. If you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


BB
Billy B.
Yorktown, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & nice.
Would tell friends.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate that you would tell people about us. that is better then any commercial we could ever do. If you need anything else please give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Dustin was very helpful. He explained all things concerning my vehicle very well. Will ask for him, personally, going forward.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

 Thank you very much for such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you with every one of your vehicle needs.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ×240


Verified Customer
Portland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Simple
Easy and quick process
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


JC
James C.
Yorktown, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hi let Oil Service
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. If there is anything else we can do for you, dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


RS
Randall S.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Yet another excellent visit to Greg Hubler Hyundai, easy to deal with, always in and out in a timely manner.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

We appreciate the great response, customers like you makes it a pleasure to do this. if you need anything else dont heistate to give us a call.

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


SD
Stacy D.
Muncie, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/Tire rotation
Love the oil change/tire rotation that comes with your vehicle purchase. Great deal!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your feedback.  If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


ML
Michael L.
Losantville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
None
None
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


TL
Terry L.
New Castle, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
I work in retail and it’s hard to get into other places for service because of my work schedule. When ever I need oil change and I can call the service department and get me in the day and time I need. Great place!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the great review, we try to help in any way that we can. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
(7650289-0431 x240


WM
Wilma M.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
people were very nice and the device was fast .
People were very nice and service was fast.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/06/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. If you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431


Verified Customer
Union City, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Group Of People
The people are polite and down to earth, not like most dealerships I have been to.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thanks for the great review, we try to make this a friendly environment and get the job done correctly. if you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


JP
Julie P.
Dunkirk, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Very courteous and quick.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey.  If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


IS
Ida S.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
25000 service.
Was in and out in around 30mins. Car is now ready for fall.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. If you need anything else just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240