Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

88 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


ML
Michael L.
Losantville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Location and serrvice
Great place
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review if you ever need anything please give us a call

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

AC
Amari C.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer service, reliable & on time
Wonderful service as always
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. If you ever need anything please contact us.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

IS
Ida S.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
6 month service
Dropped off was ready when promised.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good Afternoon,

I want to thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great response. If you ever need anything please feel free to give me a call. Thank you again,

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 237

SS
Sammie S.
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
good experience
in the past I have had some problems with the service area, how ever this time they were great . I am sorry I can't recall the young mans name that helped me but hopefully you can find out but he was very caring and helpful.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the positive words. The guys name that helped you was Walker. He is a great guy and will always do his best to help you out. If you need anything else you can contact him directly at.

(765)289-0431×245

Thanks,
Eddie S.


RC
Rick C.
Montpelier, IN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
Always happy to take care of customers
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

Appreciate your response if you need anything else don't hesitate to give me a call directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)288-0431×244


KH
Kelly H.
Farmland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Always polite and timely
Always polite and timely
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us a great review. We appereciate your business and we value your time. If you ever need anything please give us a call, we will be happy to assist you.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

TL
Terry L.
New Castle, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Quick service and low price on oil changes
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Glad we could help out if you need anything else give me a call hopefully the roadside service was able to get you squared away.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 ×244


WV
William V.
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick turnaround
I had two Sonatas that had a recall. I scheduled the appointments for 7:30 & 12:00. Because they got the forts car done so quickly, I brought the other in earlier. I was home by 10:00 finished. Nice job!!
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey

chuck oliver

MI
Mitch I.
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, Professional, and a Complimentary Car Wash Too!
Once again, they started on time and finished on time. The staff was professional and courteous.

And the complimentary car wash doesn't hurt either!
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

thank you for a great survey

chuck oliver

GC
Gayle C.
Mooreland, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2019 Category: Service
A little too long.
Oil change and service took 1 1/2 hours.
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

apologies for the time it took called your husband made arrangements for next service




chuck oliver

JB
James B.
New Castle, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Very Helpful Dealership
The folks in the service department were very helpful and professional
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

thank you for the great survey

chuck oliver

LM
Linda M.
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Highly recommend them
Awesome service and a free car wash coupon to boot!
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

thank you for the great survey

chuck oliver

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
great communication
Service department kept me in the loop. Very good use of text.
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

thank you for the great survey

chuck oliver

PW
Paul W.
Albany, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Service great
Service was as desired and expected. Great
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

thank you for the great survey glad to help  
let us know if can help you with anything 

chuck oliver

PH
Penny H.
Marion, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019 Category: Service
02-2019 sarvice
N/A
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will do our best to earn that 5 star review from you on your next visit out with us.

Thanks,
Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x244


CJ
Cynthia J.
Richmond, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Easy to work with efficient
Wish you were closer to richmond
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the great survey let us know if you need anything we would be glad to help

chuck oliver

JM
John M.
Farmland, IN
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
No problems. I'll be back.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us a great review. We look forward to working with you in all your service needs.

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Nice staff
Nice job friendly staff
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

thank you for the great suvey look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future

chuck oliver

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Good place
It's an auto dealership; they're all about the same!
CHUCK O., service manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

thank you for filling out our survey very sorry you had less than perfect experience let us know if we can help in any way

chuck oliver

JB
Jenny B.
Selma, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
customer service
They are great. Quick, friendly, nice lounge area.
NICOLE N T. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and giving us a great score. We look forward with working with you on all your service needs if you ever need anything please call us and we will be happy to help you!

Nikki Temple
Service Department's Customer Relations Manager
765-289-0431 ext 243