96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
David F. on 11/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
David said he has had good service at this business. During the last time he was there, they gave him an estimate for some work and it was way off. They told him he needed brake pads and rotors, which he found out he did not need. He said he would never go back to this business and he would not recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat S. on 04/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Pat said the process takes a long time and he waited long. He will continue to go there but does not recommend them because of the wait time.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert C. at GT Service Center responded on 05/02/2016

OUR CUSTOMER PAT S, WHICH HASN'T BEEN IN THE SHOP IN SEVERAL YEARS DROVE IN ON 4/19/16 WITH AN ENGINE NOISE WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT AND I CHECKED IT OUT AND VERIFIED THAT IT WAS AN ALTERNATOR BEARING RIGHT AWAY, HAD CONFIRMATION BY 1:30 PM AND HAD THE PART ORDERED AND DELIVERED BY 2:15, PART WAS INSTALLED/ ROAD TESTED AND VERIFIED FIXED BEFORE 4:00, PRETTY GOOD TURN AROUND TIME FOR A RANDOM PULL IN AND CUSTOMER DIDN'T PICK UP VEHICLE TILL THE NEXT MORNING, NOT SURE HOW WE DISPLEASED YOU BUT VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, IF YOU'RE EVER IN A HURRY CALL AHEAD AND SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT AND WE WILL ORDER PARTS AHEAD OF TIME IF THE PROBLEM IS PREVIOUSLY DIAGNOSED  

Thank You,
Robert
Owner
JOHN D. on 04/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Headlights"
They fixed my headlights for $170.00 (relay). Now I have no dash lights, which worked fine before. Found a piece of foam and a clip on my floor board. Seems sloppy to me. Sad, I had had a good experience before.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 07:43 AM
ROBERT C. on 10/17/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars"
Horrible. They lied to me saying they checked all the wires when that wasn't the case. They also tried telling me it was a bad ECM and didn't believe me when I said I replaced it. Finally got it fixed and it turns out it was just bad groundings. These guys do not know how to do electricalwork.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 09/25/2015
Review Created: 10/17/2015 08:25 AM
Displaying all 4 Review