Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RH
RICH H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend for all you automotive needs.

GS
Gene S.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Gene said this business always gives the best service. They are reasonable, good and honest.

RS
RAY S.
Brooksville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Home town customer service
If you want good, honest service this is where you want to take your vehicle. they have taken care of my vehicle for close to four years now and always treated me fairly and are very prompt.

RM
Reg M.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Reg said they are excellent people at this business, and he has recommended it many times.

MO
Michael O.
Brooksville, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been using this business for years and they do great work.

JB
Joe B.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy She said they have been going to this business for 20 years. They are very pleased and happy with them and have no problem.

JL
JUDY L.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great place
Everyone is very nice. They dont try to sell me something I dont need. The price is great.

DB
Donald B.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said the staff were efficient and she didn't have to sit around waiting, they kept her appointment.

PC
Phillip C.
Brooksville, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Phillip says everything is always great. Very timely and fair pricing.

BK
BONNIE K.
Brooksville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Friendly and honest
Thank you for always keeping our truck oil and tires in shape and a reminder on my phone

SR
Stacy R.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marcus. He said the service was good and everything is in order after the work.

BL
Bob L.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going there for 15 years, they always do a good job and he is happy with them.

KD
KAREN D.
Brooksville, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Long time customer
I started using Harolds for auto maintenance when I moved to Weeki Wachee in 2009. They have taken good care of my vehicles at a fair price. The staff is friendly, too. I recommend them to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Knowledgable - friendly - accessible - polite
As the Review Title indicates all of the above with every visit.

TD
Thomas D.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he is very satisfied with the work this business has done for him. The employees are kind, courteous, wonderful people.