Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,016 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


MK
Mike K.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he's been doing business here for years, they've always treated him well, they're honest, they have great service, and they're reliable.

JJ
Jeff J.
Florida
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff are decent people.

PF
PAT F.
Brooksville, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Reasonable, Reliable, Professional and Honest
This place is a godsend. Always try to their very best for the customer. Dana, Brenda and the staff are always pleasant and courteous.

Verified Customer
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
HONEST, RELIABLE, UPFRONT, AMAZING, FRIENDLY !!!
This establishment provided honest upfront answers to the repairs required to put my dads truck back on the road. They went above and beyond to help me and I am truly grateful. The repair was done timely and the truck runs fantastic. We are so pleased and would recommend this facility to anyone in search of an honest shop. Way to go, I will be back.

WD
Wayne D.
Florida
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the work was done on time, he has no complaints and is very happy.

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Home town car care
Wonderful people and they care for your car and safety.

AH
Anita H.
Florida
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Anita said the business provided good service.

SS
Sue S.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Sue said her visit was good and the staff always takes care of her.

JL
JUDY L.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
My car wouldn't start
I had car towed in. It was fixed right away and price was great.

RD
Ray D.
Brooksville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betty. She said Ray was very satisfied with the service.

CC
CATHY C.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Oil change
They are always professional. I made an appointment and they were on time.

JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great service
I've been a customer for many years and it is always a pleasure doing business with Dana and his crew. Service is always done promptly and professionally.

DF
Denny F.
Florida
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Denny said that they have good quick service and they're not too expensive.

CC
CATHY C.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great knowledgeable people
They care about you and your problems and work hard for a positive outcome.

PM
PETE M.
Spring Hill, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Quick / Reasonable
I've only been to Harold's so far for a couple of oil changes & tire rotations. But so far they have been quick and reasonably priced for those services.