Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(960 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TF
Tammy F.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Service
The service was wonderful. They fixed my problems and had me safely on my way. Good price too!

TF
TAMMY F.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service!
The family atmosphere and great service.

EB
Eddie B.
Clearwater, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said he goes to the business often. He said he had good service and the staff was honest. He said they always do good business and they fix what they're supposed to.

FF
FIVIA F.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
The personification of Quality across the board
Upon walking in I can't articulate the ease that we get knowing that whatever news comes back, we are in great hands! Who says that about their mechanic? The expertise and work ethic speaks for itself, however the quality, workmanship and genuine goodness of these people is consistently encouraging to say the least! A great business we feel blessed to patronize.
Awesome,, good, and honest hard working people in the truest of ways. Gotta love Harolds!

JC
JOHN C.
Brooksville, FL
Pontiac Trans Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
The Best Shop around!
We have been using Harold’s Auto for years now!! They are honest, fair and dependable!!

TF
Tammy F.
Florida
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Tammy said she received great service.

JD
John D.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
John said this business did everything they said they would. They treated him real good, and worked until they got his vehicle done, so he could have it for the holidays. It didn't matter how late it got they were going to get it done for him.

BE
BLAISE E.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Service is very good, pricing is within the standards, meets schedules and I have been a customer for many years.
Service is very good, pricing is within the standards, meets schedules and I have been a customer for many years.

LS
LISA S.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Service
Very good service

JS
JURGEN S.
Spring Hill, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Reliable Service
Been using Harold’s since relocating to Florida. Outstanding service and excellent work at a reasonable cost. Highly recommended.

JH
JAMES H.
Brooksville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Engine repair
Another great job done! Explained in detail the work needed, provided top quality parts and workmanship, at affordable price.

TG
Tammy G.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tammy said the business was very good.

GT
GEORGE T.
Brooksville, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
excellent service
As always I received excellent service. The quality work and advice is something that you don't receive in most repair shops.

EM
Elaine M.
Spring Hill, FL
Oldsmobile Regency
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said this business always does a perfect job.

NP
Nancy P.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff was very good.