Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(967 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
AUDREY M.
Spring Hill, FL
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
lGREAT AND HONEST SERVICE ALWAYS
As usual I received prompt, great service with honesty of pricing and had it performed promptly. They even drove me to a local restaurant to have breakfast while I waited. Then when it was determined that I needed another part that wouldn't be delivered until later, they brought me home and then came back with my car later after it was fixed. If you want great service, honest pricing, and a great group of people to work with, go to Harold's every time. I will.

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014
Good value for money
I find them to be fair and the prices are resonable

TL
Tim L.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the service was great and they are top notch.

CM
CARL M.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
shop runs smooth
wonderful place to go, coffee is very good

JV
JODY V.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
the best
very trustworthy, the best place in spring hill/Brooksville area

SK
Sue K.
Port Richey, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014 Category: Service
Sue said they are all excellent and very good. They are fair, quick, thorough and go the extra mile, which she appreciates.

TS
Trudy S.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Trudy said she is always satisfied with service that this business does and the service advisor is an honest person.

FS
Frank S.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Frank said he has been in before, and they do a great job. He really likes the way this facility operates.

SS
Sharon S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Sharon said this business was on time and took care of her in a timely manner. This was the best experience she has had in Florida in a year and a half and the owner, Dana, was wonderful.

CC
CATHY C.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2014
Efficient, friendly, trustworthy
Great, so glad they were recommended to me. I'm at ease when I bring my car there.

JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2014
basic service visit
Prior to a long trip I brought the car in for the basic L-O-F service, with the request that they look at all the possible problem areas to determine if I need anything else. The result was a new air filter and fuel filter and a car that with high mileage that should perform well on my trip.

EJ
ERIC J.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2014
mr.danna honest,stright shooter
went in for oil change but the manchnic noticed front tyre's were bad..this is the high qualitaly i have grown to know. at Harolds auto center. thank you

DH
DONNA H.
Spring Hill, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2014
awesome
Fast efficient and always pleasant!

CK
CONNIE K.
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014
Best auto service ever!
Dana and the boys always deliver an excellent service experience! They know what they're doing and never recommend something you don't need done. Honesty, integrity and the most friendly staff I've ever met!

PF
PAT F.
Brooksville, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2014
Great service and we trust them.
They are always prompt, and give very good service.