Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(959 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
JIM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Oil change on a f 150
Service was on time Everyone very friendly

JJ
Judi J.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Judi said they always do a great job and she has been going there for 20 years. She is very pleased with them.

SL
Shirley L.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said they are fantastic, very honest and she has been going there for many years, Dana and his whole crew are wonderful.

MP
MATT P.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Great People
Place to take your car, and NOT feel like your being ripped off. Good Workmanship.

LS
Larry S.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Larry said they did a good job.

AP
ALBERT P.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Prompt - courtesy service
We recommend Harold's to all our friends and neighbors. We can give them a call, and they are able to get us right in and fix the issue at a reasonable price.

JB
JIM B.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Jim Beck. -. customer
If you go for a oil change or tire rotation they tell you other things that may be wrong with your car honestly. Not that you have to get it done that day but it gives you something to think about..... Great service great workers.....

CV
Charles V.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the business had a special on alignments. They were supposed to do an alignment but did not do that. He was charged for just checking the vehicle.
DANA H. from Harold's Auto Center responded on 12/13/2018

Charles,

I am sorry you were unhappy with your service appointment.  We hooked up all the equioment for the alignment and you were charged for that.  If you are unhappy with the price, we would be happy to discuss this matter further with you.  Please call our office. 


DW
Dorothy W.
Spring Hill, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Dorothy said they give great service.

DB
David B.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
David said he has gone to the business for years. He recommends them to others.

LS
Linda S.
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Linda said that the place is her go to mechanic, she would never dream of going elsewhere.

AK
AMY K.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Reliable service
Fortunately my car hasn't needed anything more than an oil change and new tires, but if I ever needed work done I'd take it here.

CM
Cathy M.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Cathy said they are very good.

WG
Wilfred G.
Brooksville, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Wilfred said that there are no complaints about the business.

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Fast and friendly service
polite customer service. timely with service, short weight time