Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(357 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VD
VICTORIA D.
Merion Station, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Awesome work!
They are great at their service, they are honest and will do only the repair you need. 1000% recommend it.

CM
Colleen M.
Garnet Valley, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
In the best of hands
This team surpasses my expectations 100% of the time - from the time I make that first phone call till the time I leave the station. I’ve been using them for nearly 10 years but by emergency I had to pop into another shop this week. Coming “home” to these guys saved me $700 off the competitors quote to get my car safely back on the road in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend!

CH
Claire H.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
super people
great service

JF
Joan F.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Speedy. Friendly. Good work.
Speedy & good work. Guys are super friendly.. only needed inspection but my 2nd yr and they are good.

KF
Kevin F.
Havertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Always friendly, welcoming and honest
These guys are awesome they are always prompt, friendly and don’t make you feel dumb about not knowing what’s wrong with your vehicle!! They are honest about what NEEDS to be done and don’t try to push unnecessary things.

CE
Clive E.
Havertown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Clive said the staff is knowledgeable, reasonable, he trust them and has been with them for a long time.

SX
SEAN X.
Havertown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Incredible customer service
Went to several dealerships that could not help me. In a bind I called Havertown Auto. Within 24 hours all the work was done! The work was great, a fair price, and it was a real pleasure to work with Josh. Already recommending them to anyone I can.

JK
James K.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
We’ve been bringing our cars here for years. They do excellent work and are always fair and honest with us. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

V
Valued Customer
Folcroft, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
No Worries
No worries, I know my vehicles are serviced professionally and reliably.

JT
JOHN T.
Havertown, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Competent Car Care
When you couple competent mechanical skills with absolute integrity you end up with Havertown Auto Services. I have never been disappointed by the work or sandbagged by the cost. All dealings are up front and explained clearly, with options presented where feasible.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Ardmore, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Trustworthy !
Mike and Josh are great to work with… I always know I can trust them… They always take good care yet never recommend anything that is not necessary. Not to mention they are so pleasant to deal with !

SO
Susan O.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Excellent service
Always service with a smile and easy to book an appointment.

WV
WILLIAM V.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Inspection/emission/oil change
Always feel like my cars are treated well after I get them serviced at Havertown Auto Services. Josh and Mike are helping me extend the life of both of my vehicles.

JB
Joan B.
Havertown, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Dependable
There are two things I look for in a mechanic: they do good work and are trustworthy. Havertown Auto Service are both. From major repairs to replacing my windshield wipers or putting air in my tires, I can always count on them to be helpful, courteous and honest.

KM
Kevin M.
Havertown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Isabelle. The service was phenomenal. The service was immediate. They got her a tire so much less expenseve than expected. It is a wonderful facility. Mike and Josh are amazing.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 357 in total